跳到內容
請注意::這篇文章的翻譯只是為了方便而提供。譯文透過翻譯軟體自動建立,可能沒有經過校對。因此,這篇文章的英文版本應該是包含最新資訊的管理版本。你可以在這裡存取這些內容。
Email

未收到HubSpot系統或通知電子郵件

上次更新時間: 一月 20, 2023

套用至:

所有產品和版本

HubSpot會發送通知電子郵件,通知您測試行銷電子郵件、表單提交、線索重新訪問和文件匯出等事件。 當您首次註冊HubSpot帳戶時,或出於安全考慮需要驗證您的身份時,您也會收到一封電子郵件。

如果您發現自己沒有收到HubSpot電子郵件,請按照以下疑難排解步驟確認您的HubSpot通知、電子郵件收件箱和允許列表設定是正確的。

如果從HubSpot發送的電子郵件導致垃圾郵件/垃圾郵件資料夾中出現反彈著陸,您可以調整垃圾郵件篩選器設置以提高可傳遞性。 大多數垃圾郵件過濾器允許您通過新增發件人的網域或IP地址來列出發件人。

請注意:如果你遇到行銷電子郵件的可傳遞性問題,請確認你的電子郵件發送網域已連線,然後再完成以下步驟。

查看您的HubSpot通知設定

為了確保您已正確設定通知偏好設定,請查看如何設定使用者通知的指南。 確認您已開啟每封電子郵件開關,以接收您想要接收的任何特定電子郵件通知,或點擊以切換全局通知下的電子郵件開關,以接收收件箱中的所有通知。

enable-global-email-notifications

在電子郵件收件箱中搜尋HubSpot通知

如果您幾分鐘內沒有收到HubSpot通知電子郵件,您的電子郵件提供商可能會自動過濾您的通知。 您可以嘗試在收件箱中搜noreply@hubspot.com ,以查找可能已移動的任何現有通知。

noreply-inbox-search

查看電子郵件收件匣設定

根據您使用的電子郵件用戶端,您可能需要更新某些設定,以確保來自HubSpot的電子郵件不會從收件箱中過濾出來。 如果您預計會收到來自HubSpot的註冊、通知或驗證電子郵件,而收件箱中沒有任何內容,請檢查您的垃圾郵件或垃圾郵件夾,以查看您的電子郵件提供商是否錯誤地將它們過濾出您的主要收件箱。

如果您使用的是Microsoft Outlook ,您可以按照以下步驟確認HubSpot電子郵件未被隔離,或者如果您已啟用它,它們將被發送到您的聚焦收件箱

在Outlook收件匣或Office 365帳戶中發佈隔離的HubSpot電子郵件

Office 365和Outlook可能會自動隔離HubSpot通知電子郵件。 若要解決此問題,您應該檢查隔離訊息,並從隔離中釋放任何HubSpot電子郵件。  前往Office 365安全與合規中心的隔離」部分,然後按照這些指示將任何HubSpot電子郵件移回收件箱。

將HubSpot電子郵件移至Microsoft Outlook中的聚焦收件箱

如果您已啟用Microsoft Outlook的聚焦收件箱,則Outlook可能正在過濾來自HubSpot的電子郵件。 若要解決此問題,您可以按照Microsoft文件中的這些步驟操作。

設定允許列表

如果您已檢查HubSpot通知設定,並確認您的電子郵件用戶端未過濾HubSpot電子郵件,則可能需要與IT團隊合作更新您的允許清單或將HubSpot新增為「安全發件人」。 如果您使用的是免費電子郵件供應商,例如Gmail ,您可以在他們的說明文件中找到允許列表說明。 

允許列表HubSpot電子郵件地址

以下是HubSpot用於內部電子郵件通知的電子郵件地址的完整列表:

請注意:當您發送測試行銷電子郵件時,其顯示名稱將為「行銷電子郵件預覽發送」。

Allowlist HubSpot IP地址

將您傳送的IP位址hubspotemail.net新增至網路級允許清單,以確保所有HubSpot的應用程式內通訊均由貴公司的伺服器傳送。

  • Marketing Hub工具: 54.174.52.39、54.174.52.5、54.174.59.200、54.174.60.186、167.89.32.12、3.93.157.85、3.93.157.86、3.93.157.87、3.93.157.88
  • 銷售中心工具: 52.55.208.120、52.200.89.15、192.254.127.96 - 192.254.127.127
  • Service Hub工具: 54.174.59.92/30、54.174.59.96/30、18.208.124.253、18.208.124.254
  • 對話收件箱: 54.174.61.28、54.174.61.29、54.174.61.30、54.174.61.31

如果您使用的是電子郵件安全軟件(例如Mimecast ) ,您可以通過將HubSpot添加到SPF記錄中來允許列表。

檢查您在HubSpot帳戶中的聯絡紀錄

如果您在HubSpot帳戶中將自己新增為聯絡人,並且您過去發送給自己的電子郵件已被退回,則需要瀏覽到聯絡人記錄並移除退回。 移除跳出並驗證上述步驟後,您應該會收到來自HubSpot的新通知。

Was this article helpful?
This form is used for documentation feedback only. Learn how to get help with HubSpot.

