跳到內容
請注意::這篇文章的翻譯只是為了方便而提供。譯文透過翻譯軟體自動建立,可能沒有經過校對。因此,這篇文章的英文版本應該是包含最新資訊的管理版本。你可以在這裡存取這些內容。
Email

了解電子郵件封鎖清單

上次更新時間: 十一月 21, 2022

套用至:

所有產品和版本

封鎖清單是封鎖清單營運商發現發送垃圾郵件的伺服器或網域的清單。 並非所有的封鎖清單都是平等建立的。 有些封鎖清單(如垃圾郵件處)聲譽嚴重,可能會變得更具影響力。 而較小的封鎖清單,如Lashback、NoSolicitado和垃圾郵件食人族的影響力通常較小,且不會導致反彈。 封鎖清單對可送遞性的影響取決於收件人伺服器是否使用封鎖清單過濾垃圾郵件。

封鎖旅居是如何發生的?

如果HubSpot客戶向過時或包含購買、刮擦或第三方聯絡人的清單發送電子郵件廣告活動, HubSpot的共享電子郵件伺服器可能會暫時被封鎖。 封鎖旅居是由於發送垃圾郵件陷阱電子郵件所致。

垃圾郵件陷阱是曾經可能有效的地址,但其供應商已將其重新用於追蹤垃圾郵件。 任何電子郵件地址,凡已有1年以上沒有使用過電子郵件,都可能是垃圾郵件陷阱。 垃圾郵件陷阱也經常放置在公開的網頁上,並購買以報告未選擇加入的撰寫者和電子郵件地址。 

由於HubSpot使用共享伺服器,因此其他發送者受到此行為的負面影響。 因此, HubSpot非常重視垃圾郵件和《可接受使用政策》

HubSpot如何回覆預訂單?

作為公認的電郵服務供應商, HubSpot的電郵傳送團隊與每個主要封鎖清單上的聯絡人有關係。 該團隊會積極監控並解決由聲譽廣廣的業界標準的封鎖清單營運商(如垃圾郵件處垃圾郵件警報器)發布的封鎖清單。 此外,團隊亦不會向封鎖清單執行人申請除名,因為他們不會導致退訂。 這些網站包括要求刪除IP需要付款的封鎖清單。

當發生封鎖清單活動時,電郵傳送顧問會直接與封鎖清單的管理員聯絡,盡可能收集關於封鎖清單活動的資料。 此資料與HubSpot發送的電子郵件交叉引用,該電子郵件符合標準,可識別特定電子郵件,以及導致封鎖名單的特定發件人。

一旦電子郵件被識別, HubSpot的電子郵件傳送團隊會提醒傳送者,並選擇退出包含垃圾郵件陷阱的清單。 電子郵件可傳送性團隊會確保客戶採取措施,避免未來發佈旅居。

請注意:如果你的免費HubSpot帳戶導致HubSpot的共享電子郵件伺服器被封鎖,該帳戶中的電子郵件發送將被停用並永久保持鎖定。 你可以繼續使用帳戶中的其他工具。


我可以採取哪些預防措施?

Was this article helpful?
This form is used for documentation feedback only. Learn how to get help with HubSpot.

Email

Understand email blocklists

Last updated: June 11, 2020

Applies to:

All products and plans

A blocklist is a list of servers or domains that a blocklist operator has found to send spam. Not all blocklists are created equally. Some blocklists, such as Spamhaus, are reputable and can be more impactful. Whereas smaller blocklists such as Lashback, NoSolicitado, and Spam Cannibal usually have less impact and won't lead to bounces. The impact that a blocklisting has on deliverability depends on whether or not the recipient server uses the blocklist to filter spam.

How does a blocklisting happen?

If a HubSpot customer sends an email campaign to a list that is outdated or contains purchased, scraped, or third party contacts, HubSpot’s shared email servers can become temporarily blocklisted. Blocklistings are caused by emailing spam traps.

Spam traps are addresses that once may have been valid but have since been repurposed by their provider for the sole purpose of tracking spam. Any email address that hasn’t engaged with an email for over one year has the potential to be a spam trap. Spam traps are also often placed on publicly available web pages and purchased to report on senders who are scraping and email addresses without opt-in. 

Because HubSpot uses shared servers, other senders are negatively affected by this behavior. For this reason, HubSpot takes spam and the Acceptable Use Policy seriously.

How does HubSpot respond to blocklistings?

As a recognized Email Service Provider, HubSpot's Email Deliverability team has relationships with points of contact at every major blocklist. The team actively monitors and resolves blocklistings by reputable and industry standard blocklist operators, such as Spamhaus and Spamcop. There are also blocklist operators the team won't request delisting from, because they won't cause bounces. These include blocklists that require payment for delisting IPs.

When a blocklisting event occurs, an Email Deliverability Consultant reaches out directly to the administrator of the blocklist to collect as much data as possible about the blocklisting event. This data is cross-referenced with email sent from HubSpot that matches the criteria to identify the specific email, and the specific sender that caused the blocklisting.

Once the email is identified, HubSpot's Email Deliverability Team alerts the sender, and the list containing the spam trap is opted out. The Email Deliverability team then ensures the customer takes steps to avoid future listings.

Please note: if your free HubSpot account causes HubSpot's shared email servers to be blocklisted, email sending in that account will be suspended and stay locked indefinitely. You may continue to access other tools in your account.


What preventative steps can I take?

/email/what-is-an-email-blocklist