跳到內容
請注意::這篇文章的翻譯只是為了方便而提供。譯文透過翻譯軟體自動建立,可能沒有經過校對。因此,這篇文章的英文版本應該是包含最新資訊的管理版本。你可以在這裡存取這些內容。
BETA

在HubSpot安全中心管理您的帳戶安全

上次更新時間: 一月 21, 2023

套用至:

所有產品和版本

在HubSpot的安全中心,您可以查看安全標準檢查清單,以了解您的HubSpot帳戶在多大程度上受到安全事故的保護。 安全中心提供分數,如果安全措施需要改善,您可以按一下評分標準中的連結,以解決任何安全風險。 接著可以重新計算分數,以反映帳戶安全分數的改善。

存取HubSpot安全中心

  • 在 HubSpot 帳戶中,點擊主要導覽列中的「settings設定圖示」。
  • 在左側邊欄選單中,瀏覽至「帳戶默認值」>「安全性」
  • 按一下畫面頂部的[造訪安全中心]按鈕。
  • 安全中心畫面會顯示你的安全評分百分比和安全措施標準。 評分系統會為您評分為「好」或「  請查看每項安全措施」。

security-center-needs-review

  • 你可以點擊「查看」評分旁邊的「解決」,解決評分標準。 

評分標準是什麼?

  • 您的帳戶 是否需要雙重驗證( 2FA ) ?:雙重驗證(2FA)是保護您的HubSpot帳戶免受未經授權存取的最佳方式。 了解如何在HubSpot帳戶中要求2FA
  • 有多少百分比的用戶已設定2FA ?: 使用2FA的用戶越多,您的帳戶就越能免受未經授權的存取。 
  • 你的帳戶有多少位超讚管理員?: 較低的超讚管理員人數可確保用戶採取風險行動的風險降低。 了解如何管理您的超讚管理員權限,以確定是否可以移除。
  • 您的用戶有多大百分比是超級管理員?: 與整體用戶相比,超讚管理員的百分比很低,可確保您不會向可能導致風險的用戶授予太多權限。 
  • 你有任何超級管理員的合作夥伴用戶嗎?: 讓合作用戶成為超級管理員,讓他們可以檢視和管理帳單、新增和刪除用戶,並執行可能會增加帳戶風險的任務。 與任何其他用戶一樣,較低的超讚管理員數量可以減少安全風險。 了解如何管理合作夥伴用戶權限,以確定是否可以刪除超讚管理員身份。
  • 你的帳戶是否有任何非活躍用戶?: 只有需要存取您的HubSpot帳戶的用戶才能存取。 如果用戶在過去90天內未登入, HubSpot會認為他們未啟用。 了解如何移停用用戶。
Was this article helpful?
This form is used for documentation feedback only. Learn how to get help with HubSpot.

Skip to content
Account Settings

Manage your account security in the HubSpot Security Center

Last updated: January 21, 2023

Applies to:

All products and plans

In HubSpot's Security Center, you can review a checklist of security criteria to understand how well-protected your HubSpot account is from security incidents. The Security Center provides a score, and if a security measure needs improvement, you can click links in the scoring criteria to resolve any security risks. The score can then be recalculated to reflect the improvements in your account’s security score.

Access the HubSpot Security Center

  • In your HubSpot account, click the settings settings icon in the main navigation bar.
  • In the left sidebar menu, navigate to Account Defaults > Security.
  • Click the Visit the Security Center button at the top of the screen.
  • The Security Center screen will display your Security Rating percentage and the security measure criteria. The rating system will rate you with Good or Please review for each of the security measures.

security-center-needs-review

  • You can resolve the scoring criteria by clicking Resolve next to the rating that says Please review

What is the scoring criteria?

  • Is two-factor authentication (2FA) required for your account?: Two-factor authentication (2FA) is the best way to protect your HubSpot account from unauthorized access. Learn how to require 2FA in your HubSpot account.
  • What percentage of users have 2FA set up?: The more users who use 2FA, the more your account is protected from unauthorized access. 
  • How many super admins does your account have?: A lower number of super admins ensures that the risk of users taking risky actions is reduced. Learn how to manage your super admin permissions to determine if any can be removed.
  • What percentage of your users are super admin?: A low percentage of super admins compared to overall users ensures that you aren't giving too many permissions to users that could cause risk. 
  • Do you have any partner users who are super admin?: Making partner users super admins allows them to view and manage billing, add and delete users, and perform tasks that could add risk to your account. As with any other user, a lower number of super admins reduces security risks. Learn how to manage partner user permissions to determine if any can be removed as super admin.
  • Does your account have any inactive users?: Only users who need access to your HubSpot account should be able to access it. HubSpot considers users inactive if they have not logged on in the past 90 days. Learn how to remove or deactivate users.
Was this article helpful?
This form is used for documentation feedback only. Learn how to get help with HubSpot.