跳到內容
請注意::這篇文章的翻譯只是為了方便而提供。譯文透過翻譯軟體自動建立,可能沒有經過校對。因此,這篇文章的英文版本應該是包含最新資訊的管理版本。你可以在這裡存取這些內容。
SEO

了解SEO建議

上次更新時間: 十一月 21, 2022

套用至:

所有產品和版本

在SEO工具、內容編輯器和頁面詳情中,您可以掃描內容以獲得SEO建議。 進一步了解如何瀏覽您的SEO建議。 

建議會根據對您網站的SEO的影響、解決建議的技術困難以及解決建議人員的角色,在SEO工具中進行整理。 具有高技術難度的建議通常需要開發人的協助才能解決。 

以下建議按類別整理,然後依其潛在的SEO影響順序列出。 直截了當的建議和需要開發人員協助的建議只會顯示在HubSpot的SEO工具中。 

A ccessibility

新增圖片替代文字屬性

圖片可能會使搜尋引擎和使用畫面讀取器的訪客很難理解您的內容。 若要解決此問題,請在圖片中新增替代文字,以描述其外觀和內容。 這將改善網站的 無障礙性和SEO。 請參閱我們的 開發人員文件,進一步了解網站無障礙設施。 

驗證圖片替代文字應該為空白

在網頁圖片中新增替代文字讓搜尋引擎和使用畫面讀取器的訪客了解其內容。 有些圖片(如分隔網頁部分的圖示)不包含有意義的內容;相反,這些圖片應包含空白的alt文字屬性。 檢查包含空白alt文字屬性的影像,確保其不包含alt文字。 

使用「lang」屬性定義網頁的語言

網頁的語言由「lang」屬性設定。 螢幕讀取器依靠此屬性來決定使用哪個語言庫。 如果語言設定不正確,訪客的畫面讀取軟體可能就無法正常運作。 進一步了解如何使用「lang」屬性

「lang」屬性設置在頁面源代碼開始時的< html >標籤內。 正確格式化的“lang”屬性如下所示:

< html lang = "en" >... </html >

將< html >標籤中的語言代碼與可接受的語言雙字母代碼清單進行比較,然後更換無效的代碼。 如果您的< html >標籤不包含「lang」屬性,請將lang = "[language code]"新增至您的標籤。 

移除< meta http-equiv = "refresh" >標籤

包含< meta http-equiv = "refresh" >標籤的頁面將在指定的時間後自動刷新。 這可能會造成混淆的用戶體驗,並幹擾螢幕讀取軟體。 使用Javascript代替任何需要自動刷新的網頁。 

爬網和索引

確認搜尋結果中隱藏了正確的頁面

如果你的網域上的任何網頁都被搜尋引擎封鎖,你會看到有建議查看這些網頁的清單。 這是一個簡單的方法,可以確保您的網站上沒有任何網頁被錯誤阻止搜尋引擎。 

如果所有列出的網頁都故意隱藏在搜尋結果中,則無需採取任何行動。

如果你在搜尋結果中發現隱藏的網站網頁應該為搜尋結果建立索引,請與網站管理員合作更新你的robots.txt檔案,或刪除網頁上可能會阻止搜尋結果的標籤。 

確保您的正規連結配置正確

Google等 搜尋引擎會使用正規連結來尋找要顯示在搜尋結果中的網頁主要版本。 透過向每個頁面新增有效的典型連結,避免重複內容問題。 進一步瞭解正規網址如何影響SEO。 

出於以下任何原因,正規連結將被標記為無效: 

  • 有不止一個典型的連結。
  • 正規連結不是有效的網址。
  • 典型的連結是一個相對網址。
  • 正規連結指向不同地區或語言的頁面。
  • 典型連結指向不同的網域。
  • 典型的連結指向網站根目標。 

進一步了解如何在內容編輯器的「設定」標籤中編輯網頁的典型網址。  

請注意:網誌列表頁面可能會觸發錯誤的重複內容提醒。 

確保搜尋引擎可以處理你的頁面連結

搜尋引擎選擇的連結格式為< a >標籤與href屬性。 正確格式化的連結如下所示: 

