Workflows

Why weren't contacts automatically unenrolled from my workflow when I added/updated my goal criteria?

Last updated: December 13, 2016

Available For:

Marketing: Pro, Enterprise
Sales: N/A
When goal criteria are added or updated in a workflow, contacts who meet the goal criteria in the future will be immediately removed from the workflow. However, contacts who are currently active in the workflow and who meet the goal criteria because of the change will not be unenrolled right away. Instead, they will be unenrolled when they arrive at the next scheduled action if they still meet the goal criteria at that time.