跳到內容
請注意::這篇文章的翻譯只是為了方便而提供。譯文透過翻譯軟體自動建立,可能沒有經過校對。因此,這篇文章的英文版本應該是包含最新資訊的管理版本。你可以在這裡存取這些內容。
Contacts

HubSpot中的房源字段類型

上次更新時間: 十一月 21, 2022

套用至:

所有產品和版本

在HubSpot中建立自訂屬性時,您希望屬性收集和儲存的資料類型將決定要選擇的欄位類型。 對於特定的欄位類型,您也可以在屬性建立後編輯屬性的類型或選項。

  • 單一核取方塊儲存兩個選項,開啟或關閉。 當您需要值為TRUE或FALSE的屬性時,可以使用此字段類型。 在表單中,它們會顯示為單個核取方塊。
  • 多個核取方塊:儲存包含多個選項的核取方塊,最多可選擇5000個選項。 每個選項最多包含3,000個字元,包括其標籤、值和描述。 這是枚數屬性。
  • 日期選擇器:儲存日期值。 在表格中,它們用於允許訪客以一致的格式輸入特定日期。

請注意:在設定中只能手動建立包含日、月和年的日期屬性。 具有日期 時間的日期時間屬性只能透過API建立。 詳情請參閱開發者文件。 

  • 檔案:儲存與記錄相關聯的檔案。 在表單中,訪客可以上傳檔案作為提交內容的一部分,單個檔案的上限為100MB ,多個檔案的上限為500MB。 上傳檔案的連結將從個別聯絡人記錄中提供。 如果未使用表單上傳檔案,則該屬性將為單行文字屬性。
  • 數字:儲存以十進制或科學符號寫成的一串數字或數字。 您可以在建立或編輯屬性時選擇數字屬性的格式:

請注意:您只能根據整數設定要註冊的清單和工作流程,但如果記錄符合條件,即使數值包含小數,它仍然可以符合清單和工作流程的資格。 例如,數字屬性的值為-2.5的聯絡人將在註冊觸發器數字屬性的工作流中註冊小於-2


  • 無線電選擇:最多可儲存5000個選項,其中只能選擇一個選項作為值。 每個選項最多包含3,000個字元,包括其標籤、值和描述。 在記錄上編輯時,它們的顯示和行為與下拉選擇欄位相同。 在單中,他們的行為與下拉選擇欄位相同,但顯示方式不同。 這是枚數屬性。
  • 下拉選項:最多可儲存5000個選項,其中只能選擇一個選項作為值。 每個選項最多包含3,000個字元,包括其標籤、值和描述。 在形式中,它們的行為與廣播選擇欄位相同,但顯示方式不同。 這是枚數屬性。
  • 行文字:儲存任何字母數字字元素的單一字串,例如單詞、短詞或句子。 當通過CRM添加值時,字符限制爲65,536個字符。 當值通過表單提交時,沒有限制。
  • 多行文字:儲存多個字元字串,例如段落或項目清單。 當通過CRM添加值時,字符限制爲65,536個字符。 當值通過表單提交時,沒有限制。
  • 計算:根據數字屬性儲存自訂方程式。 計算屬性不能用於表格中,且只能在 業和企業帳戶中使用。 建立後,根據所選計算的屬性類型,內容的顯示欄位類型將為方程式或積積。
  • 分數根據自訂分數屬性儲存數字,僅適用於聯絡人、公司和優惠。 您可以建立的得分屬性數量取決於您的HubSpot訂閱。
  • HubSpot用戶:將用戶清單儲存在您的HubSpot帳戶中。 只能選擇一個HubSpot用戶作為數值。 此字段類型可用於建立自訂所有者屬性,與預設的[Object]所有者屬性分開。 您最多可以建立30個自訂HubSpot用戶屬性。 進一步了解如何分配記錄擁有權。
  • 豐富的文本:儲存風格化的文字和影像。 格式選項包括粗體、斜體、下劃線、文字顏色、字體類型和大小、編號和符號清單、段落縮寫、超連結和影像。 預設情況下,富文本數據會以段落的形式渲染,因此最好將富文本屬性值用作內容中的獨立段落,而不是用作內嵌文本。
Was this article helpful?
This form is used for documentation feedback only. Learn how to get help with HubSpot.

