跳到內容
請注意::這篇文章的翻譯只是為了方便而提供。譯文透過翻譯軟體自動建立,可能沒有經過校對。因此,這篇文章的英文版本應該是包含最新資訊的管理版本。你可以在這裡存取這些內容。
Domains & URLs

將網域連接到HubSpot

上次更新時間: 十一月 22, 2022

套用至:

所有產品和版本

將您的網站網域連接到HubSpot ,即可在HubSpot託管的網站、登陸或網誌頁面上發佈您的內容。 您可以發佈至網域的內容類型取決於您的HubSpot訂閱。 

開始之前

  • 若要連接您的網域,您需要更新您的DNS記錄。 確保您有DNS供應商的登入詳情,並存取DNS記錄。 
  • 如果你要將即時網站移至HubSpot ,請查看網域驗證流程,如果你想為該網域預設SSL。 
  • 子網域只能在單個位置託管網頁。 如果您將子網域連接到目前託管外部網頁的HubSpot ,指向這些外部網頁的連結將中斷。 若要在多個地點(如HubSpot和WordPress )出租網頁,請為每個供應商使用獨立的子網域。 
  • 若要將子網域連接到HubSpot 如www.hubspot.com ) ,您需要更新CNAME記錄。 若要將根網域連接到HubSpot 如hubspot.com ) ,您需要更新A記錄。 

連結新網域

  • 在 HubSpot 帳戶中,點擊主要導覽列中的「settings設定圖示」。
  • 在左側邊欄選單中,瀏覽至「網站」>「網域與網址」。
  • 一下連結網域。  
  • 選擇要連接的網域類型:
    • 主要:子網域將是HubSpot中所選內容類型的預設主機。
    • 次要: 子網域可以託管HubSpot內容,但不會設定為內容的預設值(僅限Marketing Hub ProfessionalEnterpriseCMS Hub ProfessionalEnterprise )。
    • 重定向:此子網域不能用於託管內容,但會自動重定向到連接到HubSpot的其他網域。
    • 電子郵件傳送:子網域會在您的HubSpot電子郵件中新增另一層驗證。 進一步了解如何連接電子郵件傳送網域
  • 按一下連結
connect-primary-domain
  • 勾選您將在此網域上託管的每個 內容類型旁邊的核取方塊,然後按一下下一步
    select-content-types-for-domain

請注意: 電子郵件內容類型用於市場推廣電子郵件的網站版本、圖片和訂閱偏好頁面網址 。 這與電子郵件傳送網域分開,該網域用於驗證傳送行銷電子郵件的發件人地址。 了解如何連接電子郵件傳送網域

  • 輸入網,然後按一下下一步。 

domain-manager-enter-domain-name

  • 設定網域的四個組件:
    • 子域子域是域名的第一部分。 例如,在blog.mywebsite.comblog是子域。 將此字段留空以連接和託管根網域上的內容。
    • 品牌網域:品牌網域(別名為網域名稱)介於子網域和頂級網域之間。 例如,在blog.mywebsite.com mywebsite是品牌域。 如果你是首次連接網域,此網域將被設為你的帳戶的品牌網域。 進一步了解品牌網域
    • 頂級網域頂級網域追蹤品牌網域。 例如,在blog.mywebsite.com, .com是頂級網域。
    • 主要語言:主要語言能幫助搜尋引擎了解子網域的網頁內容的語言。 進一步了解管理多語言內容的相關資訊。

domain-connect-verify-urls
  • 在右下角,按一下下一步

若要進行下一步,你需要登入DNS供應商才能存取DNS記錄。 如果您無法存取或不確定如何進行此操作,請聯絡IT團隊或直接聯絡DNS供應商。

有關編輯最常見DNS供應商的DNS記錄的詳細說明,請參閱DNS設定指南。 

  • 如果使用GoDaddy ,單擊更新我的CNAME。 然後,系統會提示你登入GoDaddy帳戶。 這允許HubSpot存取您的GoDaddy帳戶,並自動更新該網域的CNAME記錄。
  • 如果您使用IONOS ,單擊使用IONOS授權。 系統會提示你登入IONOS帳戶。 這允許HubSpot存取您的IONOS帳戶,並自動更新該網域的CNAME記錄。
godaddy-set-up-hosting
  • 如果您沒有使用GoDaddy或IONOS ,或者如果您希望手動變更DNS設定,請按一下否,我會手動設定。 
  • 登入您的網域供應商,並找到您的DNS記錄設定。 如果您找不到DNS設定,請參考提供者概述的步驟
  • 復制HubSpot中“主機”列和“所需數據”列中的值。 在DNS供應商帳戶中,將數值貼到相應的記錄欄位,以供連結的子網域的記錄。 在記錄中輸入值後,按一下驗證