< a href = "https://www.hubspot.com" >在此連結文字</a >

請確保網頁上的連結遵循此格式,允許搜尋引擎爬行。 

請確保所有hreflang連結包含有效的語言代碼

使用多語言網站中的hreflang連結,搜尋引擎就能知道網頁的語言。 搜尋引擎可以為國際用戶提供符合其偏好語言的網頁搜尋結果。 了解更多關於使用hreflang連結處理多語言內容的資訊。 

如果這些連結的語言代碼無效,搜尋引擎將無法正確識別該網頁的語言,也無法向國際用戶提供該語言的結果。 HubSpot上的多語言頁面會自動使用有效的語言代碼

將受影響連結中的語言代碼與言和地接受的雙字母代碼清單進行比較,然後更換無效的代碼。 在hreflang連結中指定一個區域是可選的;如果使用,應將其格式設為hreflang = ”[language] - [region]”。 例如,針對西班牙用戶的西班牙文網頁將格式化為hreflang = "es-es" ,而全球所有西班牙語使用者的網頁將使用hreflang = "es"。 

請確保所有hreflang連結使用完整的網址

使用多語言網站中的hreflang連結,搜尋引擎就能知道網頁的語言。 搜尋引擎可以為國際用戶提供符合其偏好語言的網頁搜尋結果。 進一步了解如何將hreflang連結用於多語言內容。 

某些hreflang連結使用的相對網址,其中只包含一個網址路徑,而不是以http/https開頭的完整網址。 雖然這些連結可能可以正常運作,但如果原始網址變更,他們將來會有更大的破壞風險。 託管在HubSpot上的多語言網頁會自動使用完整的網址

編輯頁面源代碼中的相對hreflang連結。 在頁面編輯器和模組編輯器中進一步了解編輯頁面源代碼的資訊。 

對於網頁https://www.hubspot.com/example-page ,相對連結可能如下所示: 

link rel = "alternate" href = "/example-page/fr/" hreflang = "fr-fr"/>

您可以透過編輯href來將此連結更改為完整連結,以包含完整的網址,包括協議(http/https) : 

link rel = "alternate" href = "https://www.hubspot.com/example-page/fr/" hreflang = "fr-fr"/>

讓您的連結錨文字更具描述性

在連結中,錨定文字是可點擊的字詞或語句。 此文字應清楚傳達連結的目標。 用特定的連結描述替換通用的錨定文字,如「按一下此處」或「瞭解更多」。 進一步了解Google的錨文字最佳實踐,或閱讀觸發此推薦的語句清單

手機體驗

確保行動使用者可以輕鬆點擊每個頁面元素

交互式元素(如按鈕和連結)太小或太接近,可能很難在行動裝置上輕敲。 交互式元素的大小應至少爲48像素x 48像素。 如果元素需要保持相同的大小,添加填充也將解決此錯誤。 

了解如何編輯HubSpot中不同類型元素的大小或填充: 

確保每個頁面都有檢視口標籤

檢視口標籤控制您網站內容在不同裝置類型上的比例。 如果這個標籤缺失或設定不正確,你的網站似乎不太適合搜尋引擎。 這可能會對您在搜尋結果中的排名造成負面影響。

與開發人員合作,為您的網頁新增或編輯檢視口標籤。 如果你的團隊中沒有開發人員,你可以尋求關於CMS開發人員論壇的建議,或與解決方案合作夥伴聯絡。 

在頁面SEO

撰寫清晰的標題和元描述 

您的網頁標題和元描述顯示您的網頁是關於什麼的搜尋引擎。 在HubSpot內容編輯器中了解更多有關編輯網頁標題和元描述的資訊。  

優化博客內容長

優化工具只掃描網誌文章的字數,而不是頁面。 此工具會計算網誌文章中包含的所有詞詞,包括網誌標題和作者。 建議一般包括至少300個字。 請務必進行調查,並確定你撰寫的主題的最佳篇幅。

您的內容的理想字數取決於您撰寫的內容。 最重要的是考慮誰是觀眾,以及他們需要知道什麼是主題。 決定內容的時間長度的好方法是查看今天在您的主題或子主題語句的搜尋結果中排名最高的網頁。

  • 如果大多數內容都短而簡單,你應該以相似的長度為目標。
  • 如果您發現更長的表格內容詳細說明,請嘗試在自己的內容中進行相同的操作。

SEO工具和優化面板掃描您的網誌內容,以計算網誌文章正文中包含的字數:

