跳到內容
請注意::這篇文章的翻譯只是為了方便而提供。譯文透過翻譯軟體自動建立,可能沒有經過校對。因此,這篇文章的英文版本應該是包含最新資訊的管理版本。你可以在這裡存取這些內容。
Email

將HubSpot新增至您的SPF記錄

上次更新時間: 十一月 21, 2022

套用至:

行銷 Hub Starter, Professional, Enterprise
CMS Hub Professional, Enterprise

收件人的電子郵件伺服器使用傳送者政策框架(SPF)來驗證傳送者的身分。 作為電子郵件服務供應商, HubSpot已有SPF政策,涵蓋透過我們的共享伺服器發送的市場推廣電子郵件。

除非您使用 DMARC政策來自訂網域驗證,或者您已經有現有的SPF記錄,否則您不需要將HubSpot新增到您的SPF記錄 雖然您不需要更新SPF記錄,但建議 您連接電子郵件傳送網域 。 

  • 在 HubSpot 帳戶中,點擊主要導覽列中的「settings設定圖示」。
  • 在左側邊欄選單中,瀏覽至「網站」>「 網域與網址」。
  • 向下捲動至頁面底部,然後按一下[進階選項]。
  • 按一下複製SPF記錄,將記錄複製到剪貼簿。
    • 如果您是全新的發件人,並且您是第一次配置SPF記錄,則需要將「v = spf1」新增至從HubSpot複製的值。
    • 如果您之前已設定SPF記錄,您只需要使用從HubSpot複製的值更新SPF記錄的包含部分。

spf-record

如需將新值新增至DNS記錄的說明,請參閱提供商(即GoDaddy )提供的文件。

若要查看整個SPF記錄,請在dmarcian的SPF測量工具中輸入電子郵件傳送網域。 如果HubSpot正確包含在SPF記錄中,您應該會看到您的Hub ID為hubspotemail.net的子網(例如, 123456.spf00.hubspotemail.net )。

請注意: dmarcian等外部診斷工具可能會報告SPF對齊為0% ,但只要您已配置DKIM和SPF ,且DMARC政策設置為「放鬆」對齊,您的電子郵件將從HubSpot傳送。

Was this article helpful?
This form is used for documentation feedback only. Learn how to get help with HubSpot.

Skip to content
Email

Add HubSpot to your SPF record

Last updated: April 20, 2021

Applies to:

Marketing Hub Starter, Professional, Enterprise
CMS Hub Professional, Enterprise
Legacy Marketing Hub Basic

A Sender Policy Framework (SPF) is used by recipients' email servers to verify the identity of the sender. As an Email Service Provider, HubSpot already has an SPF policy that covers marketing emails sent through our shared servers.

You don't need to add HubSpot to your SPF record unless you're using a DMARC policy to customize your domain authentication, or if you already have an existing SPF record. While you don't need to update your SPF record, it's always recommended to connect your email sending domain

  • In your HubSpot account, click the settings icon settings in the main navigation bar.
  • In the left sidebar menu, navigate to Website > Domains & URLs.
  • Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click Advanced Options.
  • Click Copy SPF record to copy the record to your clipboard.
    • If you're a brand new sender and you're configuring your SPF record for the first time, you need to add "v=spf1" to the value you copied from HubSpot.
    • If you've previously set up an SPF record, you'll only need to update the include part of your SPF record with the value you copied from HubSpot.

spf-record

For instructions on adding the new value to your DNS records, refer to documentation from your provider (i.e., GoDaddy).

To see your entire SPF record, enter your email sending domain into dmarcian's SPF surveyor tool. If HubSpot is correctly included in the SPF record, you should see your Hub ID as a subdomain of hubspotemail.net (e.g., 123456.spf00.hubspotemail.net).

Please note: external diagnostic tools like dmarcian may report an SPF alignment of 0%, but as long as you have DKIM and SPF configured, and the DMARC policy is set to the "relaxed" alignment, your emails will be delivered from HubSpot.