跳到內容
請注意::這篇文章的翻譯只是為了方便而提供。譯文透過翻譯軟體自動建立,可能沒有經過校對。因此,這篇文章的英文版本應該是包含最新資訊的管理版本。你可以在這裡存取這些內容。
Connected Email

連結你的個人電郵

上次更新時間: 十一月 21, 2022

套用至:

所有產品和版本

將個人電子郵件連接到HubSpot ,從CRM發送一對一電子郵件記錄對CRM的電子郵件回覆,發送順序電子郵件,並安裝HubSpot銷售,以存取收件匣中的銷售工具。

個人電子郵件應為用戶專有,且不會被團隊中的其他人使用。 這應該是您通常用於向聯絡人發送電子郵件的電子郵件地址,例如您的公司電子郵件地址。 連結您的個人電子郵件,即表示您允許HubSpot使用公司的電子郵件伺服器向您的聯絡人發送電子郵件某些HubSpot工具 需要個人電子郵件連線。 您可以將多個個人電子郵件連結到HubSpot ,用戶可以使用它來發送電子郵件。

團隊電子郵件地址是多個用戶可以存取並使用來與顧客溝通的電子郵件地址。 你可以將團隊電子郵件地址連結到對話收件匣,讓你的團隊可以在一個地方檢視、管理和回覆電子郵件。 了解如何將團隊電子郵件地址連接到HubSpot ,或查看此指南,了解HubSpot中的不同收件匣連線

開始之前

以下是與電子郵件連接過程相關的術語的定義。

期限 A.定義
電子郵件帳戶/地址 用於登入電子郵件客戶端並向聯絡人發送電子郵件的電子郵件地址,例如公司電子郵件地址(your.name@hubspot.com)。
郵箱客戶端 您用於存取電子郵件的應用程式。 在某些情況下,您的電子郵件客戶端可能與您的電子郵件供應商相同(即Gmail是電子郵件供應商和電子郵件客戶端)。
郵箱提供商 Gmail或Office 365等服務,讓您可以傳送和接收電子郵件。

請注意: HubSpot不支援與ActiveSync的連線,但如果您在電子郵件客戶端中使用ActiveSync ,請使用HubSpot-Exchange連線連線您的帳戶。

連結你的電子郵件

你可以在帳戶設定中連結個人電郵。 

  • 在 HubSpot 帳戶中,點擊主要導覽列中的「settings設定圖示」。
  • 在左側邊欄選單中,瀏覽至「一般」。
  • 按一下電郵標籤。
  • 點擊連結個人電子郵件

connect-personal-email-in-settings

  • 如果要在連接時開啟收件箱自動化功能,請在對話方塊中選擇開啟收件箱自動化核取方塊。
  • 點擊連接收件匣
  • 在文字欄位中輸入您的電子郵件地址
  • HubSpot會嘗試推薦你應該與哪個電郵供應商連線。 點擊連接到[推薦供應商] ,然後繼續以下步驟,讓指定供應商完成連接個人電子郵件。  

recommended-email-connection

list-of-email-providers

Gmail

請注意:如果連接已設定別名的Gmail收件匣,該別名將會自動顯示在電子郵 件撰寫器的下拉菜單中。 接收件匣前,必須在Gmail帳戶中設定別名。

如果您在Gmail帳戶中啟用了Google的進階保護計劃,則無法將收件匣連接到HubSpot。

  • 閱讀將Gmail收件匣連接到HubSpot時的期望,然後按一下「繼續」。
  • 系統會提示你登入Gmail帳戶。 輸入您要使用的Google帳戶的電子郵件地址。 如果你已經登入一個或多個Gmail帳戶,請選擇要連結的帳戶。
  • 查看所需的權限,然後點擊「允許」。
  • 系統會將你重定向至設定,然後會顯示一個對話方塊,通知你你的Gmail收件匣已連接到HubSpot。