請注意: 路解決方案GoDaddy等提供商會自動將您的品牌網域和頂級網域新增到DNS記錄的末尾。 例如,如果您輸入{hsdomainkey} .yourdomain.com ,它會將該值轉為{hsdomainkey} .yourdomain.com.yourdomain.com ,這會導致DNS錯誤。 相反,請複製數值,但刪.yourdomain.com部分,然後粘貼到DNS供應商帳戶的相應欄位中。

  • 更新DNS記錄 後,系統會在15至80分鐘內驗證這些記錄。 您可以查看頁面底部的剩餘時間。 離開此頁面不會幹擾驗證過程。 

input-dns

  • 如果驗證DNS變更時有任何問題,您可以查看發生錯誤的詳細說明。 如要更詳細地說明錯誤,請將鼠標懸停在「當前資料」列中的 告警告圖示上。 
domain-errors

連接網域

 

後,系統會自動開啟SSL。 這通常需要幾分鐘,但最多可能需要4小時。 進一步了解SSL和網域安全以及SSL憑 證錯誤的疑難解答。 

HubSpot不會為超過64個字元的網域提供SSL憑證。 此限制包括子網域、網域和頂級網域。 如果您的網域需要超過64個字元,您可以購買自訂SSL憑證以開啟SSL。 若要設定此功能,請聯絡您的HubSpot帳戶代表,或 聯絡HubSpot客戶支援, 以聯絡對方。

向現有網域新增內容類型

連結網域後,您可以編輯該網域所託管的內容類型。 

  • 在 HubSpot 帳戶中,點擊主要導覽列中的「settings設定圖示」。
  • 在左側邊欄選單中,瀏覽至「網站」>「網域與網址」。
  • 在您要編輯的網域旁邊,按一下[編]下拉式選單,然後選擇連接網域與更多內容類型

edit-content-types-for-domain

  • 在「」對話方塊中,選擇您想在此網域上託管的每個 內容類型旁邊的選取方塊,然後按一下儲存。 如果內容類型已選擇主網域,則需要改為編輯其主網域。 

select-content types

Was this article helpful?
This form is used for documentation feedback only. Learn how to get help with HubSpot.

Skip to content
Domains & URLs

Connect your domain to HubSpot

Last updated: September 19, 2022

Applies to:

All products and plans

Connect your website domain to HubSpot to publish your content on HubSpot-hosted website, landing, or blog pages. The type of content that you can publish to your domain depends on your HubSpot subscription.  

Before you get started

  • To connect your domain, you will need to update your DNS records.  Ensure you have login details for your DNS provider and access to the CNAME records. 
  • If you're moving a live website to HubSpot, review the domain verification process if you want to pre-provision SSL for the domain
  • A subdomain can only host pages in a single location. If you connect a subdomain to HubSpot that is currently hosting external pages, links to those external pages will break. To host pages in multiple locations, such as HubSpot and WordPress, use a separate subdomain for each provider. 

Connect a new domain

  • In your HubSpot account, click the settings settings icon in the main navigation bar.
  • In the left sidebar menu, navigate to Website > Domains & URLs.
  • Click Connect a domain.
  • Select the type of domain you want to connect:
    • Primary: the subdomain will be the default host for the selected content types in HubSpot.
    • Secondary: the subdomain can host HubSpot content, but will not be set as the default for your content (Marketing Hub Professional and Enterprise, CMS Hub Professional and Enterprise only).
    • Redirect: this subdomain can't be used to host content, but will automatically redirect to another domain connected to HubSpot.
    • Email Sending: the subdomain will add another layer of authentication to your HubSpot emails. Learn more about how to connect an email sending domain.
  • Click Connect.
connect-primary-domain
  • Select the checkbox next to each content type you will host on this domain, then click Next.
    select-content-types-for-domain

Please note: the Email content type is used for the web version, image, and subscription preferences page URLs of your marketing emails. This is separate from the email sending domain, which is used to authenticate the From address used to send your marketing emails. Learn how to connect an email sending domain.