  • 頁至少有300個字:在搜尋結果中排名靠前的網頁可以深入解答訪客的問題。 瞄準至少300字。

請注意:優化工具會計算網誌文章包裹類別內的unicode空格,以偵測網誌文章中的字數。 這意味著對於使用拉丁字母的語言,計數最準確。 如果你發現意外的字數,請聯絡你的網頁開發人員,確認編碼的網誌文章範本中沒有任何重複的網誌文章包裹類別。


性能

使用正確大小的圖片

使用在編輯器內調整大小的大型影像檔案可以增加頁面載入時間。 進一步了解影像大小如何影響頁面效果 

您可以在將大型影像 上傳到HubSpot之前調整大小,或使用以向量為基礎的影像格式(如SVG ) ,以避免此錯誤。   

透過實施自動影像,開發人員可以減少現有影像的載入時間。 瞭解更多有關針對頁面性能優化影像的 開發者選項。

A.安全

確保所有頁面都透過安全連線載入

如果您的任何網頁使用HTTP ,您都會看到上述建議。 自2014年以來,使用HTTPS的網頁一直是Google排名因素。 透過HTTPS載入的網頁也能為您的網站訪客提供更安全的瀏覽體驗。 

確保所有頁面資源都透過安全連線加載

如果網頁上的任何資源正透過不安全的連線載入,您會看到上述建議。 透過不安全的連線載入資源(如圖片、CSS檔案、JavaScript檔案等)會降低整頁的安全性。 這也可能導致瀏覽器顯示混合內容警告或封鎖受影響的資源。

使用檔案工具託管 案或使用HubSpot中的設計管理器建立密碼檔案時,檔案會自動使用HTTPS。 過,如果你的資源在外部託管或部分託管,你需要從外部提供商購買SSL憑證,才能使用HTTPS載入資源。 
 
如果您已經從外部供應商購買SSL憑證,但您的資源沒有使用HTTPS載入,您需要聯絡您的外部供應商以解決問題。 你需要檢查所有資源,確保所有資源都是透過安全連線託管的。 

更新會導致安全性和績效風險的外部連結

使用target = "_blank"屬性在新瀏覽器標籤中開啟網頁 的外部連結可能會導致安全性和性能問題。 你可以透過在這些連結中新增rel = "noopener"或rel = "noreferrer"來避免這些問題。 進一步了解這種外部連結的潛在風險。 

在一些HubSpot模組(如Follow Me模組)中, rel = "noopener"屬性會自動新增至外部連結。 

您需要在網頁的源代碼中編輯外部連結。 在頁面編輯器和模組編輯器中進一步了解編輯頁面源代碼的資訊。 

觸發此錯誤的連結可能如下所示: 

< a href = "https://www.google.com" target = "_blank" >

透過在此連結中新增rel = "noopener"或rel = "noreferrer" ,您將可避免安全性和性能問題: 

< a href = "https://www.google.com" target = "_blank" rel = "noopener" >

< a href = "https://www.google.com" target = "_blank" rel = "noreferrer" >

用戶體驗

修復內部中斷的連結

網站頁面之間的連結斷開,會產生消極的用戶體驗。 這也使搜尋引擎難以了解您的網站結構。 更換或更新每個中斷的連結。

請注意:同一網頁上同一網址斷裂的多個實例只會在SEO建議中顯示一次。 

確保載入所有頁面資源,如圖片和CSS樣式表

不載入 資源(如斷裂的影像)會對你的用戶體驗造成負面影響。 這也會影響您的網站在搜尋結果中的顯示位置。 移除或更新對每個斷裂資源的頁面引用將解決此問題。 

HubSpot目前偵測到以下類型的破碎資源:字體、影像、聲音/視訊內容、腳本、風格表和XHR。 

網頁本或樣式表中找到對破碎資源的引用。 你需要更換連結或解決資源本身的問題。

請確保相片使用正確的長寬比

影像的長寬比是其寬度和高度之間的關係。 調整影像大小時,請確保長寬比保持不變。 否則,影像可能會顯示為拉伸或扭曲。 

當您在HubSpot的內容編輯器中調整影像大小時,將自動維持原來的長寬比。 要解決不正確的長寬比,請檢查HTML和CSS是否有任何影響寬度或高度的造型。 

Was this article helpful?
This form is used for documentation feedback only. Learn how to get help with HubSpot.

