Avertissement : cet article est le résultat de la traduction automatique, l'exactitude et la fidélité de la traduction ne sont donc pas garanties. Pour consulter la version originale de cet article, en anglais, cliquez ici.
Social

Connecter vos comptes de réseaux sociaux à HubSpot

Dernière mise à jour: juillet 15, 2020

Disponible avec :

Hub Marketing Professional, Enterprise
Ancienne version Hub Marketing Basique

Connectez vos comptes de réseaux sociaux à HubSpot pour créer et publier des articles sur les réseaux sociaux, et suivre les engagements de réseaux sociaux dans HubSpot.

  • Depuis votre compte HubSpot, accédez à l'icône Paramètres settings dans l'angle supérieur droit.
  • Dans le menu latéral de gauche, accédez à Marketing > Réseaux sociaux.
  • Cliquez sur Connecter un compte dans l'angle supérieur droit.

Vous pouvez connecter à HubSpot les comptes de réseaux sociaux suivants :

Le nombre de comptes sociaux que vous pouvez connecter dépend de votre abonnement Hub Marketing . Découvrez-en davantage sur les limites de votre compte dans la section Réseaux sociaux sur la page de tarification HubSpot.

 Une fois vos comptes sociaux connectés, vous pouvez configurer les paramètres de votre compte social.

 

Connecter un compte Facebook ou Instagram

  • Dans la boîte de dialogue, sélectionnez Facebook et Instagram.
  • Vous verrez toutes les pages Facebook pour lesquelles vous avez des privilèges d'administrateur et tous les comptes d'entreprise Instagram liés à vos pages Facebook. Sélectionnez la case à cocher à côté des comptes d'entreprise Facebook et/ou Instagram que vous souhaitez connecter.
  • Cliquez sur OK.
connect-fb-or-instagram-account
  • Cliquez sur OK.

Si vous rencontrez des problèmes lors de la connexion de votre page, consultez le guide de dépannage pour connecter votre page Facebook ou le guide de dépannage pour connecter votre compte d'entreprise Instagram.

Remarque :

  • Les profils personnels Facebook connectés seront autorisés pendant 90 jours avant de nécessiter une nouvelle authentification.
  • Les comptes Instagram doivent être des comptes d'entreprise et liés à une page Facebook que vous gérez pour être connectés à HubSpot. Les comptes personnels Instagram, les comptes Instagram Creator ou les comptes d'entreprise Instagram non liés à une page Facebook ne peuvent pas être connectés à HubSpot. Découvrez-en davantage si vous ne voyez pas votre compte d'entreprise Instagram apparaître sous votre page Facebook.

 

Connecter un compte Twitter

  • Dans la boîte de dialogue, sélectionnez Twitter.
  • Dans la boîte de dialogue, vérifiez les autorisations demandées, puis cliquez sur Autoriser l'application.

  • Sélectionnez une option pour déterminer les données de publication qui seront incluses dans les rapports sur les réseaux sociaux :
    • Sélectionnez la case d'option Rapport sur les articles publiés depuis HubSpot uniquement pour limiter vos rapports sur les réseaux sociaux aux articles publiés depuis HubSpot.
    • Rapport sur les articles publiés depuis toutes les sources : les posts sur les réseaux sociaux publiés depuis HubSpot et ceux directement publiés sur vos comptes sociaux seront inclus dans vos rapports sur les réseaux sociaux. Si vous choisissez cette option, tous les utilisateurs disposant d'autorisations de publication dans l'outil Réseaux sociaux seront en mesure de publier sur le compte Twitter que vous connectez.

connect-social-account-twitter-post-visibility

  • Cliquez sur Terminé.

Remarque : Puisque HubSpot autorise votre compte social en fonction du compte auquel vous êtes connecté dans votre navigateur, utilisez des fenêtres incognito ou privées pour connecter plusieurs comptes Twitter.

Par exemple, si vous avez déjà connecté votre compte Twitter personnel et que vous souhaitez connecter votre compte Twitter d'entreprise, cliquez sur Connecter le compte pour autoriser de nouveau la connexion existante de HubSpot avec votre compte Twitter personnel si vous êtes actuellement connecté à ce compte. Ouvrez plutôt une fenêtre incognito ou privée pour connecter votre compte Twitter d'entreprise à HubSpot.

 

Connecter un compte LinkedIn

  • Dans la boîte de dialogue, sélectionnez LinkedIn.
  • Vous verrez votre compte personnel LinkedIn, ainsi que toutes les pages d'entreprise LinkedIn pour lesquelles vous avez des privilèges d'administrateur. Sélectionnez la case à cocher à côté des comptes ou pages LinkedIn que vous souhaitez connecter.
  • Cliquez sur OK.

  • Cliquez sur OK.

Si vous rencontrez des problèmes lors de la connexion de votre page LinkedIn ou que vos pages ne peuvent pas être sélectionnées, consultez le guide de dépannage pour connecter votre page LinkedIn.

