Ignorer et passer au contenu principal
Avertissement : cet article est le résultat de la traduction automatique, l'exactitude et la fidélité de la traduction ne sont donc pas garanties. Pour consulter la version originale de cet article, en anglais, cliquez ici.
Help & Resources

Obtenir de l'aide sur HubSpot

Dernière mise à jour: novembre 18, 2021

Disponible avec :

Tous les produits et les abonnements

Si vous avez des questions ou rencontrez des problèmes techniques lors de l'utilisation de HubSpot, cliquez sur le bouton Aide dans l'angle inférieur droit de votre compte pour afficher vos options de support HubSpot. 

Votre accès au support HubSpot dépend de votre type d'abonnement :

  Outils gratuits HubSpot Starter Pro Entreprise
Base de connaissances
Communauté
Chat de support -
Support par e-mail -
Support téléphonique - -

Centre d'aide HubSpot

Base de connaissances HubSpot

La base de connaissances de HubSpot est une bibliothèque de guides d'utilisation, de documents de référence et d'étapes de dépannage. Parcourez ou effectuez une recherche dans la base de connaissances pour vous aider de tous les outils HubSpot. Vous pouvez également voir des liens utiles vers des articles pertinents dans l'application HubSpot.

Vous pouvez accéder à la base de connaissances à partir du panneau d'aide, en accédant au centre d'aide ou à knowledge.hubspot.com

Communauté HubSpot

La mission de HubSpot pour la communauté consiste à fournir aux utilisateurs un espace pour poser des questions, trouver des réponses et engager des internautes avec les professionnels du monde entier. La Communauté HubSpot favorise les conversations et vous permet de tirer le meilleur parti des produits HubSpot.

Vous pouvez accéder à la communauté depuis le panneau d'aide, en accédant au centre d'aide ou à community.hubspot.fr. Après vous être connecté, vous serez redirigé vers la communauté, où vous pourrez consulter les différents thèmes ou en créer un nouveau.

Support HubSpot

Contacter l'équipe de support HubSpot

Remarque : HubSpot n'offre actuellement qu'une assistance téléphonique en anglais. Le chat, le service de rappel et le support par e-mail sont disponibles en anglais, en français, en allemand, en japonais, en portugais et en espagnol. Pour demander un rappel dans une langue spécifique, assurez-vous que vos paramètres utilisateur sont définis dans cette langue.

Pour contacter le support HubSpot, dans la section Support du panneau d'aide, cliquez sur Contacter le support ou sur Support par e-mail.

Lorsque vous envoyez une ticket d'aide, plusieurs étapes peuvent être prises pour assurer la résolution de votre problème :

  1. Soyez précis : si, par exemple, vous indiquez uniquement que votre liste ne fonctionne pas, l'équipe de support ne peut rien faire avant de savoir de quelle liste spécifique il s'agit ou quelle est la nature du problème que vous rencontrez.
  2. Ajoutez des liens : les spécialistes du support ont accès à la plupart des sections de vos comptes. Si vous faites référence à une section spécifique de l'outil, insérez le lien correspondant dans votre ticket afin d'aider notre équipe à identifier facilement la liste, le workflow, le contact ou tout autre élément concerné par votre requête.
  3. Utilisez des visuels et les journaux d'activité pour clarifier la situation : il peut s'avérer difficile de décrire un problème avec des mots, notamment s'il se produit uniquement dans votre navigateur, sur votre appareil ou au niveau de votre réseau de bureau. Il est utile d'inclure des captures d'écran, des vidéos, des GIF ou des fichiers HAR dans votre ticket d'aide.

Que vous envoyiez une demande de rappel, un ticket web ou que vous lanciez une session de chat, gardez à l'esprit ces conseils afin de permettre aux spécialistes du support de HubSpot de travailler à résoudre votre problème dès que le ticket sera attribué.

Après avoir saisi des informations sur votre problème, soumettez le ticket pour obtenir l'aide du support HubSpot :

  • Si vous envoyez une demande de rappel ou un ticket web, cliquez sur Soumettre.
  • Si vous lancez un chat, cliquez sur Envoyer un message.

Afficher votre espace de support

Votre espace de support vous permet d'entrer en contact avec le support HubSpot ainsi que de consulter les tickets actuels et les anciens tickets de votre compte avec le support HubSpot.

Pour accéder à votre espace de support, cliquez sur Affichez votre espace de support dans la section Support du panneau d'aide. 

  • Dans le menu latéral de gauche de votre boîte de réception, consultez les tickets de support actuels et passés. Utilisez le menu déroulant Statut du ticket en haut de l'écran pour filtrer selon Tous les tickets, Tickets ouverts, Tickets fermés et Favoris. Les utilisateurs disposant d'un accès au compte peuvent afficher les tickets soumis par tous les utilisateurs du compte en sélectionnant la case à cocher Inclure les tickets de l'entreprise.
  • Pour ajouter un ticket à vos favoris, cliquez sur l'icône d'étoile favorite favorit en haut d'un ticket.
  • Dans un ticket ouvert, vous pouvez :
    • envoyer un message à l'équipe de support HubSpot en saisissant du texte dans le champ de message, puis en cliquant sur Envoyer ; 
    • fermer le ticket en cliquant sur Fermer ce ticket en bas de la chronologie du ticket.
  • Dans un ticket fermé, vous pouvez :
    • envoyer un feedback en remplissant l'enquête en bas du ticket. 
    • rouvrir le ticket en cliquant sur Rouvrir ce ticket si vous souhaitez approfondir les problèmes abordés dans le ticket. 
    • créer un nouveau ticket en cas de nouvelle question ou de nouveau problème en cliquant sur Créer un nouveau ticket.
support-inbox-closed-ticket

Notifications en cas de mise à jour d'un ticket de support

Lorsque vous recevrez une réponse de l'un des spécialistes du support HubSpot concernant un ticket de support en court, le bouton Aide deviendra bleu et vous verrez une image du spécialiste du support ainsi qu'un nombre indiquant le nombre d'activités. Pour accéder à votre espace de support afin de consulter votre ticket et d'y répondre ou de le fermer, cliquez sur Aide.

