跳到內容
請注意::這篇文章的翻譯只是為了方便而提供。譯文透過翻譯軟體自動建立,可能沒有經過校對。因此,這篇文章的英文版本應該是包含最新資訊的管理版本。你可以在這裡存取這些內容。
Account Settings

升級你的HubSpot帳戶

上次更新時間: 十一月 30, 2022

套用至:

所有產品和版本

透過你的HubSpot帳戶,你可以前往價格頁面查看每個訂閱方案的完整產品,開始產品試用,並升級你的帳戶。

請注意:如果你想加入現有的銷售中心服務中心入門者、  業或企業團隊,請請你的團隊管理員將你加入團隊

  • 在 HubSpot 帳戶中,點擊右上角的「帳戶名稱」,然後點擊「價格和功能」。
  • 若要查看一同購買多個訂閱的價格選項,請按一下「捆捆」分頁。 

    account-bundles
  • 若要購買營銷中心、銷售中心、服務中心和營運中心的「新手、「專業」或「企業」訂閱包,請按一下CRM套件標籤。   然後,您可以按一下您想要的計劃旁邊的與銷售部門交談,開始購買流程。 新手搭售包
  • 若要建立自己的捆綁包,請按一下建立捆綁包標籤,然後選擇訂閱的詳細資料,包括市場推廣聯絡人和付費用戶的金額。 在右邊查看您選擇的同捆包和每月費用。 然後,你可以點擊與銷售部門交談,開始購買流程
  • 若要購買個別訂閱,請按一下「產品與計劃」標籤,然後使用「中心」標籤查看每個訂閱計劃的功能。 在每個分頁中,檢視該中心的「新手」、「業」和「企業」方案功能概覽。

prices-and-features-menu

 

  • 點擊與銷售員交談以與HubSpot銷售代表談論訂閱事宜,或在適用情況下點擊立即購買以結帳。 
  • 點擊「立即購買」後,您將開始結帳流程。 按照畫面上的說明完成購買。
  • 如果你要升級至營銷中心入門服務 
    • 在「聯絡人」欄位中輸入所需聯絡人數量或使用滑桿來確認你的聯絡人等級。 這是您想要儲存在HubSpot帳戶中的聯絡人總數。 電子郵件傳送價格金額將根據您選擇的聯絡人數量進行更新。
    • 繼續結帳流程。
  • 如果您升級至 Sales Hub Starter ProfessionalService Hub StarterProfessional :
    • 選擇要升級帳戶分配座位的用戶。 若要升級用戶,請按一下以切換該用戶的 Sales Hub Starter、Sales  Hub Professional或Service Hub Professional開關
    • 繼續結帳流程。
您的信用卡將在訂閱期間根據您的賬單期間收取費用,您必須保留有效的卡。 購買後,你可以在帳戶設定中更新信用卡資訊
Was this article helpful?
This form is used for documentation feedback only. Learn how to get help with HubSpot.

Skip to content
Account Settings

Upgrade your HubSpot account

Last updated: November 30, 2022

Applies to:

All products and plans

From your HubSpot account, you can visit the pricing page to see the full offerings of each subscription plan, start product trials, and upgrade your account.

Please note: if you want to join an existing Sales Hub or Service Hub Starter, Professional, or Enterprise team, ask your team's administrator to add you to the team.

  • In your HubSpot account, click your account name in the top right corner, then click Pricing & Features.
  • To view pricing options for purchasing multiple subscriptions together, click the Bundles tab. 

    account-bundles
  • To purchase Starter, Professional, or Enterprise subscription bundles for Marketing Hub, Sales Hub, Service Hub and Operations Hub, click the CRM Suite tab. You can then begin the purchasing process by clicking Talk to Sales next to the plan that you want. Starter bundles
  • To build your own bundle, click the Create a Bundle tab, then select the details for your subscriptions, including the amount of Marketing Contacts and Paid Users. On the right, view your selected bundle and monthly cost. You can then begin the purchasing process by clicking Talk to Sales
  • To purchase individual subscriptions, click the Product & Plans tab, then use the Hub tabs to view the features of each subscription plan. In each tab, view an overview of the features for the Starter, Professional, and Enterprise plans for that Hub.

prices-and-features-menu

 

  • Click Talk to Sales to speak to a HubSpot sales representative about the subscription, or click Buy now where applicable to checkout. 
  • After clicking Buy now, you'll begin the checkout process. Follow the on-screen instructions to complete your purchase.
  • If you're upgrading to Marketing Hub Starter:
    • Confirm your contact tier by entering the desired amount of contacts in the Contacts field or by using the slider. This is the total amount of contacts you want to store in your HubSpot account. The Email Sends and Price amounts will update based on how many contacts you choose.
    • Continue the checkout process.
  • If you are upgrading to Sales Hub Starter or Professional or Service Hub Starter or Professional: 
    • Select the users you want to assign a seat to in your upgraded account. To upgrade a user, click to toggle the Sales Hub Starter, Sales Hub Professional, or Service Hub Professional switch on for that user.
    • Continue the checkout process.
Your credit card will be charged according to your billing period during the subscription term, and you must keep an active card on file. After purchasing, you can update your credit card information in your account settings.
Was this article helpful?
This form is used for documentation feedback only. Learn how to get help with HubSpot.