 

Connecter un compte YouTube (Marketing Hub Entreprise uniquement)

  • Dans la boîte de dialogue, sélectionnez YouTube.
  • Une fenêtre contextuelle apparaîtra. Si vous avez plusieurs comptes Google, sélectionnez le compte spécifique à connecter dans la boîte de dialogue.
  • Sélectionnez le compte YouTube ou un compte de marque.

  • Vérifiez les autorisations requises, puis cliquez sur Autoriser.
  • Cliquez sur OK.                                                                                                                                       
/fr/social/connect-your-social-media-accounts-to-hubspot

Skip to content
Social

Connect your social media accounts to HubSpot

Last updated: November 30, 2021

Applies to:

Marketing Hub Professional, Enterprise
Legacy Marketing Hub Basic

Connect your social media accounts to HubSpot to start creating and publishing social posts, and tracking social media engagements in HubSpot.

  • In your HubSpot account, click the settings settings icon in the main navigation bar.
  • In the left sidebar menu, navigate to Marketing > Social.
  • In the upper right, click Connect account.

You can connect accounts from the following social networks to HubSpot:

The number of social accounts you can connect depends on your Marketing Hub subscription. Learn more about your account limits in the Social Media section on the HubSpot pricing page.

Once your social accounts are connected, you can configure your social account settings.

Please note: due to LinkedIn's data retention policy, all LinkedIn data (impressions, clicks, interactions, etc) will be deleted from HubSpot after 1 year. You can still view this data by logging in to your connected LinkedIn account.

Connect a Facebook or Instagram account

Before connecting your Facebook or Instagram account, do take note of the following: 

To connect your account:

  • In the dialog box, select Facebook & Instagram.
  • You'll see any Facebook pages you have admin permissions for, and any Instagram business accounts linked to your Facebook pages. Select the checkbox next to any Facebook page or Instagram business account you want to connect.
  • Click Connect.


If you encounter any issues while attempting to connect your page, check out the troubleshooting guide for connecting your Facebook page, or the troubleshooting guide for connecting your Instagram business account.

Necessary disclosure: after you connect your Facebook or Instagram account, you can create and schedule posts through the HubSpot Social tool. Your posts will be stored but will only be published at the time you schedule. HubSpot will also add the tracking code to any post URL generated when you're drafting a post, solely for the purpose of tracking clicks. HubSpot will also store comments, replies, and analytics for the performance of your posts.

Connect a Twitter account

Follow the instructions below to connect your Twitter account. Since HubSpot authorizes your social account based on the account you're logged in to in your browser, use incognito or private windows to connect multiple Twitter accounts.

  • In the dialog box, select Twitter.
  • In the dialog box, review the requested permissions, then click Authorize app.

  • Select an option to determine the publishing data that will be included in your social reports.
    • Report on posts published from all sources: social posts published from HubSpot and published directly in your social accounts will be included in your social reports. If you choose this option, any user with publish permissions in the social tool will be able to publish from the Twitter account you connect.
    • Report on posts published from HubSpot only: only social posts published from HubSpot will be included in social reporting.

connect-social-account-twitter-post-visibility

  • Click Done.

Necessary disclosure: after you connect your Twitter account, you can create and schedule posts through the HubSpot Social tool. Your Tweets are stored but will only be posted at the time you schedule. HubSpot will also add the tracking code to any URL generated when you're drafting a Tweet, solely for the purpose of tracking clicks. HubSpot will also store replies to and analytics for the performance of your Tweets.

Connect a LinkedIn account

Follow the instructions below to connect your personal Linkedin account. You can also connect any LinkedIn Company and associated Showcase Pages that you have admin privileges for. However, you cannot connect a LinkedIn Group to your HubSpot account. 

To connect your account:

  • In the dialog box, select LinkedIn.
  • You'll see your personal LinkedIn account, as well as any LinkedIn Company Pages you have admin privileges for. Select the checkbox next to any LinkedIn account or page you want to connect.
  • Click Connect


If you encounter any issues while trying to connect your LinkedIn page, or you don't see one of your pages available for selection, check out the troubleshooting guide for connecting your LinkedIn page.

Necessary disclosure: after you connect your LinkedIn account, you can create and schedule posts through the HubSpot Social tool. Your posts will be stored but will only be published them at the time you schedule. HubSpot will also add the tracking code to any post URL generated when you're drafting a post, solely for the purpose of tracking clicks. HubSpot will also store comments, replies, and analytics for the performance of your posts.

 

Connect a YouTube account (Marketing Hub Enterprise only)

To analyze your video performance data, you can connect your YouTube account to HubSpot, as long as it meets the following criteria:

  • Your account must not be set to private.
  • Your account is a brand channel.
  • Your account has at least one video uploaded.

To connect your account:

  • In the dialog box, select YouTube.
  • A pop-up window will appear. If you have multiple Google accounts, select the specific account to connect in the dialog box.
  • Next, select your YouTube account or a brand account.

  • Review the requested permissions, then click Allow.
  • Click Okay.