必要的披露:如果您使用電子郵件追蹤功能,使用Gmail與HubSpot整合的電子郵件,您將授予HubSpot存取與您的帳戶相關資訊的權限,包括聯絡人、電子郵件、日曆、分發清單、主題行和電子郵件追蹤連結的網址。 此外, HubSpot還能夠閱讀、修改、建立和傳送連結Gmail帳戶的電子郵件。 HubSpot會掃描您的電子郵件內容,以識別您選擇追蹤的電子郵件,為您提供通知功能。 HubSpot將儲存回覆、傳出郵件、電子郵件標題、主題行、傳送清單、別名、發送時間和電子郵件正文。 您的電子郵件可能包含敏感資訊,例如您的聯絡人姓名、私人通訊或財務或醫療資訊。 您明白,您跟蹤的信件將會在您的HubSpot帳戶中向其他用戶顯示。

如果你透過IMAP (或通用收件匣連線)連接Gmail帳戶,訂閱服務將只能存取電子郵件地址、密碼、伺服器資訊、電子郵件中繼資料和訊息正文。 此外,透過IMAP連接您的Gmail帳戶不需要您連接任何其他G Suite應用程式。

Microsoft Outlook

請注意:您無法將 Office 365共享郵箱連接到HubSpot。 HubSpot也不支持Office 365 GCC High和DOD環境

  • 閱讀將Office 365收件匣連接到HubSpot時的期望,然後按一下繼續
  • 系統會提示您登入Office 365帳戶。 輸入要使用的Office 365帳戶的電子郵件地址。 如果你已登入一個或多個電郵帳戶,請選擇要連結的帳戶。
  • 系統會將你重定向至設定,並驗證連線並完成連線。 此時會顯示一個對話方塊,通知您Office 365收件匣已連接到HubSpot。

必要的披露:如果您使用Outlook電子郵件與HubSpot整合, HubSpot將可以存取與您的帳戶相關的資訊,包括聯絡人、電子郵件、日曆、傳送清單、主題行和電子郵件追蹤連結的網址(如果您使用電子郵件追蹤功能)。 HubSpot會掃描您的電子郵件內容,以識別您選擇追蹤的電子郵件,為您提供通知工具。 HubSpot將儲存回覆、傳出郵件、電子郵件標題、主題行、傳送清單、別名、發送時間和訊息正文。 你追蹤的訊息將會在你的HubSpot帳戶上向其他用戶顯示。

Microsoft Exchange

請注意: Microsoft將於2022年10月停用Exchange Online的基本驗證,並要求進行現代驗證。 HubSpot的Exchange集成使用基本驗證,但設計為本地Exchange實例,這些實例不受此變更影響,並將在10月後繼續與基本驗證一起運作。 如果你是Exchange Online用戶,你可以連接到HubSpot的Outlook整合。 它與雲端託管的Exchange兼容,並使用OAuth ,這是現代驗證的一種形式。 您可以隨時使用Outlook集成重新連接收件匣。

連接Exchange收件匣之前,請與IT團隊確認您的 Exchange伺服器正在運行Exchange 2010 SP2及以上版本。 

若要連接收件箱, 必須提供 Exchange電子郵件地址和密碼,但根據Exchange伺服器的配置, HubSpot可能需要額外資訊才能連接。 連接收件匣前,請參閱下表,確保您已獲得所有必要資訊。

信息 ( *必填) 示例值
郵箱地址* jdoe@hubspot.com
密碼* HubSpot123
用戶名 jdoe
Exchange網址 https://mail.hubspot.com/ews/exchange.asmx
Exchange版本 Exchange 2010 SP2及以上

請注意:

  • 繼續。 您也可以在連結前查看HubSpot銷售隱私權概覽
    • Email address: your exchange email address.
    • 用戶名稱: 輸入您的用戶名稱。通常,這是電子郵件地址中@符號之前列出的內容,或您的用戶ID。
    • Pa ssword: your Exchange password.
    • Exchange網址: 輸入用於存取Exchange伺服器的網址。connect-exchange-email-account

請注意: Exchange伺服器的Exchange網址的格式很可能為https://mail.domain.com/ews/exchange.asmx。 如果您不確定要輸入什麼,請從網路瀏覽器登入Exchange郵箱,然後複製網址並貼到「Exchange網址」欄位。 HubSpot將能夠偵測和推薦正確的Exchange網址。

