跳到內容
請注意::這篇文章的翻譯只是為了方便而提供。譯文透過翻譯軟體自動建立,可能沒有經過校對。因此,這篇文章的英文版本應該是包含最新資訊的管理版本。你可以在這裡存取這些內容。
Connected Email

了解HubSpot銷售電子郵件,然後按一下追蹤

上次更新時間: 十一月 21, 2022

套用至:

所有產品和版本

當您使用HubSpot Sales Chrome擴展程序、HubSpot Sales Office 365外接程序HubSpot Sales Outlook桌面外接程序從電子郵件收件箱發送追蹤電子郵件時,或者如果您從記錄發送一對一電子郵件, HubSpot將追蹤電子郵件開啟次數。 如果你是擁有指定的銷售中心付費座位的用戶, HubSpot也會追蹤收件人點擊電子郵件中的連結的時間。

如要進一步了解HubSpot如何追蹤市場推廣電子郵件開啟的電子郵件,請了解如何分析市場推廣電子郵件的效果

請注意:由於Apple最近公佈的iOS 15私隱功能有相關變更,您的銷售電子郵件開放率可能會高於平常。 進一步了解如何在HubSpot中瀏覽這些變更

郵箱打開

請注意:如果您的帳戶已啟用通用資料保護法(GDPR)功能,則只能追蹤電子郵件開啟以追蹤具有指定資料處理法律依據的聯絡人。 進一步了解GDPR如何影響使用ChromeOffice 365擴展程序進行電子郵件追蹤。

當您發送已追蹤的電子郵件時, HubSpot會在電子郵件傳送後,將一張不可見的1像素圖片嵌入到電子郵件訊息中。 當收件人檢視電子郵件和圖片載入時,你會收到電子郵件已開啟的通知。

如果收件人的電子郵件客戶端不允許載入追蹤像素, HubSpot將無法追蹤開啟的電子郵件。 在以下情況下,可以停用HubSpot追蹤功能:

  • 收件人以普通文字格式提供電子郵件。
  • 收件人的電子郵件客戶端不會自動下載影像。
  • 收件人的企業篩選條件會刪除所有傳入電子郵件的影像。

如果收件人有非常嚴格的垃圾郵件篩選條件,阻止任何圖片或連結追蹤載入電子郵件,你的追蹤電子郵件可能會被過濾為垃圾郵件。 然而,電子郵件追蹤工具很常見,大多數電子郵件客戶不會以任何不同的方式檢視您的電子郵件。

如果你不想追蹤一對一電子郵件,請瞭解如何為帳戶中的所有用戶停用電子郵件追蹤功能。

請注意:無法查看追蹤的電子郵件是否已轉發給其他收件人。

在某些情況下,如果您在傳送的資料夾中開啟電子郵件,您可能會觸發自行開啟的通知。 了解如何封鎖Chrome擴展程序和Outlook桌面外掛程式的自開通知。 

為什麼我會收到特定追蹤電子郵件的多個電子郵件開啟?

如果您收到的 電郵開啟通知 超過預期,可能表示該電郵已轉發,或您複製並貼上了之前發送的電郵。 由於隱私和安全方面的問題,當電子郵件被轉發時, HubSpot預設會告知您原始發件人再次開啟電子郵件。

如果您複製並貼上之前發送的電郵,也會複製原始追蹤像素。 相同的追蹤像素將為每個收件人載入。 建議發送個人化的電子郵件,你可以在CRM或郵件客戶端中從零開始建立,或使用銷售電子郵件範本。

有時候,由於收件人檢視電子郵件的方式,單個追蹤圖片會多次載入。 例如,用戶可以在動態變更該用戶的IP位址的伺服器上。 如果圖片是從多個IP位址載入的,則通知可能表示您的電子郵件是由多人開啟的。

此外, Outlook或Apple Mail等電子郵件客戶端還有預覽窗格,作為收件匣視圖的一部分。 如果收件人在收件匣中捲動電子郵件,這可能會觸發電子郵件開啟通知。

如果我收到「某人」通知,該怎麼辦?

如果發生以下情況之一,您可能會看到「某人」通知:

  1. 如果你將追蹤的電子郵件發送到多個電子郵件地址(包括抄送和密件抄送) ,他們都會收到相同的 HubSpot銷售追蹤圖片 HubSpot 會通知您電子郵件已開啟,但可能無法確定哪個收件人開啟了電子郵件。
  2. 如果您在HubSpot帳戶中啟用了通用資料保護法(GDPR)切換功能 且某個聯絡人並無數據處理的合法根據 , HubSpot銷售部會追蹤您發送給該聯絡人的電子郵件,但通知將是匿名的。 不會更新最近的銷售電子郵件開啟日期、 最近的銷售電子郵件點擊 日期和上次訂約日期屬性

電子郵件點擊(僅限銷售中心入手 業和企業

如果您有指定的銷售中心付費座位 ,並從電子郵件客戶或記錄中發送追蹤的電子郵件,您可以追蹤電子郵件正文中包含的連結的點擊次數追蹤連結的方式是將追蹤連結附加到電子郵件中包含的任何超連結的末尾。 您可以在HubSpot活動供稿中查看點擊並開啟資訊

