Sequences

What will happen to currently enrolled contacts if I delete a sequence?

Last updated: November 1, 2017

Available For:

Marketing: N/A
Sales: Starter, Professional

When you delete a sequence in your Sales Starter or Professional account, the actions in the sequence will continue to execute for any currently enrolled contacts. If you'd like to prevent these contacts from receiving emails from the sequence in the future, you should unenroll them before deleting the sequence. 

Was this article helpful?