  • 點擊 連接收件箱
  • 系統會驗證你的連線並完成連線,並在對話方塊中通知你,你的Exchange收件匣已連線至HubSpot。

如果你在連接Exchange帳戶時遇到錯誤,請進一步了解如何排除帳戶連接問題

必要的披露:如果您透過Exchange連接電子郵件帳戶, HubSpot可以存取您的電子郵件地址、密碼、伺服器資訊、電子郵件中繼資料和訊息正文。 這些憑證可讓HubSpot存取與你的帳戶相關的其他資訊,例如日曆、聯絡人和傳送羣組。

其他郵件提供商(IMAP) 

透過IMAP連接收件箱之前,請與IT團隊一起查看技術要求。 您必須滿足所有技術要求才能連接。 您也可以在連結前查看HubSpot銷售隱私權概覽

請注意:如果您試圖將電子郵件帳戶連接到對話收件匣,則需要連接與Gmail或Office 365託管的收件匣。 對話支援IMAP連線。

HubSpot不支持Amazon SESAmazon WorkMail。 如果您連結的電子郵件遇到問題,並使用這些電子郵件提供商中的任何一個來託管電子郵件, HubSpot建議將電子郵件提供商切換到Gmail或Office 365。

若要使用IMAP連接收件箱:

  • 閱讀將收件匣連接到HubSpot時的期望,然後按一下「繼續」。
  • 接下來,輸入用於登入電郵帳戶的電郵地址密碼 在大多數情況下,輸入電子郵件地址和密碼後, HubSpot將能夠偵測伺服器的IMAP和SMTP設定。 或者,如果你的帳戶中的管理員已經配置了網域的IMAP設定,你的IMAP和SMTP伺服器資訊將自動填充。

請注意:如果你的電子郵件收件匣使用雙重驗證,你需要輸入第三方應用程式密碼。 查看電子郵件供應商(如雅虎郵件或iCloud )提供的文件,了解如何生成第三方應用程式密碼。 進一步了解如何將收件匣與 社羣上的雙重驗證連結

  • 如果HubSpot沒有偵測到伺服器的IMAP和SMTP設定,請按一下以展開「進階選項」
    • 如果傳出郵件(SMTP)使用的憑證與傳入郵件(IMAP)不同,清除傳出郵件使用的憑證與傳入郵件核取方塊相同,然後輸入傳出郵件伺服器和傳入郵件伺服器的憑證。
    • 否則,請在相應的欄位中輸入伺服器 的用戶名稱 、IMAP伺服器和端口,以及SMTP伺服器端口
    • 如有必要,您也可以選擇允許非安全憑證旁邊的核取方塊。 了解如何在電子郵件客戶端中找到此伺服器資訊

outgoing-mail-not-same-credentials

  • 點擊連接收件箱
  • 系統會驗證你的連線並完成連線,然後會顯示一個對話方塊,通知你收件匣已連線至HubSpot。

必要的披露:如果您透過IMAP (或通用收件匣連線)連接電子郵件帳戶, HubSpot將只能存取電子郵件地址、密碼、伺服器資訊、電子郵件中繼資料和訊息正文。 此外,透過IMAP連接Outlook帳戶不需要連接任何其他Microsoft應用程式。

Was this article helpful?
This form is used for documentation feedback only. Learn how to get help with HubSpot.

Skip to content
Connected Email

Connect your personal email

Last updated: September 29, 2022

Applies to:

All products and plans

Connect a personal email to HubSpot to send one-to-one emails from the CRM, log email replies to the CRM, send sequences emails, and install HubSpot Sales to access the sales tools in your inbox.

A personal email should be unique to your user and not used by anyone else on your team. It should be the email address you typically use to send emails to your contacts, such as your company email address. By connecting your personal email, you give HubSpot permission to send emails to your contacts using your company’s email servers. Some HubSpot tools require a personal email connection. You can connect multiple personal emails to HubSpot that your user can use to send emails.

A team email address is an email address that multiple users have access to and use to communicate with customers. You can connect a team email address to the conversations inbox so your team can view, manage, and reply to emails in one place. Learn how to connect a team email address to HubSpot, or review this guide about the different inbox connections in HubSpot.

Before you get started

Below find definitions for terms relevant to the email connection process.

