跳到內容
請注意::這篇文章的翻譯只是為了方便而提供。譯文透過翻譯軟體自動建立,可能沒有經過校對。因此,這篇文章的英文版本應該是包含最新資訊的管理版本。你可以在這裡存取這些內容。
Account Settings

選擇退出HubSpot機器學習資料的使用

上次更新時間: 十一月 21, 2022

HubSpot使用機器學習,提供自動洞察和Hub工具功能。 例如,機器學習功能,如CRM消除重複、搜尋手機名片掃描器

這些機器學習過程使用匿名和/或聚合客戶資料(如HubSpot客戶服務條款所定) ,為所有用戶提供更好的結果。

無論您的資料是否用作HubSpot機器學習過程的一部分,您的資料都將保持安全可靠。 HubSpot用戶或帳戶永遠不會共享資料。 如需進一步了解如何保護您的資料,請查看HubSpot的安全文件

如果您想將Hub的資料從HubSpot的機器學習模型中排除,您可以聯privacy@hubspot.com並要求退出。 選擇退出後,您的Hub資料將不再用於HubSpot的機器學習模型。 

Was this article helpful?
This form is used for documentation feedback only. Learn how to get help with HubSpot.

Account Settings

Opt out of HubSpot's machine learning data use

Last updated: October 13, 2020

HubSpot uses machine learning to provide automatic insights and functionality in tools across your Hub. For example, machine learning powers functionalities such as CRM deduplication, search, and the mobile business card scanner.

These machine learning processes use anonymous and/or aggregated customer data (as defined in the HubSpot Customers Terms of Service) to provide better results to all users.

Your data will remain safe and secure, regardless of whether your data is used as part of HubSpot's machine learning processes. Data is never shared between HubSpot users or accounts. For more information on how your data is protected, please review HubSpot's Security documentation.

If you want to exclude your Hub's data from HubSpot’s machine learning models, you can do so by contacting privacy@hubspot.com and requesting to opt out. After opting out, your Hub's data will no longer be used in HubSpot’s machine learning models.