SEO

Understand SEO recommendations

Last updated: April 26, 2021

Applies to:

All products and plans

Within the SEO tool, content editor, and page details, you can scan your content for SEO recommendations. Learn more about how to access your SEO recommendations

The following recommendations are organized by category, then listed in order of their potential SEO impact. Straightforward recommendations and those requiring developer assistance will only appear in HubSpot's SEO tools.

Accessibility

Add alt text to your images

Adding alt text to your page's images lets search engines and visitors using screen readers understand their content. Learn more about how to work with alt text

Define your page's language with the "lang" attribute

A page's language is set by the "lang" attribute. Screen readers rely on this attribute to determine which language library to use. If the language isn't set correctly, visitors' screen reading software may not work correctly. Learn more about using the "lang" attribute.

The "lang" attribute is set inside the <html> tag at the start of your page's source code. A correctly formatted "lang" attribute will look like this:

<html lang="en">...</html>.

Compare the language code in your <html> tag with the list of accepted two-letter codes for languages, then replace the invalid code. If your <html> tag doesn't contain a "lang" attribute, add lang="[language code]" to your tag. 

Crawling and Indexing

Confirm the correct pages are hidden from search results

If any pages hosted on your domain are blocked from search engines, you'll see a recommendation to review a list of these pages. This is an easy way to make sure there aren't any pages on your website that are blocked from search engine by mistake. 

If all the pages listed are hidden from search results intentionally, no action is needed.

If you see a website page that's hidden from search results that should be indexed for search results, work with your website administrator to update your robots.txt file or remove any tags on the page that might be blocking it from search results. 

Make sure your canonical links are configured correctly

Search engines like Google use canonical links to find the primary version of a page to display in search results. Avoid duplicate content issues by adding a valid canonical link to each page. Learn more about how canonical URLs influence SEO

Canonical links will be marked as invalid for any of the following reasons: 

  • There is more than one canonical link.
  • The canonical link is not a valid URL.
  • The canonical link is a relative URL.
  • The canonical link points to a page for a different region or language.
  • The canonical link points to a different domain.
  • The canonical link points to the site root. 

Learn more about how to edit a page's canonical URL from the Settings tab in the content editor. 

Make sure all hreflang links contain a valid language code

Using hreflang links in your multi-language website enables search engines to know a page's language. Search engines can then give international users a search result for the page that matches their preferred language. Learn more about using hreflang links for your multi-language content

If these links have an invalid language code, search engines won’t be able to correctly identify the page’s language or include it with the results for that language to international users. Multi-language pages hosted on HubSpot will automatically use valid language codes.

Compare the language codes in your affected links with the lists of accepted two-letter codes for languages and regions, then replace any invalid codes. Specifying a region in your hreflang link is optional; if used, you should format it as hreflang=”[language]-[region]”. For example, a page in Spanish targeted at users in Spain would be formatted as hreflang="es-es," while one for all Spanish speakers worldwide would use hreflang=”es”

Make sure all hreflang links use a full URL

Using hreflang links in your multi-language website enables search engines to know a page's language. Search engines can then give international users a search result for the page that matches their preferred language. Learn more about using hreflang links for your multi-language content

Some hreflang links use relative URLs, which contain only a URL path, rather than a full URL starting with http/https. While these links may work, they have an increased risk of breaking in the future if the original URL changes. Multi-language pages hosted on HubSpot will automatically use full URLs.

Edit your relative hreflang links in your page’s source code. Learn more about editing a page’s source code in the page editor and in the module editor

For the page https://www.hubspot.com/example-page, a relative link might look like this: 

link rel="alternate" href="/example-page/fr/" hreflang="fr-fr" />.

You can change this to a full link by editing the href to contain the full URL including the protocol (http/https): 

link rel="alternate" href="https://www.hubspot.com/example-page/fr/" hreflang="fr-fr" />.

Mobile Experience

Make sure mobile users can easily click on each page element

Interactive elements, such as buttons and links, that are too small or too close together can be difficult to tap on mobile devices. Interactive elements should be at least 48 pixels by 48 pixels in size. If an element needs to remain the same size, adding padding will also resolve this error. 

Learn how to edit the size or padding of different types of elements in HubSpot: 

Make sure each page has a viewport tag

A viewport tag controls the scale of your website content on different device types. If this tag is missing or set up incorrectly, your website appears less mobile-friendly to search engines. This can have a negative impact on your rankings in search results.

