When a user's access is removed from a HubSpot account, the user cannot access it. However, the user associated to the email address will continue to exist. You can delete your user account once it no longer has access to any HubSpot accounts. To permanently delete your user account:
- Log in to the user you want to delete. Ensure it does not have access to any HubSpot accounts.
- In your HubSpot account, click your account name in the top right corner, then click Profile & Preferences.
- In the left sidebar menu, click Security.
- Click Permanently delete my HubSpot user account.
- In the dialog box, enter your user's email address, then click Delete user.