跳到內容
請注意::這篇文章的翻譯只是為了方便而提供。譯文透過翻譯軟體自動建立,可能沒有經過校對。因此,這篇文章的英文版本應該是包含最新資訊的管理版本。你可以在這裡存取這些內容。

使用HubSpot的DMARC策略

上次更新時間: 一月 24, 2024

可与下列任何一种订阅一起使用,除非有说明:

行銷 Hub Starter, Professional, Enterprise
CMS Hub Professional, Enterprise
舊版 Marketing Hub Basic

您可以在HubSpot中使用DMARC (Domain-based Message Authentication, Reporting and Conformance)。 

建立DMARC

DMARC是您在HubSpot之外實施的電子郵件驗證協議,旨在幫助您保護您的電子郵件域名免受未經授權的使用。 要使DMARC通過,您需要正確設定兩個網域驗證協定之一, DKIM或SPF。 如果您沒有專用IP ,您應該使用DKIM安全協議來確保DMARC通過。 如果需要,您也可以將SPF設置為另一種安全防護措施。

  1. 若要使用DKIM通訊協定進行驗證,請將網域連結為電子郵件發送網域
  2. 若要使用SPF通訊協定進行驗證,請將HubSpot新增至您的SPF原則

 

解決DMARC驗證的問題 

如果HubSpot無法驗證您的電子郵件發送網域,您可能會看到此錯誤。 

[email sending domain]的 DMARC驗證失敗。 錯誤為: [error description]。了解更多。

此錯誤表示您用作「來源地址」的電子郵件地址的網域在HubSpot之外設定了 DMARC原則,但該原則與您的HubSpot電子郵件發送網域設定不相容。

此錯誤並不嚴重,但可能會導致更高速率的電子郵件無法傳送或被路由到垃圾郵件夾。

請參閱下面的圖表,以獲取指示的錯誤描述的解決方案: 

錯誤描述

溶液

未配置電子郵件發送網域

找不到您的“FROM ADDRESS”域的DKIM記錄。 若要解決此問題,請連接電子郵件發送網域。 

電子郵件發送網域的設定不正確

為您的「來自位址」網域找到DKIM記錄,但未正確設定。 若要解決此問題,請完成電子郵件發送網域的設定。 顯示 安裝完成時,網域已正確設定。 

SPF驗證失敗

您的DMARC策略指定它需要 SPF 對準。 這意味著HubSpot的伺服器必須包含在您的SPF記錄中,但它們並未包含在您的SPF記錄中。 若要解決此問題,請將HubSpot的伺服器新增至您的SPF記錄

您的網域的DMARC原則應該同時將adkim和aspf標籤設置為「寬鬆」或「r」對齊,這應該是DNS服務的DMARC的預設設置。 您可以使用第三方DNS工具(如dmarcian 來驗證adkim和aspf標籤設置正確的值。

請注意:使用某些第三方DNS工具時,您可能會注意到SPF通訊協定失敗,這可能發生在FROM網域與您的網域匹配但您透過共享IP傳送時。 如果您已正確設定DKIM並且它與您的發送網域一致,則可以放心地忽略此失敗。

這篇文章有幫助嗎?
此表單僅供記載意見回饋。了解如何取得 HubSpot 的協助

Skip to content
Email

Use a DMARC policy with HubSpot

Last updated: January 15, 2021

Applies to:

Marketing Hub Starter, Professional, Enterprise
CMS Hub Professional, Enterprise
Legacy Marketing Hub Basic

You can use DMARC (Domain-based Message Authentication, Reporting and Conformance) with HubSpot. 

Set up DMARC with HubSpot

DMARC is an email authentication protocol, designed to help you protect your email domain against unauthorized use. For DMARC to pass, you need one of two domain authentication protocols, DKIM or SPF, to be set up correctly. If you don't have a dedicated IP, you should use the DKIM security protocol to ensure DMARC will pass. If needed, you can also set up SPF as another security safeguard.

  1. To use the DKIM protocol to authenticate: connect your domain as an email sending domain.
  2. To use the SPF protocol to authenticate: add HubSpot to your SPF policy.

 

Troubleshoot issues with DMARC authentication  

You may see this error if HubSpot is having trouble authenticating your email sending domain. 

 DMARC authentication has failed for [email sending domain]. The error is: [error description]. Learn more.

This error means that the domain of the email address which you used as your “from address” has a DMARC policy configured outside of HubSpot, but that policy is not compatible with your HubSpot email sending domain configuration.

This error is not critical, but may result in a higher rate of email messages failing to deliver or being routed to the spam folder.

Refer to the chart below for the solution to the error description indicated: 

Error Description

Solution

No email sending domain configured

A DKIM record was not found for your “from address” domain. To fix this issue, connect an email sending domain

Email sending domain incorrectly configured

A DKIM record was found for your “from address” domain, but it was not correctly configured. To fix this issue, finish configuring your email sending domain. The domain is correctly configured when Setup complete is displayed.

SPF validation failure

Your DMARC policy specifies that it requires SPF alignment. This means that HubSpot’s servers must be included in your SPF record, but they have not been. To fix this issue, add HubSpot’s servers to your SPF record.

Your domain's DMARC policy should have both the adkim and aspf tags set to "relaxed" or "r" alignment, which should be the default setting for DMARC for DNS services. You can use a third-party DNS tool like dmarcian to verify the values the adkim and aspf tags are set correctly.

Please note: when using some third-party DNS tools, you may notice a failure for the SPF protocol, which can occur when the from domain matches your domain but you're sending over a shared IP. You can safely ignore this failure if you've correctly set up DKIM and it aligns with your sending domain.