Email

Not receiving HubSpot system or notification emails

Last updated: October 13, 2020

Applies to:

All products and plans

HubSpot sends notification emails to inform you of events such as test marketing emails, form submissions, lead revisits, and file exports. You will also receive an email when you first sign up for a HubSpot account, or when you need to verify your identity for security purposes.

If you notice that you're not receiving HubSpot emails, follow the troubleshooting steps below to confirm that your HubSpot notifications, email inbox, and allowlisting settings are correct.

If emails sent from HubSpot are resulting in bounces or landing in your SPAM/junk folder, you can adjust your spam filter settings to improve deliverability. Most spam filters allow you to allowlist a sender by adding their domain or IP address.

Please note: if you're experiencing deliverability issues with marketing emails, confirm that your email sending domain is connected before completing the steps below.

Check your HubSpot notification settings

To ensure you've configured your notification preferences correctly, check out the guide to setting up your user notifications. Confirm that you've toggled each email switch on for any specific email notifications you want to receive, or click to toggle the email switch under Global Notifications to receive all notifications in your inbox.

enable-global-email-notifications

Search your email inbox for HubSpot notifications

If you haven't received a HubSpot notification email for several minutes, your email provider might be automatically filtering your notifications. You can try searching your inbox for noreply@hubspot.com to find any existing notifications that may have been moved.

noreply-inbox-search

Check your email inbox settings

Based on the email client you're using, you may need to update certain settings to ensure emails from HubSpot aren't getting filtered out of your inbox. If you're expecting to receive a signup, notification, or verification email from HubSpot and nothing appears in your inbox, check your spam or junk folders to see if your email provider mistakenly filtered them out of your main inbox.

If you're using Microsoft Outlook, you can follow the steps below to confirm that HubSpot emails are not being quarantined, or that they're being sent to your Focused Inbox, if you've enabled it.

Release quarantined HubSpot emails in your Outlook inbox or Office 365 account

Office 365 and Outlook may quarantine HubSpot notification emails automatically. To fix this issue, you should check your quarantined messages and release any HubSpot emails from quarantine. Navigate to the Quarantine section in your Office 365 Security and Compliance Center, then follow these instructions to move any HubSpot emails back to your inbox.

Move HubSpot emails into your Focused Inbox in Microsoft Outlook

If you've enabled Focused Inbox for Microsoft Outlook, it's possible that Outlook may be filtering out emails from HubSpot. To fix this issue, you can follow these steps in Microsoft's documentation.

 

Set up allowlisting

If you've checked your HubSpot notification settings and confirmed your email client isn't filtering HubSpot emails, then you may need to work with your IT team to update your allowlist or add HubSpot as a "safe sender". If you're using a free email provider such as Gmail, you can find alowlisting instructions in their help documentation. 

Allowlist HubSpot email addresses

The following is a complete list of email addresses HubSpot uses for internal email notifications:

Allowlist HubSpot IP addresses

Add your sending IP addresses and hubspotemail.net to your network-level allowlist to ensure that all of HubSpot's in-app communications get delivered by your company's server.

  • Marketing Hub tools: 54.174.52.39, 54.174.52.5, 54.174.59.200, 54.174.60.186, 167.89.32.12, 3.93.157.85, 3.93.157.86, 3.93.157.87, 3.93.157.88
  • Sales Hub tools: 52.55.208.120, 52.200.89.15, 192.254.127.96 - 192.254.127.127
  • Service Hub tools: 54.174.59.92/30, 54.174.59.96/30, 18.208.124.253, 18.208.124.254
  • Conversations inbox: 54.174.61.28, 54.174.61.29, 54.174.61.30, 54.174.61.31

If you're using an email security software (e.g., Mimecast), you can allowlist by adding HubSpot to your SPF record.

 

Check your contact record in your HubSpot account

If you added yourself as a contact in your HubSpot account, and a past email that you've sent to yourself has bounced, you'll need to navigate to your contact record and remove the bounce. Once you've removed the bounce and verified the steps above, you should receive new notifications from HubSpot.