跳到內容
請注意::這篇文章的翻譯只是為了方便而提供。譯文透過翻譯軟體自動建立,可能沒有經過校對。因此,這篇文章的英文版本應該是包含最新資訊的管理版本。你可以在這裡存取這些內容。
Dashboards

了解HubSpot報告中的不同圖表類型

上次更新時間: 十一月 21, 2022

套用至:

行銷 Hub Professional, Enterprise
銷售 Hub Starter, Professional, Enterprise
Service Hub Professional, Enterprise
Operations Hub Professional
CMS Hub Professional, Enterprise
舊版 Marketing Hub Basic

分析工具自訂報告或分析數據時,您可以選擇圖表風格或類型以顯示數據。 根據報告中的資料,您可以使用八種風格:欄、欄、線、區域、甜甜圈、餅乾、摘要和表格。

條形 

當您想突顯多項指標彼此比較時,請使用條形圖。 例如,您可以比較多冊電子書如何彼此比較。 在cstom報告生成器中,這種類型的圖表被稱為水平條形圖表。

User-added image

 

列( Column )

當您想突顯多項指標彼此比較時,請使用欄圖。 例如,您可以查看您從不同的市場推廣渠道產生的聯絡人數量。 如果您有大量資料,欄位圖可能比條形圖更好。 在自訂報告生成器中,這種類型的圖表被稱為垂直條形圖表。

User-added image


行(L)

當您想顯示指標的長期增長時,請使用線形圖。 例如,使用線形圖來顯示聯絡人隨時間的增長。

User-added image

地區

如果要顯示多個數據集及其相對於彼此的時間增長,請使用區域圖。 您可以查看每個資料組是如何個別成長的,也可以查看整體指標是如何新增的。

User-added image


甜甜圈

使用甜甜圈圖來顯示指標的明細。 例如,使用甜甜圈圖來查看按生命周期階段分列的總聯絡人明細。

User-added image


餡餅

與甜甜圈圖類似,圓圖用於顯示指標的明細。 例如,使用圓圖查看總聯絡人(按生命周期階段)的 明細。 圓圖最多會一次顯示25個區段。

User-added image


A.摘要 

這個視覺圖片會透過顯示精確的指標,為您提供快速的資料快照。 舉例來說,如果你想追蹤銷售代表在特定時間內所安排的電話、電子郵件或會議數量,可以使用參與計數和類型來設定參與報告。

User-added image

表格 

使用表格來顯示資料時,必須一起查看多項指標的確切數字,而不是僅僅顯示一般趨勢。 例如,使用表格查看交易所有者的交易次數,以及完成交易的平均天數。

User-added image

 

合併

使用組合圖表來比較相同視覺效果中的不同指標。 組合圖由兩個Y軸組成,透過條形圖和疊加線形圖可視化。 例如,使用組合圖來比較網站會話和平均會話長度。

combination-chart-example

數據透視表

在自訂報告生成器中,使用數據中心表格來分組、比較和總結更大的資料組。 使用透視表時,在行和列區段中最多可以有四個屬性。 例如,從2020年1月開始,使用數據匯集表按聯絡人的生命周期階段,比較頁面瀏覽次數和交易次數。

example-pivot-table

若要在報告中查看小計,請按一下圖表設定,然後選擇顯示小計核取方塊。

edit-chart-settings

散布圖

在自訂報告生成器中,您可以選擇散射圖作為圖表類型。 雖然圖表類型(如條圖和線圖)讓您可以測量X和Y軸上的資料,但散點圖對於檢視跨多個變量的資料之間的關係可能很有用。 散射圖可以突出趨勢、羣集、模式和數值資料之間的關係。 例如,您可以建立分散圖,以報告提供較大折扣是否會帶來巨大盈利。

