跳到內容
請注意::這篇文章的翻譯只是為了方便而提供。譯文透過翻譯軟體自動建立,可能沒有經過校對。因此,這篇文章的英文版本應該是包含最新資訊的管理版本。你可以在這裡存取這些內容。
Integrations

解決「集成權限申請」錯誤

上次更新時間: 一月 20, 2023

套用至:

所有產品和版本

當您嘗試將整合連接到HubSpot時,您可能會遇到整合權限申請錯誤。 這些錯誤是由於某些集成需要特定的用戶角色和/或特定的帳戶工具才能連接到HubSpot。

 

錯誤: "無法完成連線。 您沒有連接此集成的權限。"

嘗試連接整合的HubSpot用戶沒有必要的用戶角色或權限來授權整合所要求的所需範圍。

若要解決此錯誤,連接整合的用戶必須有App Marketplace權限,這能確保他們可以從HubSpot帳戶的HubSpot App Marketplace連線並安裝應用程式。 如果授予使用者這些權限不起作用,你需要授予他們超級管理員權限以解決錯誤。

 

錯誤:「此帳戶無法存取此整合所需的一些HubSpot功能。 請聯絡集成商。"

集成所連接的HubSpot帳戶沒有與集成所要求的範圍相符的工具。 例如,嘗試連接到需要工作流程工具的集成的營銷中心新手訂閱的HubSpot帳戶。

若要解決此錯誤,必須將HubSpot帳戶升級至可存取所需工具的訂閱。 如果你想升級帳戶,請聯絡第三方整合商,以確定連結整合所需的訂閱。

Was this article helpful?
This form is used for documentation feedback only. Learn how to get help with HubSpot.

Integrations

Resolve a 'Request for Integration Permissions' error

Last updated: October 28, 2019

When you attempt to connect an integration to HubSpot, you may encounter a Request for Integration Permissions error. These errors occur because certain integrations require specific user roles and/or specific account-wide tools in order to connect to HubSpot.

 

Error: "Couldn't complete the connection. You don’t have permission to connect this integration."

The HubSpot user attempting to connect the integration does not have the user roles or permissions required to authorize the required scopes requested by the integration.

To resolve this error, the user connecting the integration must be made a Super Admin in the account, which ensures the user has every role or permission the integration may require. Learn more about changing a user's permissions.

 

Error: "This account doesn't have access to some HubSpot features that are required by this integration. Please contact the integrator."

The HubSpot account the integration is connecting to does not have the tool(s) corresponding to the required scopes requested by the integration. For example, a HubSpot account with a Marketing Hub Starter subscription attempting to connect to an integration that requires the workflows tool.

To resolve this error, the HubSpot account must be upgraded to a subscription that has access to the required tool(s). If you want to upgrade your account, reach out to the third party integrator to determine which subscription is required to connect their integration.