Term Definition
Email account/address The email address that you use to log in to your email client and send emails to your contacts, such as your company email address (your.name@hubspot.com).
Email client The application that you use to access your emails. In some cases, your email client can be the same as your email provider (i.e., Gmail is an email provider and an email client).
Email provider The service, such as Gmail or Office 365, that lets you send and receive emails.

Please note: HubSpot does not support a connection with ActiveSync, but if you use ActiveSync in your email client, connect your account using the HubSpot-Exchange connection.

Connect your email

You can connect your personal email in your account settings. 

  • In your HubSpot account, click the settings settings icon in the main navigation bar.
  • In the left sidebar menu, navigate to General.
  • Click the Email tab.
  • Click Connect personal email.

connect-personal-email-in-settings

  • If you want to turn on inbox automation features when you connect, in the dialog box, select the Turn on inbox automation checkbox.
  • Click Connect your inbox.
  • In the text field, enter your email address.
  • HubSpot will attempt to recommend which email provider you should connect with. Click Connect to [recommended provider], then continue the steps below for your specific provider to finish connecting your personal email.  

recommended-email-connection

list-of-email-providers

Gmail

Please note: if you connect a Gmail inbox that has an alias set up, that alias will show up automatically in the From dropdown menu in the email composer. The alias must be set up in your Gmail account before you connect your inbox.

If you have Google's Advanced Protection Program enabled in your Gmail account, you can't connect your inbox to HubSpot.

  • Read through what to expect when you connect your Gmail inbox to HubSpot, then click Continue.
  • You'll be prompted to log in to your Gmail account. Enter the email address of the Google account you want to use. If you're already logged into one or more of your Gmail accounts, choose the account you want to connect.
  • Review the required permissions, then click Allow.

  • You'll be redirected back to your settings, and a dialog box will appear to inform you that your Gmail inbox is now connected to HubSpot.

Necessary disclosure: by using the Gmail email integration with HubSpot, you will grant HubSpot access to information associated with your account, including contacts, emails, calendar, distribution lists, subject lines, and URLs of tracked links from your email, if you use the email tracking functionality. In addition, HubSpot will be able to read, modify, create, and send emails from your connected Gmail account. HubSpot will scan the content of your emails to identify which emails you have elected to track in order to provide you with the notifications feature. HubSpot will store replies, outgoing mail, email headers, subject line, distribution lists, aliases, time sent, and email bodies. Your email may contain sensitive information, such as names of your contacts, your private communications, or financial or medical information. You understand that the correspondences you track will be visible to other users in your HubSpot account.

If you connect your Gmail account via IMAP (or Generic Inbox Connection), the Subscription Service will have access only to email address, password, server information, email metadata, and message bodies. Additionally, connecting your Gmail account via IMAP does not require you to connect any other G Suite applications.

Microsoft Outlook

Please note: you cannot connect Office 365 shared mailboxes to HubSpot. Office 365 GCC High and DOD environments are also not supported by HubSpot.

  • Read through what to expect when you connect your Office 365 inbox to HubSpot, then click Continue.
  • You'll be prompted to log in to your Office 365 account. Enter the email address of the Office 365 account you want to use. If you're already logged into one or more of your email accounts, choose the account you want to connect.
  • You'll be redirected back to your settings where the connection will be verified and completed. A dialog box will appear to inform you that your Office 365 inbox is now connected to HubSpot.

Necessary disclosure: if you use the Outlook email integration with the HubSpot, the HubSpot will have access to information associated with your account, including contacts, emails, calendar, distribution lists, subject lines, and URLs of tracked links from your email, if you use the email tracking functionality. HubSpot will scan the content of your emails to identify which emails you have elected to track in order to provide you with the notifications tool. HubSpot will store replies, outgoing mail, email headers, subject line, distribution lists, aliases, time sent, and message bodies. Correspondences you track will be visible to other users on your HubSpot account.

Microsoft Exchange

Please note: Microsoft is deprecating Basic Authentication for Exchange Online in October 2022 and requiring Modern Authentication. HubSpot's Exchange integration uses Basic Authentication but is designed for Exchange On-Premises instances, which are not affected by this change and will continue to function with Basic Authentication after October. If you are an Exchange Online user, you can connect to HubSpot's Outlook integration instead. It is compatible with cloud-hosted Exchange and uses OAuth, a form of Modern Authentication. You can reconnect your inbox using the Outlook integration at any time.

