跳到內容
請注意::這篇文章的翻譯只是為了方便而提供。譯文透過翻譯軟體自動建立,可能沒有經過校對。因此,這篇文章的英文版本應該是包含最新資訊的管理版本。你可以在這裡存取這些內容。
Workflows

使用工作流向Google工作表添加數據

上次更新時間: 一月 20, 2023

套用至:

行銷 Hub Professional, Enterprise
銷售 Hub Professional, Enterprise
Service Hub Professional, Enterprise
Operations Hub Professional, Enterprise

使用「建立Google工作表行」操作或在「Google工作表」操作中更新資料,以將HubSpot屬性中的資料傳送到您的電子表格。 例如,您可以使用此操作將來自新線索的聯絡資料傳送至銷售外展團隊的電子表格。

在使用工作流將資料新增到Google工作表之前,您需要將Google工作表連結到您的HubSpot帳戶。 您可以從應用程式市場工作流程內連接應用程式

開始之前

從HubSpot向Google工作表傳送資料時,請記住以下各點:

  • 設定電子表格時,請留意以下內容:
    • 標題行必須從第一行的第一列開始。
    • 每個欄位標題都應加標籤,以便HubSpot可以識別並向其發送資料。 HubSpot無法將資料傳送到未標籤的欄位。
    • 確保表範圍中的所有列都有列標題。 避免在欄位之間有空白的欄位標題,因為這可能會導致問題,並阻止電子表格按預期更新。 例如,如果您的電子表格使用的是A至C列,請勿將B列標題留空。     
    • 只能更新電子表格中的前100列。 如果在設定工作流程操作時選擇了前100列之後的欄,則不會更新。
    • 電子表格不能超過5,000,000單元格。 
  • 預設情況下, HubSpot會將內部屬性值傳送至Google工作表。 對於日期, HubSpot會以毫秒為單位傳送unix時間戳。
    • 如果您有「操作中心 專業版」訂閱,您可以在「建立Google表格」行動之前新增「格式資料」操作,將日期屬性格式化為所需格式。 然後,在「Google工作表」操作的「內容」下拉菜單中,從「格式化資料」操作中選擇輸出日期。 
    • 您也可以將以下公式新增到電子表格中的一個單獨欄位,從「Google工作表」中的毫秒轉換日期: = A1/1000/60/60/24 +日期(1970,1,1)。 將A1替換為UNIX時間戳所在的列。
      • 使用「建立Google工作表」行
    時,資料不會新增到現有行中。 相反,此操作會在工作表中插入新行。 這可能會影響所參考的細胞以及使用的任何公式。 為了避免這種情況,請確保只參考已填充的現有行。   
  • 在工作流程編輯器中選擇表格 時,可用表格會與連線用戶可以存取的表格相關聯。 若要將工作表顯示為選項,它必須至少符合以下條件之一:
    • 屬於連接用戶的驅動器。
    • 以前與連接的用戶共享。
    • 屬於連接用戶可以存取的共享驅動器。
  • 如果您斷開Google工作表並重新連接到其他用戶,則可用的工作表可能會有所不同。 建議你先檢查任何相關工作流程,然後再中斷連接和重新連接。 

設定工作流程

在使用工作流將資料新增到Google工作表之前,您需要將Google工作表連結到您的HubSpot帳戶。 您可以從應用程式市場工作流程內連接應用程式

若要在工作流程中將資料新增到Google工作表,請按照以下步驟操作:

  • 在 HubSpot 帳戶中,進入「自動化」>「工作流程」。
  • 若要編輯現有工作流程,請將鼠標懸停在工作流程上,然後按一下編 。 或者,了解如何 建立新的工作流程
  • 在工作流程編輯器中,按一下+  圖示以新增操作。 

    add-an-action

添加新的Google工作表行

使用「建立Google工作表」行動更新Google工作表時,請確保您的電子表格格式正確。 除了標題行外,不要在傳送資料的工作表中包含任何其他資料。

若要更新現有的「Google工作表」行:

