Visite guidée de l'outil Pages de site web

Dernière mise à jour: March 2, 2018

Disponible avec :

Site web Modules complémentaires
Marketing Hub Basique, Professional, Enterprise
Utilisez l'outil Pages de site web de HubSpot pour construire votre site web et le faire évoluer au fil de vos besoins. HubSpot fonctionne de manière similaire à d'autres systèmes de construction de sites web, mais tous les outils nécessaires sont rassemblés sur une seule plateforme intégrée. Les pages de site web fonctionnent en synergie avec le blog et les pages de destination, ainsi que l'ensemble du système HubSpot.

Quels sont les outils utilisés pour construire un site web ?

La procédure décrite dans cet article fait appel à différents outils et fonctionnalités de HubSpot :

Plan du site

Cette fonctionnalité permet de gérer le contenu destiné aux moteurs de recherche sur chacun des domaines hébergés sur HubSpot.

HubSpot Help article screenshot

Menus avancés

Cette fonctionnalité permet de créer des menus sophistiqués, offrant différentes options de navigation en fonction de la page visitée.

HubSpot Help article screenshot

Gestionnaire de fichiers

Cet outil permet de charger et d'héberger des fichiers sur les serveurs de diffusion de contenu de HubSpot.  Comme avec les autres systèmes de gestion de fichiers, vous pouvez créer des dossiers ou des répertoires, et y ajouter des fichiers.

HubSpot Help article screenshot

Outil de création de modèle

Cet outil permet de créer des modèles pour les pages de site web, les pages d'erreur et les pages d'invite de mot de passe. Il permet également de créer des feuilles de style CSS, qui peuvent être appliquées aux pages du site pour personnaliser leur apparence.

HubSpot Help article screenshot
Si vous utilisez les outils de contenu de HubSpot, vous avez créé des modèles et des styles pour votre entreprise. Vous pouvez y accéder en recherchant le nom de l'entreprise dans l'outil de création de modèle.

Modules de contenu

Toutes les pages de site web et les e-mails créés dans HubSpot comprennent des modules servant à stocker et afficher du contenu. Le type de module utilisé dépend du type d'informations que vous souhaitez créer, stocker et afficher.

Contenu global

Le contenu global désigne des groupes de modules ou des modules de contenu individuels contenant des informations génériques relatives au site web (ours, barres latérales et pieds de page globaux). Les modifications apportées à un module ou groupe global sont reflétées sur toutes les pages construites sur un modèle contenant ce module ou groupe global.

Éditeur de contenu

Utilisez l'éditeur de contenu pour créer ou modifier des pages de site web en insérant du contenu dans les modules, en ajoutant des formulaires, et en publiant ou mettant à jour vos pages.

HubSpot Help article screenshot

Options de publication de page

Cette section des paramètres du contenu permet de configurer différentes options, comme le domaine d'hébergement, les modèles de pages d'erreur et d'invite de mot de passe, le style par défaut, etc.

HubSpot Help article screenshot

Tableau de bord du site web

Le tableau de bord du site web, accessible sous Contenu > Pages de site web, liste toutes les pages du site, ainsi que les indicateurs associés. Accédez à ce tableau de bord pour modifier vos pages ou en créer de nouvelles.

HubSpot Help article screenshot

Le tableau de bord des Pages de site web permet d'afficher l'aperçu d'une page, et, entre autres, de modifier, cloner, supprimer ou dé-publier celle-ci.

HubSpot Help article screenshot

Mappages d'URL

Lorsque vous modifiez l'URL d'une page web dans les outils de contenu, HubSpot crée automatiquement une redirection 301.

Si une page s'appelle http://www.site.com/page et que vous remplacez l'URL par http://www.site.com/nouvelle-page dans l'éditeur de contenu, tout visiteur cliquant sur http://www.site.com/page, sera automatiquement renvoyé vers http://www.site.com/nouvelle-page via une redirection 301.

HubSpot Help article screenshot

Robots.txt

Vous pouvez modifier le fichier Robots.txt pour empêcher les moteurs de recherche d'indexer des pages de remerciement ou des pages présentant des contenus redondants.

HubSpot Help article screenshot

Article précédent:

Measuring Your Performance Project

Article suivant:

A quick tour of website pages

Last updated: November 17, 2016

Available For:

Marketing: Basic, Pro, Enterprise
Sales: N/A
Add-Ons: Website
Use the website pages tool in HubSpot to build your website and make changes to it over time. This will involve much of the same process that you would use when building a website on another system, but thanks to the integrated nature of the HubSpot software you won't need to cobble together a bunch of different tools to get it all done. Website pages are fully integrated with your Blog and Landing Pages tool, as well as the rest of your HubSpot system.

What are the tools that you'll use?

To work through the above steps, you'll use a range of tools and features in HubSpot that include:

Site Maps

Used to manage the content that is shown to search engines for each of your domains hosted on HubSpot.

HubSpot Help article screenshot

Advanced Menus

Allows you to create menu's that offer your visitors different navigation options depending on where they are on your site.

HubSpot Help article screenshot

File Manager

File manager allows you to upload and host files on HubSpot's content delivery network servers.  Like other file systems, you have the ability to create folders or directories and then add files to those directories.

HubSpot Help article screenshot

Template Builder

You can use template builder to create template layouts for your website pages, error pages, and password prompt pages. It's also used to create CSS stylesheets, which you can publish as styles to customize the look of your pages.

HubSpot Help article screenshot
If you were migrated over to the HubSpot content tools, you'll already have template layouts and styles created for your company. You can find them in the template builder by searching for your company name.

Content Modules

Every website page you create in HubSpot uses content modules to store and display your content. The type of content modules you use will vary depending on what kinds of content you want to create, store, and display.

Global Content

Global content can be a group of content modules or single content modules that make up a core element of your website pages (global mastheads, global sidebars, global footers). When edited, global modules will propagate those changes across every website page that uses the global content in its template layout.

Content Editor

You use the content editor to create or edit website pages by adding your content into the content modules of the page and then publishing or updating those website pages.

HubSpot Help article screenshot

Page Publishing Options

You configure different options such as the domains your pages are hosted at, the template layouts you use for error pages and password prompt pages, and the default styling options for your website in the page publishing options in content settings.  

HubSpot Help article screenshot

Website Dashboard

When you navigate to Content > Website Pages, you'll be taken to your website dashboard where all of your website pages are available to view key performance metrics, edit existing pages and create new pages.

HubSpot Help article screenshot

From the Website Pages dashboard, you can preview any page, as well perform actions on the page ike edit, clone, delete, unpublish, and more.

HubSpot Help article screenshot

URL Mappings

Whenever you change the URL of a website page on the HubSpot content tools, the software will automatically set up a 301 redirect for you.

So if you have a page called http://site.com/page and you change the URL of that page to http://site.com/newpage in the content editor, when a visitor goes to http://site.com/page they will be automatically 301 redirected to http://site.com/newpage. Neato.

HubSpot Help article screenshot

Robots.txt

You can edit your Robots.txt file to prevent any thank you pages or pages containing duplicate content from being crawled by search engines.

HubSpot Help article screenshot

Previous article:

Measuring Your Performance Project

Next article: