Supported countries for HubSpot calling

Last updated: July 15, 2020

Applies to:

All products and plans

Calls can be made to and from phone numbers in any of the following mainland countries. Any overseas territories that use the same international country code as the countries in the lists below are also supported. These lists are subject to change. If a country is not listed below, learn more about HubSpot's global calling options.

In addition to the list below, HubSpot limits calls made to special service numbers and numbers with a high risk of fraud. If you frequently place calls to these numbers, learn more about using a Twilio Connect account to make calls in HubSpot

Supported countries for free HubSpot CRM and trial users

Please note: if you're not assigned a Sales Hub or Service Hub seat, you're only able to call numbers within the country you're calling from. For example, if you register a number in the United States, you can only call numbers in the United States. 

To use HubSpot's calling tool to call another supported country, you can set up a Skype account from your country with a phone number from one of the supported countries below.

  • Australia
  • Brazil
  • Canada
  • France
  • Germany
  • Ireland
  • Spain
  • United Kingdom
  • United States

Supported countries for HubSpot Sales Hub and Service Hub users

  • Argentina
  • Austria
  • Australia/Cocos/Christmas Island
  • Belgium
  • Brazil
  • Bulgaria
  • Canada
  • Chile
  • China

Please note: you can make calls from HubSpot using a phone number registered from China. However, calls cannot be made to China using HubSpot's calling tool. To make calls to China, use one of HubSpot's calling partners

  • Hong Kong
  • Taiwan
  • Colombia
  • Costa Rica
  • Czech Republic
  • Cyprus
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland/Aland Islands
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Ireland
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Japan

Please note: you can still make calls to Japan from a Japanese number registered in HubSpot, or any number registered in HubSpot, but the caller ID will be blocked on the outgoing call. To avoid this, use one of HubSpot's calling partners to call through the CRM.

  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Malta
  • Mexico
  • Netherlands
  • New Zealand
  • Norway
  • Panama
  • Peru
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • South Africa
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • United Kingdom
  • United States/Puerto Rico