在散點圖圖表中,您只能向X軸和Y軸添加度量值和基於日期的欄位。 您新增到這些軸的任何欄位都會自動轉換為量度。 進一步了解尺寸與量度

scatter-plot-example-chart0

KPI

在自訂報告生成器中,您可以選擇KPI作為圖表類型。 使用KPI圖表類型報告業務的KPI。 例如,您可以報告每月創建的聯絡人數量。

您也可以使用KPI圖表類型來比較百分比變化。 您可以透過瀏覽至自訂報表生成器中的 圖表設定來配置此功能。 當 KPI圖表使用Compre By選項時,所選的濾鏡期間將決定比較兩個值。 例如,如果你想知道今年與去年相比,你所建立的聯絡人數目(按季度分列) ,每個季度都會比較上一年的同一季度。

sample-KPI-report

Was this article helpful?
This form is used for documentation feedback only. Learn how to get help with HubSpot.

Skip to content
Dashboards

Understand different chart types in HubSpot reports

Last updated: April 20, 2022

Applies to:

Marketing Hub Professional, Enterprise
Sales Hub Starter, Professional, Enterprise
Service Hub Professional, Enterprise
Operations Hub Professional
CMS Hub Professional, Enterprise
Legacy Marketing Hub Basic

When you customize reports or analyze data in your analytics tools, you can select a style or type of chart to display your data. There are eight styles you can use, depending on the data in your report: bar, column, line, area, doughnut, pie, summary, and table.

Bar 

Use a bar graph when you want to highlight how multiple metrics compare to each other. For example, you can compare how multiple ebooks performed against each other. In the custom report builder, this type of chart is called a horizontal bar chart.

User-added image

 

Column

Use a column graph when you want to highlight how multiple metrics compare to each other. For example, you can see how many contacts you generated from different marketing channels. If you have a large amount of data, a column chart may be a better option than a bar chart. In the custom report builder, this type of chart is called a vertical bar chart.

User-added image


Line

Use a line graph when you want to show the growth of a metric over time. For example, use a line graph to display the growth of your contacts over time.

User-added image

Area

Use an area graph when you want to show multiple data sets and their relative growth over time in comparison to each other. You can see how each data set grew individually, but also how they added to your metrics as a whole.

User-added image


Donut

Use a donut chart to display a breakdown of a metric. For example, use a donut chart to see a breakdown of your total contacts by lifecycle stage.

User-added image


Pie

Similar to donut charts, pie charts are used to display a breakdown of a metric. For example, use a pie chart to see a breakdown of your total contacts by lifecycle stage. A pie chart will display a maximum of 25 sections at a time.

User-added image


Summary 

This visual will give you a quick snapshot of your data by displaying exact metrics. For example, if you want to keep track of how many calls, emails, or meetings your sales reps have placed during a given time period, you can set up an engagements report using count of engagements and type.

User-added image

Table 

Use a table is to display your data when it is important to see exact numbers for multiple metrics together, and not just general trends. For example, use a table to see the number of deals by deal owner, along with the average days to close.

User-added image

 

Combination

Use a combination chart to compare different metrics in the same visualization. A combination chart consists of two Y-axes  visualized with a bar chart and a superimposed line chart. For example, use a combination chart to compare website sessions and average session length.

combination-chart-example

Pivot table

In the custom report builder, use pivot tables to group, compare, and summarize larger sets of data. When using pivot tables you can have up to four properties in both the rows and columns sections. For example, use a pivot table to compare count of page views and count of deals by lifecycle stage of contacts who became leads starting from January 2020.

example-pivot-table

To view subtotals in your report, click Chart settings, then select the Show subtotals checkbox.

edit-chart-settings

Scatter plot

In the custom report builder, you can select scatter plot as a chart type. While chart types such as bar and line graphs enable you to measure data on X and Y-axes, scatter plots can be useful for viewing relationships between data across multiple variables. Scatter plots can highlight trends, clusters, patterns, and relationships between numeric data. For example, you could create a scatter plot to report on whether or not providing a larger discount leads to great profit.

In scatter plot charts, you can only add measures and date-based fields to the X- and Y-axes. Any field you add to these axes will be converted to a measure automatically. Learn more about dimensions versus measures.

scatter-plot-example-chart0

Was this article helpful?
This form is used for documentation feedback only. Learn how to get help with HubSpot.