Workflows

Restore deleted workflows

Last updated: October 28, 2019

Applies to:

Marketing Hub  Professional, Enterprise
Sales Hub  Professional, Enterprise
Service Hub  Professional, Enterprise

From the workflows dashboard, you can restore workflows that have been deleted in the past 90 days. When you restore a deleted workflow, HubSpot recreates the workflow as a new, inactive workflow.

Please note: restoring a workflow will not restore any workflow history or data.

To restore a deleted workflow:

  • In your HubSpot account, navigate to Automation > Workflows.
  • In the upper right, click Restore workflows.

    restore-workflows-button
  • Hover over the workflow that you want to restore, then click Restore.

    restore-workflow-restore-button
  • The restored workflow will be added to your dashboard.

Restored workflows will maintain their original name along with an indicator that the workflow was restored. For example: Workflow name (Restored 8/26/2019).