跳到內容
請注意::這篇文章的翻譯只是為了方便而提供。譯文透過翻譯軟體自動建立,可能沒有經過校對。因此,這篇文章的英文版本應該是包含最新資訊的管理版本。你可以在這裡存取這些內容。
Connected Email

連線收件匣錯誤:「無法使用連線收件匣發送此電子郵件」

上次更新時間: 十一月 21, 2022

套用至:

所有產品和版本

您可能偶爾會看到從HubSpot發送的CRM電子郵件中有一封訊息讀取失敗,此電子郵件無法使用您的連結收件匣帳戶[email]發送。 隨附此訊息將為錯誤訊息讀取, 550 5.7.1客戶端沒有權限以此發送者身份發送。 

此結果通常表示發送電子郵件的用戶沒有足夠的權限從遠程客戶端發送該地址。 此問題在Exchange使用者中更常見。 如果您遇到此問題,且不使用Exchange ,請與IT團隊合作以解決問題,或聯絡客戶支援。

如果你使用的是Exchange收件匣,應使用HubSpot-Exchange收件匣連線將Exchange帳戶連接到HubSpot ,從CRM發送電子郵件。 

如果您沒有使用Exchange收件匣,而是透過IMAP連接Exchange帳戶,請請IT團隊為您的代理使用者分配正確的權限。 此過程通常需要在Exchange和/或AD ( Active Directory )中發生。

  • 在交換時,請確保你的用戶帳戶有「NT權限\ SELF」權限。
  • 在AD中,瀏覽至安全標籤,並確保用戶有「以發送」權限。

當您在Exchange中修改使用者權限時,您可能需要在內部和外部連線器上都執行此操作,然後重新啟動傳輸和樞紐服務,以獲得應用權限設定。 如果你覺得此錯誤訊息不正確,重設特定權限項目(例如特定用戶的NT_AUTHORITY\ Self條目)可能會解決問題。

如需其他資訊,請查看此Active Directory文件

您也可能需要更新允許清單,以新增HubSpot使用的IP位址,以便將IMAP和SMTP連接到郵件伺服器。 有時候,在MSA上可能有一個篩選條件,阻止我們在某些時候或所有時候提交郵件。 

請注意,根據你的配置,解決的步驟可能會有所不同。 如果上述步驟無法解決問題,請聯絡Microsoft支援

Was this article helpful?
This form is used for documentation feedback only. Learn how to get help with HubSpot.

Connected Email

Connected inbox error: 'This email couldn't be sent using your connected inbox'

Last updated: November 19, 2019

You might occasionally see one of your CRM emails sent from HubSpot fail with a message reading, This email couldn’t be sent using your connected inbox account [email]. Accompanying this message will be an error message reading, 550 5.7.1 Client does not have permissions to send as this sender

This result usually indicates that the user sending the email doesn’t have adequate permissions to send as that address from a remote client. This issue is more common with Exchange users. If you experience this problem and you do not use Exchange, please work with your IT team to resolve or contact Support.

If you are using an Exchange inbox, you should connect your Exchange account to HubSpot using the HubSpot-Exchange inbox connection to send emails from the CRM. 

If you are not using the Exchange inbox, and are instead connecting your Exchange account via IMAP, ask your IT team to assign the correct permissions to your agent user. This process typically needs to occur in Exchange and/or AD (Active Directory).

  • In Exchange, ensure that your user account has the ‘NT AUTHORITY\SELF’ permission.
  • In AD, navigate to the Security tab and ensure that your user has the ‘SEND AS’ permission.

When you modify user permissions in Exchange, you may need to perform this on both your internal and external connector, then restart the transport and hub services to get permissions settings to apply. If you feel this error message is incorrect, resetting specific permissions entries (such as the the NT_AUTHORITY\SELF entry for a particular user) may resolve.

For additional information, review this Active Directory documentation.

You might also need to whitelist the IP addresses that HubSpot uses to make the IMAP and SMTP connection to your mail server. Sometimes, there can be a filter on the MSA that prevents us from submitting mail some or all of the time. 

Keep in mind that depending on your configuration, the steps to resolve may vary. Contact Microsoft Support if the above steps do not resolve the issue.

/email/why-did-my-crm-email-fail-with-an-error-reading-this-email-couldnt-be-sent-using-your-connected-inbox