Become a HubSpot power user — join us for HubSpot Training Day 2017.

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Zuletzt aktualisiert am: May 19, 2016

Anforderungen

Produkt: HubSpot Marketing
Abonnement: Basic, Pro, & Enterprise
Im Rahmen der Anwendung von Keywords in HubSpot haben Sie eventuell Fragen zur optimalen Nutzung Ihrer Keywords. Welche noch nicht genutzten Möglichkeiten bieten meine Keywords? Oder umgekehrt: Was ist nicht für die Verwendung von Keywords geeignet? Wir möchten Ihnen hier Antworten auf Fragen speziell zur Implementierung und Optimierung Ihrer Keywords geben.

Was bedeutet 'Difficulty' (Schwierigkeit) im Keywords (Keywords)-Werkzeug?

Difficulty (Schwierigkeit) ist eine Skala von 0 bis 100, mit der geschätzt wird, wie schwierig es für ein Keyword ist, auf die erste Seite von Suchergebnissen zu gelangen. Je höher der Wert, desto schwieriger ist es, ein Ranking für dieses Keyword zu erzielen. Im Allgemeinen sollte Ihr Ziel sein, für jedes Keyword einen Wert von unter 50 zu erreichen. In unserem Blog-Beitrag finden Sie ausführliche Informationen über die Keyword-Recherche.

Was ist das Keyword-Limit im Keywords (Keywords)-Werkzeug?

Ihr Keywords (Keywords)-Werkzeug darf bis zu 1.000 Keywords enthalten. In diesem Artikel finden Sie Informationen darüber, wie Sie feststellen können, wie viele Keywords Sie derzeit haben.

Wie exportiere ich Keyword-Daten?

Navigieren Sie zuerst zu Reports > Keywords (Berichte > Keywords). Im Menü auf der linken Seite befindet sich der Link Export these keywords (Diese Keywords exportieren), mit dem Sie die Keywords exportieren können. Nach dem Klicken auf diesen Link können Sie den Dateityp und die E-Mail-Adresse, an die der Export gesendet werden soll, auswählen. 

Wie oft wird das Keywords (Keywords)-Werkzeug aktualisiert?

Daten im Keywords  (Keywords)-Werkzeug werden anhand mehrerer Zeitpläne aktualisiert. Informationen zu spezifischen Zeitplänen finden Sie in diesem Artikel.

Vorheriger Artikel:

Weiter zum nächsten Artikel:

Frequently Asked Questions

Last updated: January 13, 2017

Available For:

Product: HubSpot Marketing
Subscription: Basic, Professional, & Enterprise
While you venture through the world of keywords in HubSpot, there may be some questions that come up along the way about how to get the best out of your keywords. What should I be doing with my keywords that I'm not? And maybe even the other way around. We hope to provide some answers here to address the specific questions that may have come up for you while implementing and optimizing your keywords.

What does 'difficulty' mean in the Keywords tool?

Difficulty is a score of 0-100 that estimates how difficult it is to reach the front page of search results for a keyword. The higher the score, the harder the difficulty level to rank for that keyword. Generally, you want to aim for a score lower than 50 for each keyword. Read our blog post on how to do more keyword research.

What is the keyword limit in the Keywords tool?

You can have up to 1,000 keywords in your keywords tool. Check out this article on where you can see how many keywords you currently have.

How do I export keywords data?

First, navigate to Reports > Keywords. On the left-hand side menu, you'll see a link that will allow you to export these keywords. After you click that link, you'll want to choose your file type and the email to send the export. 

HubSpot Help article screenshot

How often does the Keywords tool update?

Data within the Keywords tool will update on several timelines, read our article on these specific timelines.

Previous article:

Build an Inbound Campaign Classroom Training Click Here

Next article: