Skip to content

Supported countries for HubSpot calling

Last updated: June 20, 2024

Available with any of the following subscriptions, except where noted:

Sales Hub   Starter , Professional , Enterprise
Service Hub   Starter , Professional , Enterprise

Calls can be made to and from phone numbers in any of the following mainland countries. If you have acquired a HubSpot provided phone number to make calls, HubSpot only offers HubSpot provided phone numbers from the specific countries listed in this article.

Some supported countries for HubSpot provided phone numbers are in public beta. If you're a Super Admin, learn how to opt your account into the beta.

Supported countries for calling

When making calls from HubSpot using either a registered outbound phone number or a HubSpot provided phone number, the following countries are supported. Any overseas territories that use the same international country codee as the countries in this list are supported as well. If a country is not included, learn more about HubSpot's global calling options. This list is subject to change. 

HubSpot also limits calls made to special service numbers and numbers with a high risk of fraud. If you frequently place calls to these numbers, or need to make calls to countries not included on the list below, learn more about using a Twilio Connect account to make calls in HubSpot.

These countries are also supported by SMS two-factor authentication.

Please note: you must have an assigned Sales Hub or Service Hub paid seat to register your phone number with one of the countries listed below.

  • Argentina
  • Austria
  • Australia/Cocos/Christmas Island

Please note: for users in Australia, calls from a registered outbound number to Telstra carrier numbers may fail due to Telstra's spam prevention settings. To avoid this issue, it is recommend you set up a HubSpot-provided Australian number to use for placing outbound calls. Alternatively, you can set up a Twilio account and connect it to HubSpot to place outbound calls, or use any other HubSpot calling integration.

  • Belgium
  • Brazil
  • Bulgaria
  • Canada
  • Chile
  • Hong Kong
  • Taiwan
  • Colombia
  • Costa Rica
  • Czech Republic
  • Cyprus
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland/Aland Islands
  • France

Please note: France reserves 06 and 07 numbers for personal use. Non-interpersonal use of mobile numbers, including business calls, isn't allowed and should be migrated to 09 calling numbers.

  • Germany
  • Greece
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Ireland
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Japan

Please note: you can still make calls to Japan from a Japanese number registered in HubSpot, or any number registered in HubSpot, but the caller ID will be blocked on the outgoing call. To avoid this, use one of HubSpot's calling partners to call through the CRM.

  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Malta
  • Mexico
  • Netherlands
  • New Zealand
  • Norway

Please note: due to Norwegian regulations, if you call a Norwegian number, you must be in Norway. If you are outside of the country and call a Norwegian number, your call may be blocked.

  • Panama
  • Peru
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Singapore

Please note: making calls using non-Twilio phone numbers to Singapore phone numbers cannot be guaranteed connection due to regulatory measures for outbound phone calls.

  • Slovakia
  • South Africa
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • United Kingdom

Please note: from May 27, 2024, any new UK long code purchase for messaging or voice will require an approved UK RC bundle. From September 30, 2024, all UK long codes will require an approved UK RC bundle to send messages or make voice calls.

  • United States/Puerto Rico

HubSpot provided phone numbers

Currently, HubSpot only offers HubSpot provided phone numbers from the following countries. However, you do not have to be located in one of those countries to use a HubSpot provided phone number.

  • Australia
  • Austria (BETA)
  • Brazil (BETA)
  • Canada
  • Finland
  • Germany (BETA)
  • Ireland
  • Mexico (BETA)
  • New Zealand (BETA)
  • Switzerland (BETA)
  • The Netherlands
  • United Kingdom
  • United States
Was this article helpful?
This form is used for documentation feedback only. Learn how to get help with HubSpot.