只會追蹤超連結的非網 址文字。 例如,如果您輸入www.hubspot.com ,則 不會進行追蹤。 即使文本www.hubspot.com 超連結至www.hubspot.com ,也不會追蹤連結上的點擊。 追蹤的連結將以以下格式顯示在聯絡人收到的電子郵件中:

http://t.sidekickopen [xx] .com/e1t/c../../www.hubspot.com.../

請注意:點擊次數無法透過簡單電子郵件追蹤。 

暫時重定向到t.sidekickopen [xx] .com網域是HubSpot註冊和追蹤連結點擊所必需的。 點擊後,連結將自動重定向到最終網址目的地(例如www.hubspot.com )。

查看以下示例,了解在不同的電子郵件客戶端和HubSpot中追蹤的連結應該是什麼樣子:

hyperlinked-text-in-an-outlook-email

(展望)

gmail-hyperlinked-text

(Gmail)

(在HubSpot中錄制)

如果你想測試連結追蹤,請點擊未安裝HubSpot銷售擴展程序 的電子郵件客戶和瀏覽器的連結;否則,點擊通知可能會被抑制。 這可防止點擊您自己的連結觸發任何通知,但這不適用於可能已安裝HubSpot銷售的其他電子郵件收件人。

如果你在透過電子郵件收件匣發送追蹤的電子郵件時沒有收到任何開啟通知或點擊通知,請瞭解如何 解決擴展版的追蹤問題:

Was this article helpful?
This form is used for documentation feedback only. Learn how to get help with HubSpot.

Connected Email

Understand HubSpot Sales email open and click tracking

Last updated: September 22, 2020

Applies to:

All products and plans

When you send a tracked email from your email inbox using the HubSpot Sales Chrome extension, HubSpot Sales Office 365 add-in, or HubSpot Sales Outlook desktop add-in, or if you send a one-to-one email from a record, HubSpot will track email opens. If you're a user with an assigned Sales Hub paid seat, HubSpot will also track when the recipient clicks a link in the email. 

To learn more about how HubSpot tracks email opens for marketing emails, learn how to analyze your marketing email's performance

Email opens

When you send a tracked email, HubSpot embeds an invisible one-pixel image into the email message once it is sent. When your recipient views the email and the images load, you will receive a notification that the email has been opened. 

If the recipient's email client doesn't allow the track pixel to load, HubSpot will not be able to track the email open. HubSpot tracking can be deactivated in the following situations:

  • The recipient formats their email in plain text. 
  • The recipient's email client doesn't automatically download images. 
  • The recipient's corporate filter strips away all images for incoming emails. 

If the recipient has a very strict spam filter where they block any images or link tracking from loading in emails, your tracked email could be filtered as spam. However, email tracking tools are common, and the majority of email clients will not view your email any differently than before.  

If you don't want to track one-to-one emails, learn how to disable email tracking for all users in your account. 

Please note: it's not possible to see whether a tracked email was forwarded to another recipient.

Why am I getting multiple email opens for a specific tracked email?

If you receive more email open notifications than expected for a specific tracked email, it may indicate that the email was forwarded or that you copied and pasted a previously sent email. Because of privacy and security concerns, when an email is forwarded, HubSpot defaults to telling you that the original sender opened the email again. 

If you copied and pasted an email that you previously had sent, you also copy the original tracking pixel. The same tracking pixel would load for each recipient. It is recommended to send personalized emails, which you can create from scratch in the CRM or your mail client, or to use sales email templates

Sometimes, a single tracking image will load multiple times because of how the recipient views their emails. For example, a user could be on a server that dynamically changes that user's IP address. If the image is loaded from multiple IP addresses, then the notifications may indicate that your emails were opened by multiple people.

Also, email clients like Outlook or Apple Mail have a preview pane as part of the inbox view. If recipients scroll over your email in their inbox, this can trigger an email open notification.

What if I'm getting a 'Someone' notification?

You may see a 'Someone' notification if one of the following occurs: 

  1. If you send a tracked email to multiple email addresses (including CC and BCC), they all receive the same HubSpot Sales tracking image. HubSpot will still notify you of the email open, but HubSpot likely will not be able to determine which recipient opened the email. 
  2. If you have the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) toggle enabled in your HubSpot account and a contact does not have a lawful basis for data processing, HubSpot Sales will track emails you send to that contact, but the notifications will be anonymous.

Email clicks (Sales Hub StarterProfessional, and Enterprise only)

When sending tracked emails from your email client or from a record, you can track clicks on links included in the body of the email. Links are tracked by appending tracking to the end of any hyperlink included in your email. You can see click and open information in your HubSpot activity feed

Only hyperlinked, non-URL text will be tracked. For example, tracking will not occur if you type out www.hubspot.com. Even if the text www.hubspot.com is hyperlinked to www.hubspot.com, clicks on the link will not be tracked. Tracked links will appear in the following format in the email the contact receives:

http://t.sidekickopen.com/e1t/c../../www.hubspot.com.../

The temporary redirection to the t.sidekickopen.com domain is necessary for HubSpot to register and track link clicks. The link will automatically redirect to the final URL destination (e.g. www.hubspot.com) when clicked.

View examples below of what a tracked link should look like in different email clients and in HubSpot: 

hyperlinked-text-in-an-outlook-email

(Outlook)

gmail-hyperlinked-text

(Gmail)

(Record in HubSpot)

If you want to test link tracking, click the link from an email client and browser that does not have the HubSpot Sales extension installed; otherwise, the click notification may be suppressed. This prevents any notifications triggered by clicks on your own links, but this does not apply to other recipients of your email who may have HubSpot Sales installed.

If you're not receiving any open or click notifications when sending a tracked email from your email inbox, learn how to troubleshoot tracking issues with your extension:

/connected-email/understand-hubspot-sales-email-open-and-click-tracking