To make HubSpot Sales' great features more useful to you and your team, we’re working to get all members of teams better organized into a team-wide HubSpot account. The following information will be shared across the team-wide account:
- Contacts logged into the CRM
- The subject line and body of emails that are logged into the CRM
- Open and Click notifications of contacts that have been added to the CRM
- HubSpot Sales content such as: Templates, Documents and Sequences
It is important to note that your email tracking activity stream will always remain private to you. No one else can view this information, even account administrators.
If you would no longer like to be part of your team account , then please reach out to support to get the account canceled by selecting the Help icon in the lower-right corner of your account.
If you would not like to be added to the team-wide HubSpot Sales account now, your team's account administrator would have the ability to add you at any time down the road.
If you’re interested in the full terms that govern your use of HubSpot’s products, check out our Terms of Service for more info.