跳到內容
請注意::這篇文章的翻譯只是為了方便而提供。譯文透過翻譯軟體自動建立,可能沒有經過校對。因此,這篇文章的英文版本應該是包含最新資訊的管理版本。你可以在這裡存取這些內容。
Email

未收到您的市場推廣電子郵件的聯絡人

上次更新時間: 十一月 21, 2022

套用至:

所有產品和版本

如果你的符合資格的聯絡人沒有收到從你的HubSpot帳戶發送的市場推廣電子郵件,他們可以採取幾個步驟來確保你的市場推廣電子郵件傳送到他們的收件箱。

  • 將您的收件人電子郵件地址 新增到他們的電子郵件客戶地址簿。 這會告訴收件匣,它應該會收到來自該地址的電子郵件。 每個電子郵件客戶端都有不同的過程來新增電子郵件地址,請參閱他們的說明文件。
  • 請求IT/電子郵件團隊將您的電子郵件傳送網域新增至允許清單。 這告訴他們的電子郵件伺服器,它應該會收到任何來自包含您網域的地址(例如, hubspot.com )的電子郵件。
  • 請求他們的IT/電子郵件團隊將您從HubSpot發送的IP地址新增至他們的允許清單。
  • 打開並點擊他們收到的市場推廣電子郵件中的連結。 這會告訴收件匣信任來自您的地址和電子郵件傳送網域的電子郵件。 電子郵件客戶一直在學習;如果你的聯絡人繼續開啟並點擊你的電子郵件,電子郵件客戶將來會學會接受這些電子郵件。
  • 將垃圾郵件/垃圾郵件資料夾中的市場推廣電子郵件移回收件匣。 這會告知收件匣日後將該電子郵件放在哪裡,並提升網域的傳送者聲譽。

請注意:如果你的電子郵件包含縮短的連結,例如youtu.be/xyz ,而不是youtube.com/xyz ,則有更高的機會傳送到收件人收件箱的垃圾郵件資料夾。 

將傳送IP地址的市場推廣電子郵件新增至允許清單

要查找您HubSpot帳戶中的發送IP地址:

  • 在 HubSpot 帳戶中,進入「行銷」>「電子郵件」。
  • 在左下角的「電子郵件狀態」側邊欄選單下方,按一下「電子郵件清工具」 下拉式選單,然後選擇「管理允許發佈」。

manage-allowlisting-dropdown

  • 在「」對話方塊中,按一下複製到剪貼簿。 這會複製HubSpot用於市場推廣電子郵件和 內部電子郵件通知的所有IP位址。 這些IP位址可以包括單個IP位址(例如167.89.43.234 )和IP位址範圍(例如192.254.127.96/27 )。 確保向IT/電子郵件團隊提供發送IP地址的完整清單,包括單一地址和地址範圍。

請注意:一系列IP位址,如54.174.52.0/24 ,包含範圍內的每個IP位址,從54.174.52.0到54.174.52.255。 

instructions-for-allowlisting

請注意:使用交易電子郵件專用IP位址的帳戶會在這裡看到他們的專用IP位址。 按一下複製到剪貼簿時,所有這些IP位址都會被複製

若要將電子郵件傳送網域新增至允許清單而不是IP位址,請將share.hubspot.com和hubspotemail.net新增至網絡級允許清單。

進一步了解如何更新聯絡人清單,以提高電郵可傳送性。

Was this article helpful?
This form is used for documentation feedback only. Learn how to get help with HubSpot.

Email

Contacts not receiving your marketing emails

Last updated: October 13, 2020

Applies to:

All products and plans

If your eligible contacts are not receiving marketing emails sent from your HubSpot account, there are a few steps they can take to ensure that your marketing emails are delivered to their inbox.

  • Add your from email address to their email client address book. This tells the inbox that it should expect to receive emails coming from that address. Each email client has a different process for adding email addresses, which can be found in their help documentation.
  • Request that their IT/Email team add your email sending domain to their allowlist. This tells their email server that it should expect to receive emails from any from address containing your domain (e.g., hubspot.com).
  • Request that their IT/Email team add your sending IP addresses from HubSpot to their allowlist.
  • Open and click links in marketing emails they do receive from you. This tells the inbox to trust emails coming from your address and email sending domain. An email client is always learning; if your contacts continue to open and click on your emails, the email client will learn to accept those emails in the future.
  • Move your marketing emails found in their SPAM/junk folder back to the inbox. This tells the inbox where to place that email in the future and improves your domain's sender reputation.

Add marketing email sending IP addresses to an allowlist

To find your sending IP addresses in your HubSpot account:

  • In your HubSpot account, navigate to Marketing > Email.
  • In the lower left, below the email status sidebar menu, click the Email list tools dropdown menu and select Manage allowlisting.

manage-allowlisting-dropdown

  • In the dialog box, click Copy to clipboard. This copies all the IP addresses used by HubSpot for marketing emails and internal email notifications. These IP addresses can include single IP addresses (e.g., 167.89.43.234) and ranges of IP addresses (e.g. 192.254.127.96/27). Ensure that you provide the full list of sending IP addresses to your IT/email team, including the single addresses and the ranges of addresses.

Please note: a range of IP addresses, like 54.174.52.0/24, includes every IP address within the range, from 54.174.52.0 to 54.174.52.255. 

instructions-for-allowlisting

Please note: accounts with transactional email or a dedicated IP address will see their dedicated IP address documented here. All of these IP addresses will be copied when you click Copy to clipboard.

To add email sending domains to an allowlist instead of IP addresses, add shared.hubspot.com and hubspotemail.net to your network-level allowlist.

Learn more about how to keep your contact lists up to date to improve email deliverability.