Help & Resources

Get help with HubSpot

Last updated: October 29, 2020

Applies to:

All products and plans

If you have any questions or technical issues while using HubSpot, click the Help button in the bottom-right corner of your account to see your HubSpot Support options. 

Your access to HubSpot Support depends on your subscription type:

  CRM Free Starter Professional Enterprise
Knowledge Base
Community
Chat Support -
Email Support -
Phone Support - -

HubSpot Knowledge Base

HubSpot’s Knowledge Base is a library of how-to guides, reference docs, and troubleshooting steps. Search or browse the Knowledge Base to get help with all of HubSpot’s tools. You may also see helpful links to relevant articles within the HubSpot app.

At the top of the help panel, you'll see the top Knowledge Base articles for the specific part of the tool you're in. You can also search the HubSpot Knowledge Base and view help articles within this panel, to keep working in-app while you read. If you prefer to view the full article in a new browser tab, click Open in new tab externalLink at the top of the article.

 

HubSpot Community

HubSpot’s mission for the community is to provide users with a place to ask questions, find answers, and engage with professionals from around the world. The HubSpot Community helps foster conversations and allows you to get the most out of HubSpot's products.

To get help or take part in discussions on the community, click Ask the community at the bottom of the help panel.

  • To ask and answer questions about the HubSpot CRM and sales tools, click CRM & Sales Hub.
  • To discuss HubSpot's marketing tools and inbound strategy, click Marketing Hub.
  • To ask and answer questions about HubSpot's service tools, click Service Hub.
  • To browse the community by top authors, click Meet the experts.
  • To submit, browse, or vote on feature requests to improve HubSpot's products, click Ideas.
  • To learn and share in-depth knowledge about custom development using HubSpot's API or CMS, click HubSpot developers.

You can also access the community directly at any time in your browser:

  • Navigate to community.hubspot.com.
  • Click Sign in with HubSpot and log in with your HubSpot credentials.
You'll be redirected back to the community where you can browse through topics or create your own. Learn more about the HubSpot Community.

HubSpot Support

Contact HubSpot Support

Please note: HubSpot currently only offers phone support in English. Chat, callback, and email support is available in English, French, German, Japanese, Portuguese, and Spanish. To request a call-back in a specific language, ensure that your individual user settings are set to that language.

To contact HubSpot Support:

  • In the Support section of the help panel, click Contact support.
  • To start a chat conversation, select Chat at the top of the help panel. Then, enter a message into the message field and then hit enter. Depending on support volume, chat support may not be available.
  • To have a HubSpot support representative call you, select Call me at the top of the help panel. Then, enter the Problem overview and Description for what you'd like help with. Then, enter the phone number that you'd like to be called at. Depending on support volume, callback support may not be available.
  • To start an email conversation, select Email at the top of the help panel. Then, select your preferred language. Then, enter the Problem overview and Description for what you'd like help with. You can attach any relevant screenshots by clicking the attach icon attach

support-options

When submitting a ticket, there are several steps you can take to help ensure that your issue is resolved efficiently:

  1. Be specific: if a ticket reads “my list isn’t working,” support specialists can’t begin investigating the issue until they know which specific list isn’t working, or what you're seeing on your end that is different than the expected behavior.
  2. Include links: support specialists can access most parts of your account. If there's a specific part of the tool you're referring to, you can guide the specialist to the relevant list, workflow, contact, etc., by including URLs in your ticket.
  3. Clarify with visuals and activity logs: it can be hard to describe an issue with words, particularly if it’s only happening on your browser, your device, or your office network. It's helpful to include screenshots, videos, GIFs, or HAR files in your ticket when possible.

Whether you submit a call-back request, web ticket, or start a chat session, keeping these tips in mind will allow HubSpot's support specialists to begin working toward a resolution as soon as the ticket is assigned.

After you enter information about your issue, submit the ticket to get assistance from HubSpot Support:

  • If you're submitting a call-back request or web ticket, click Submit.
  • If you're starting a chat, click Send message.

View your support inbox

Your support inbox allows you to get in touch with HubSpot support, as well as view your account's current and past tickets with HubSpot support.

To enter your support inbox, click View your support inbox in the Support section of the help panel. 

help-sidebar-view-inbox

  • In the left sidebar of your support inbox, view your current and past support tickets. Use the ticket status dropdown menu at the top to filter between All tickets, Open tickets, Closed tickets, and Favorites. If you're an account admin, you can view tickets submitted by all users in the account by selecting the Include company tickets checkbox.
  • To add a ticket to your Favorites, click the star icon favoritefavorit at the top of a ticket.
  • In an open ticket, you can:
    • send a message to HubSpot support by entering text into the message field, then clicking Send
    • close the ticket by clicking Close this ticket at the bottom of the ticket timeline.
  • In a closed ticket, you can:
    • submit ticket feedback by filling out the survey at the bottom of the ticket. 
    • reopen the ticket by clicking Reopen this ticket if you want to further discuss the issues covered in the ticket. 
    • create a new ticket for new questions or issues by clicking Create a new ticket.
support-inbox-closed-ticket

Notifications on support ticket activity

When you receive a reply from one of HubSpot's support specialists on an open support ticket, the Help button will turn blue along with a picture of the support specialist and a number that indicates the amount of activity. To navigate to your support inbox to view your ticket and respond to or close the ticket, click Help.