Before connecting your Exchange inbox, confirm with your IT team that your Exchange server is running Exchange 2010 SP2 and above

Your Exchange email address and password are required in order to connect your inbox, but depending on your Exchange server’s configuration, HubSpot may require additional information to connect. Refer to the table below before connecting your inbox to make sure you have all of the necessary information.

Information (*required) Example values
Email address* jdoe@hubspot.com
Password* HubSpot123
Username jdoe
Exchange URL https://email.hubspot.com/ews/exchange.asmx
Exchange version Exchange 2010 SP2 and above

Please note:

  • Read through what to expect when you connect your inbox to HubSpot, then click Continue. You can also review the HubSpot Sales privacy overview before connecting.
  • In the dialog box, enter the following information:
    • Email address: your exchange email address.
    • Username: enter your username. Typically, this is what is listed before the @ symbol in the email address, or your user ID.
    • Password: your Exchange password.
    • Exchange URL: enter the URL used to access your Exchange server.connect-exchange-email-account

Please note: the Exchange URL of your Exchange server will most likely be formatted as https://mail.domain.com/ews/exchange.asmx. If you're not sure what to enter, log into your Exchange mailbox from a web browser, then copy the URL and paste it into the Exchange URL field. HubSpot will be able to detect and recommend the correct Exchange URL.

  • Click Connect inbox.
  • Your connection will be verified and completed, and a dialog box will inform you that your Exchange inbox is now connected to HubSpot.

If you encounter an error when connecting your Exchange account, learn more about troubleshooting account connection issues.

Necessary disclosure: if you connect your email account via Exchange, HubSpot has access to your email address, password, server information, email metadata, and message bodies. These credentials give HubSpot access to other information associated with your account, such as calendar, contacts, and distribution groups.

Other mail provider (IMAP) 

Before connecting your inbox via IMAP, review the technical requirements with your IT team. You must meet all of the technical requirements before you can connect. You can also review the HubSpot Sales privacy overview before connecting.

Please note: if you are trying to connect an email account to the conversations inbox, you need to connect an inbox that is hosted with either Gmail or Office 365. Conversations does not support an IMAP connection.

HubSpot does not support Amazon SES and Amazon WorkMail. If you experience issues with your connected email and use either of these email providers to host your email, HubSpot recommends switching email providers to Gmail or Office 365.

To connect your inbox using IMAP:

  • Read through what to expect when you connect your inbox to HubSpot, then click Continue.
  • Next, enter the Email address and Password used to log into your email account. In most cases, HubSpot will be able to detect your server's IMAP and SMTP settings after you enter your email address and password. Or, if an admin in your account has already configured your domain's IMAP settings, your IMAP and SMTP server information will populate automatically.

Please note: if your email inbox uses two-factor authentication, you'll need to enter a third-party app password. Review documentation from your email provider (e.g., Yahoo Mail or iCloud) for instructions on how to generate a third-party app password. Learn more about connecting your inbox with two-factor authentication on the Community.

  • If HubSpot does not detect your server's IMAP and SMTP settings, click to expand the Advanced Options.
    • If your outgoing mail (SMTP) does not use the same credentials as incoming mail (IMAP), clear the Outgoing mail uses the same credentials as incoming checkbox, then enter credentials for both outgoing and incoming mail servers.
    • Otherwise, enter your server's username, IMAP server and port, and SMTP server and port in the corresponding fields.
    • You can also select the checkbox beside Allow non-secure certificate if necessary. Learn how to find this server information in your email client.

outgoing-mail-not-same-credentials

  • Click Connect inbox.
  • Your connection will be verified and completed, and a dialog box will appear to inform you that your inbox is now connected to HubSpot.

Necessary disclosure: if you connect your email account via IMAP (or Generic Inbox Connection), HubSpot will have access only to email address, password, server information, email metadata, and message bodies. Additionally, connecting your Outlook account via IMAP does not require you to connect any other Microsoft applications.

Was this article helpful?
This form is used for documentation feedback only. Learn how to get help with HubSpot.