Skip to content
Contacts

Property field types in HubSpot

Last updated: October 27, 2022

Applies to:

All products and plans

When you create a custom property in HubSpot, the type of information you want the property to collect and store will determine the field type to select. For certain field types, you can also edit the property’s type or options after the property is created.

  • Single checkbox: stores only two options, on or off. You can use this field type when you need a property with values that are true or false. In forms, they appear as a single checkbox.
  • Multiple checkboxes: stores checkboxes that contain several options, with a maximum of 5000 options. Each option has a maximum of 3,000 characters, including its label, value, and description. This is an enumeration property.
  • Date picker: stores a date value. In forms, they are used to allow visitors to input a specific date in a consistent format.

Please note: only date properties containing a day, month, and year can be manually created in settings. Datetime properties with a date and time can only be created via API. Learn more in the developer documentation

  • File: stores a file associated with a record. In forms, visitors can upload files as part of their submission, with limits of 100MB for a single file and 500MB total for multiple files. The uploaded file's link will be available from the individual contact record. If a file isn't uploaded using a form, the property will be a single-line text property.
  • Number: stores a string of numerals or numbers written in decimal or scientific notation. You can select the formatting of a number property when creating or editing the property:
    • Formatted: formats the number with commas, for example 1,000,000. Formatted numbers should not exceed 15-16 digits in length. 
    • Unformatted: removes number formatting, for example 1000000. 
    • Currency: formats the number as a currency according to your account default currency settings.

Please note: you can only set lists and workflows to enroll based on whole integers, but if a record meets the criteria, even with a value including a decimal, it can still qualify for lists and workflows. For example, a contact with a value of -2.5 for a number property will enroll in a workflow with the enrollment trigger Number property is less than -2.


  • Radio select: stores up to 5000 options, where only one option can be selected as a value. Each option has a maximum of 3,000 characters, including its label, value, and description. When editing on a record, they appear and behave the same as dropdown select fields. In forms, they behave the same as dropdown select fields, but appear differently. This is an enumeration property.
  • Dropdown select: stores up to 5000 options, where only one option can be selected as a value. Each option has a maximum of 3,000 characters, including its label, value, and description. In forms, they behave the same as radio select fields, but appear differently. This is an enumeration property.
  • Single-line text: stores a single string of any alphanumeric characters, such as a word, a phrase, or a sentence. When the value is added through the CRM, the character limit is 65,536 characters. When the value is submitted through a form, there is no limit.
  • Multi-line text: stores multiple strings of alphanumeric characters, such as a paragraph or list of items. When the value is added through the CRM, the character limit is 65,536 characters. When the value is submitted through a form, there is no limit.
  • Calculation: stores custom equations based on number properties. Calculation properties cannot be used in forms and are available in Professional and Enterprise accounts only. Once created, the property's displayed field type will be either Equation or Rollup, depending on the calculated property type you selected.
  • Score: stores a number based on custom scoring attributes, only available for contacts, companies, and deals. The number of Score properties you can create depends on your HubSpot subscription.
  • HubSpot user: stores a list of users in your HubSpot account. Only one HubSpot user can be selected as a value. This field type can be used to create a custom owner property, separate from the default [Object] owner property. You can create up to 30 custom HubSpot user properties. Learn more about assigning ownership of records.
  • Rich text: stores stylized text and images. Format options include bold, italic, underline, text colors, font types and sizes, numbered and bulleted lists, paragraph indentation, hyperlinks, and images. By default, rich text data is rendered as a paragraph, so rich text property values are best used as separate paragraphs in your content rather than as inline text.
Was this article helpful?
This form is used for documentation feedback only. Learn how to get help with HubSpot.