Work with your developer to add or edit the viewport tag for your page. If you don't have a developer on your team, you can get advice on the CMS Developers Forum or connect with a Solutions Partner

On-Page SEO

Write a clear title and meta description 

Your page's title and meta description show search engines what your page is about. Learn more about editing your page's title and meta description in HubSpot's content editor.  

Optimize blog content length

The optimize tool scans the word count of blog posts only, not pages. The tool counts all words contained in the blog post, including the blog title and author. It's recommended to include at least 300 words as a general rule. Be sure to do your research and determine the best length for the topic you're writing about.

The ideal word count for your content depends on what you're writing about. The most important thing is to consider who audience is and what they need to know about the subject. A great way to determine how long your content should be is to see what pages rank highly in search results for your topic or subtopic phrase today.

  • If most content is short and concise, you should aim for a similar length.
  • If you find more long form content that goes into great detail, try to do the same thing in your own content.

The SEO tool and the Optimize panel scan your blog content to count the number of words included within the blog post body:

  • Page has at least 300 words: pages that rank well in search results give an in-depth answer to visitors' questions. Aim for at least 300 words.

Please note: the optimize tool counts unicode white spaces within the blog-post-wrapper class to detect the number of words in your blog post. This means the count is most accurate for languages using a Latin alphabet. If you notice an unexpected word count, check with your web developer to confirm there aren't any duplicates of your blog post wrapper class within the coded blog post template.


Performance

Use correctly sized images

Using large image files that you resize within the editor can increase page loading time. Learn more about how image size influences page performance.

You can avoid this error by resizing large images before uploading them to HubSpot or using a vector-based image format, such as SVG. 

Developers can decrease loading times for existing images by implementing responsive images. Learn more about developer options for optimizing images for page performance.

Security

Make sure all pages load over a secure connection

If any of your pages are using HTTP you will see the above recommendation. Pages using HTTPS have been a Google ranking factor since 2014. Pages that load over HTTPS also offer a more secure browsing experience for your website visitors. 

Make sure all page resources load over a secure connection

If any of the resources on your pages are loading over an insecure connection, you will see the above recommendation. Loading resources (like images, CSS files, JavaScript files, etc.) over an insecure connection reduces the security of the entire page. It can also result in browsers displaying a mixed content warning or blocking the affected resources.

When your files are hosted using the Files tool or your coded files are created using the Design manager in HubSpot, they will automatically use HTTPS. However, if your resources are hosted or partially-hosted externally, you will need to purchase an SSL cert from an external provider to load your resources using HTTPS. 
 
If you have already purchased an SSL cert from an external provider but your resources are not loading using HTTPS you will need to contact your external provider to resolve the issue. You will need to review all of your resources to ensure they are all hosted using a secure connection. 
 

Update external links that pose security and performance risks

External links that open a page in a new browser tab using the target="_blank" attribute can cause security and performance issues. You can avoid these issues by adding rel="noopener" or rel="noreferrer" to these links. Learn more about potential risks of this kind of external link

In some HubSpot modules like the Follow Me module, the rel="noopener" attribute is added to external links automatically. 

You will need to edit external links in your page’s source code. Learn more about editing a page’s source code in the page editor and in the module editor

A link triggering this error could look like this: 

<a href="https://www.google.com" target="_blank">.

By adding rel="noopener" or rel="noreferrer” to this link, you will avoid security and performance issues: 

<a href="https://www.google.com" target="_blank rel="noopener"> or

<a href="https://www.google.com" target="_blank rel="noreferrer">.

User Experience

Make sure all page resources, such as images and CSS stylesheets, load

Resources not loading, such as broken images, will negatively impact your user experience. This can also affect where your website appears in search results. Removing or updating the page references to each broken resource will resolve this issue. 

HubSpot currently detects the following types of broken resources: font, image, audio/video content, script, stylesheet, and XHR. 

Locate references to your broken resource in your page, template, or stylesheet. You will need to either replace the links or resolve the issue in the resources themselves.
 

Make sure your images use the correct aspect ratio

An image's aspect ratio is the relationship between its width and height. When resizing an image, make sure that the aspect ratio remains constant. Otherwise, the image may appear stretched or distorted. 

When you resize images in HubSpot's content editor, the original aspect ratio will be maintained automatically. To resolve an incorrect aspect ratio, check your HTML and CSS for any styling that affects width or height.