Skip to content
Workflows

Manage your unused workflows

Last updated: May 5, 2022

Applies to:

Marketing Hub Professional, Enterprise
Sales Hub Professional, Enterprise
Service Hub Professional, Enterprise
Operations Hub Professional, Enterprise

To help organize your workflows, HubSpot will automatically add unused workflows to a separate tab on your workflows dashboard.

Unused workflows are workflows that are turned off or haven't executed any actions in the last 90 days. A workflow will not count as unused if it's referenced by a list or another workflow.

To view your unused workflows:

  • In your HubSpot account, navigate to Automation > Workflows.
  • At the top of the workflows dashboard, click the Unused Workflows tab. 

  • To action on all unused workflows:
    • Select the checkbox in the header row.
    • If you have multiple pages of unused workflows, select all workflows by clicking Select all matching workflows.
    • Select Assign to team, Move to folder, or Delete. The selected action will be applied to all unused workflows.
       

Was this article helpful?
This form is used for documentation feedback only. Learn how to get help with HubSpot.