  • Enter your domain, then click Next

domain-manager-enter-domain-name

  • Set up the four components of your domain:
    • Subdomain: the subdomain is the first part of the domain name. For example, in blog.mywebsite.com, blog is the subdomain. Leave this field blank to connect and host content on the root domain.
    • Brand domain: the brand domain, otherwise known as the domain name, is between the subdomain and the top-level domain. For example, in blog.mywebsite.commywebsite is the brand domain. If you are connecting a domain for the first time, this domain will be set as your account's brand domain. Learn more about brand domains.
    • Top-level domain: the top-level domain comes after the brand domain. For example, in blog.mywebsite.com.com is the top-level domain.
    • Primary language: the primary language helps search engines understand the language of your page content for the subdomain. Learn more about managing multi-language content.

domain-connect-verify-urls
  • In the bottom right, click Next.

For the next step of the process, you'll need to log in to your DNS provider to access your DNS records. If you don't have access or are unsure how to do this, reach out to your IT team or contact your DNS provider directly.

For detailed instructions on editing your DNS records for the most common DNS providers, check out the DNS setup guide

  • If you use GoDaddy, click Update my CNAME. You'll then be prompted to log in to your GoDaddy account. This allows HubSpot to access your GoDaddy account and automatically update the CNAME record for the domain.
  • If you use IONOS, click Authorize with IONOS. You'll then be prompted to log in to your IONOS account. This allows HubSpot to access your IONOS account and automatically update the CNAME record for the domain.
godaddy-set-up-hosting
  • If you're not using GoDaddy or IONOS, or if you'd rather make the changes to your DNS configuration manually, click No, I'll set it up manually
  • Log in to your domain provider and locate your DNS record settings.  If you can't find your DNS settings, reference the steps outlined by provider.
  • Copy the values in the Host and Required Data columns in HubSpot. In your DNS provider account, paste the values into the appropriate record fields for the CNAME record of the subdomain you're connecting. Once you've entered the values into the CNAME record, click Verify.

Please note: some providers, such as Network Solutions, or GoDaddy, will add your brand domain and top-level domain to the end of DNS records automatically. For example, if you enter {hsdomainkey}.yourdomain.com, it will turn that value to {hsdomainkey}.yourdomain.com.yourdomain.com, which will result in a DNS error. Instead, copy the value but remove the .yourdomain.com part, then paste into the corresponding field in your DNS provider account.

  • Once you update your DNS records, they will be verified within 15 to 80 minutes. You can check on how much time remains at the bottom of the page. Leaving this page will not interfere with the validation process. 

input-dns

  • If there are any problems verifying your DNS changes, you can review a detailed description of any errors that occurred. For a more detailed description of the error, hover over the warning alert icon In the Current data column. 
domain-errors

 

Once your domains are connected, SSL will be turned on automatically. This usually takes a few minutes, but can take up to four hours. Learn more about SSL and domain security and troubleshooting SSL certificate errors

HubSpot does not provide SSL certificates for domains that exceed 64 characters. This limit includes the subdomain, domain, and top-level domain. If your domain needs to be longer than 64 characters, you can turn on SSL by purchasing a custom SSL certificate. To set this up, reach out to your HubSpot account representative, or contact HubSpot Support to get connected with the right person.

Add new content types to existing domains

Once you've connected a domain, you can edit which content types are hosted on that domain. 

  • In your HubSpot account, click the settings settings icon in the main navigation bar.
  • In the left sidebar menu, navigate to Website > Domains & URLs.
  • Next to the domain you want to edit, click the Edit dropdown menu and select Connect domain with more content types.

edit-content-types-for-domain

  • In the dialog box, select the checkbox next to each content type you want to host on this domain, then click Save. If a content type already has a primary domain selected, you will need to edit its primary domain instead. 

select-content types

Was this article helpful?
This form is used for documentation feedback only. Learn how to get help with HubSpot.