  • 在操作面板中,向下捲動並選擇建立Google工作表行

  • 在「電  表格」下拉菜單中,選擇要傳送資料到的電子表格。 您可以從擁有Google工作表或與將Google工作表連結到HubSpot的用戶共享的工作表中選擇。 
  • 在「工作表」下拉菜單中,選擇要傳送資料的工作工作表欄位是指電子表格底部的標籤。
  • 在「標題」和「屬性」下拉菜單中,選擇要傳送資料的欄位,以及要傳送資料的屬性。 HubSpot會將數據添加到工作表中任何現有數據下方的空行。 每個動作都可以加上每行多達20個細胞的資料。
  • 按一下儲存

更新現有的Google工作表行

若要更新現有的「Google工作表」行:

  • 在「操作」面板中,向下捲動並選擇「Google工作表中的更新資料」。

 

 

  • 在「電  表格」下拉菜單中,選擇要傳送資料到的電子表格。 您可以從擁有Google工作表或與將Google工作表連結到HubSpot的用戶共享的工作表中選擇。 
  • 在「工作表名稱」下拉菜中,選擇要傳送資料的工作表。 工作表名稱欄位是指電子表格底部的標籤。
  • 設定識別碼以確定要更新的行:
    • 在「查閱」列標題下拉式選單中,選擇電子表格中與HubSpot屬性對應的列標,用作更新的識別符。  
    • 在「查閱欄位」屬性下拉菜單中,選擇與「查閱欄位」標題對應的性,用作更新的識別符。 當所選查閱欄位標題中的某個細胞的值與所選的註冊記錄的HubSpot屬性值相符時,將更新包含匹配細胞的行。 如果有多行具有匹配的值,只會更新包含匹配單元格的第一行。
  • 如果沒有匹配的下拉菜單,在新建行中:
    • 如果找不到匹配的查詢列標題查詢列屬性,則按一下。 這將新建一行,其中僅包含在「選擇要更新的欄」部分中設置的屬性。   
    • 如果找不到匹配的查詢列標題查詢列屬性,則無需新建行,單擊。 
  • 在要更新的電子表格中設定列: 
    • 按一下選擇列以更新下拉式選單,將會顯示所選電子表格中的列標題清單。 選擇要更新的位。   
    • 按一下列標題下的下拉式選單,然後選擇一個選項。 您可以選擇使用已註冊記錄中的現有屬性值或先前工作流程操作的結果更新資料。
    • 若要新增要更新的欄位,請按一下選擇欄位以更新下拉式選單,然後選擇另一欄位。 您可以添加最多100列以更新您的數據。 
    • 若要刪除欄位,請按一下欄位標題旁邊的刪除垃圾桶圖示。     
  • 按一下儲存

Was this article helpful?
This form is used for documentation feedback only. Learn how to get help with HubSpot.

Skip to content
Workflows

Add data to Google Sheets with workflows

Last updated: June 23, 2022

Applies to:

Marketing Hub Professional, Enterprise
Sales Hub Professional, Enterprise
Service Hub Professional, Enterprise
Operations Hub Professional, Enterprise

Use the Create Google Sheet row action or Update data in a Google Sheet action to send data from HubSpot properties to your spreadsheet. For example, you can use this action to send contact data from new leads to a spreadsheet for your sales outreach team.

Before you can add data to Google Sheets with workflows, you'll need to connect Google Sheets to your HubSpot account. You can connect the app from the App Marketplace or from within a workflow.

Before you get started

Keep the following in mind when sending data to Google Sheets from HubSpot:

  • When setting up your spreadsheet, do take note of the following:
    • The header row must start in the first column of the first row.
    • Each column header should be labeled so that HubSpot can identify and send data to it. HubSpot cannot send data to unlabeled columns.
    • Ensure all columns in your table range have column headers. Avoid having blank column headers between columns as this can cause issues and prevent the spreadsheet from updating as expected. For example, if your spreadsheet uses columns A to C, do not leave the column B header blank.     
    • Only the first 100 columns in a spreadsheet can be updated. If a column after the first 100 columns is selected when setting up the workflow action, it will not be updated.
    • The spreadsheet cannot exceed 5,000,000 cells
  • By default, HubSpot sends internal property values to Google Sheets. For dates, HubSpot sends unix timestamps in milliseconds.
    • If you have an Operations Hub Professional subscription, you can format the date property into your desired format by adding a Format data action before the Create Google Sheets row action. Then, in the Property dropdown menu of the Google Sheets action, select the date output from the Format data action. 
    • You can also convert dates from milliseconds in Google Sheets by adding the following formula to a separate column in the spreadsheet: =A1/1000/60/60/24 + DATE(1970,1,1). Replace A1 with the column that the unix timestamp is in.
  • When using the Create Google Sheet row action, data is not added to existing rows. Instead, the action inserts a new row into the sheet. This can affect referenced cells and any formulas used. To avoid this, ensure that only populated, existing rows are referenced.   
  • When selecting a spreadsheet in the workflow editor, the sheets available are tied to the sheets that connecting user has access to. For a sheet to appear as an option, it must meet at least one of the following requirements:
    • Belong to the connecting user's drive.
    • Previously shared with the connecting user.
    • Belong to a shared drive that the connecting user has access to.
  • If you disconnect Google sheets and reconnect with another user, the sheets available may be different. It's recommended that you check any dependent workflows before disconnecting and reconnecting. 

Set up your workflow

Before you can add data to Google Sheets with workflows, you'll need to connect Google Sheets to your HubSpot account. You can connect the app from the App Marketplace or from within a workflow.

To add data to Google Sheets in a workflow:

  • In your HubSpot account, navigate to Automation > Workflows.
  • To edit an existing workflow, hover over the workflow, then click Edit. Or, learn how to create a new workflow.
  • In the workflow editor, click the + plus icon to add an action. 

    add-an-action

Add new Google Sheet rows

When using the Create Google Sheet row action to update your Google sheet, ensure your spreadsheet has been correctly formatted. Aside from the header row, do not include any other data in the sheet you're sending data to.

To update your existing Google Sheet rows:

  • In the actions panel, scroll down and select Create Google Sheet row.

  • In the Spreadsheet dropdown menu, select the spreadsheet you want to send data to. You can select from the spreadsheets that are owned by or have been shared with the user who connected Google Sheets to HubSpot. 
  • In the Sheet dropdown menu, select the sheet you want to send data to. The Sheet field refers to the tabs at the bottom of your spreadsheet.
  • In the Header and Property dropdown menus, select the columns to send data to and which properties you'll send data from. HubSpot will add data to empty rows below any existing data in the sheet. Each action can add up to 20 cells of data per row.
  • Click Save.

Update existing Google Sheet rows

To update your existing Google Sheet rows:

  • In the actions panel, scroll down and select Update data in a Google Sheet.

 

 

  • In the Spreadsheet dropdown menu, select the spreadsheet you want to send data to. You can select from the spreadsheets that are owned by or have been shared with the user who connected Google Sheets to HubSpot. 
  • In the Sheet name dropdown menu, select the sheet you want to send data to. The Sheet name field refers to the tabs at the bottom of your spreadsheet.
  • Set up identifiers to determine which rows to update: 
    • In the Lookup column header dropdown menu, select the header of a column in your spreadsheet, corresponding to a HubSpot property to use as an identifier for the update.  
    • In the Lookup column property dropdown menu, select a property corresponding to the Lookup column header to use as an identifier for the update. When the value of a cell in the selected Lookup column header matches the value of the selected HubSpot property for the enrolled record, the row containing the matching cell will be updated. If there are multiple rows with matching values, only the first row containing the matching cell will be updated.
  • In the create a new row if none match dropdown menu:
    • If you want to create a new row if there is no matching Lookup column header and Lookup column property, click Yes. This will create a new row containing only properties set in the Select columns to update section.   
    • If you do not want to create a new row if there is no matching Lookup column header and Lookup column property, click No
  • Set up the columns in the spreadsheet that you want to update: 
    • Click the Select columns to update dropdown menu, a list of column headers from the selected spreadsheet will display. Select the column that you want to update.   
    • Click the dropdown menu under the column header and select an option. You can either choose to update the data with an existing property value from the enrolled record or with the outcome of an earlier workflow action.
    • To add another column to update, click the Select columns to update dropdown menu and select another column. You can add up to 100 columns to update your data. 
    • To delete a column, click thedeletetrash can icon next to the column header.     
  • Click Save.

Was this article helpful?
This form is used for documentation feedback only. Learn how to get help with HubSpot.