What countries are supported for calling with HubSpot Sales?

Last updated: April 13, 2018

Available For:

Marketing: N/A
Sales: Free, Starter, Professional
Service: N/A

Calls can be made to and from phone numbers in any of the following mainland countries. Any overseas territories that use the same international country code as the countries in the list below are also supported. This list is subject to change and will be updated as new countries are added.

Please note: it is possible to set up a Skype account from your country with a phone number from one of the supported countries below, which would enable you to call from that number using HubSpot Sales calling.

Supported countries for HubSpot Sales Hub Starter and Professional users:

  • Argentina
  • Austria
  • Australia/Cocos/Christmas Island
  • Belgium
  • Brazil
  • Bulgaria
  • Canada
  • Chile
  • China
  • Colombia
  • Costa Rica
  • Czech Republic
  • Cyprus
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland/Aland Islands
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Ireland
  • India
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Malta
  • Mexico
  • Netherlands
  • New Zealand
  • Norway
  • Panama
  • Peru
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • South Africa
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • United Kingdom
  • United States

Supported countries for HubSpot CRM users:

  • Australia
  • Brazil
  • France
  • Germany
  • Ireland
  • Japan
  • Spain
  • United Kingdom
  • United States

Please note: when using the HubSpot CRM, you will only be able to call to the country where you are also calling from. For example, if you register a number to call from in the United States, you will only be able to make calls to numbers in the United States.

Was this article helpful?