跳到內容
請注意::這篇文章的翻譯只是為了方便而提供。譯文透過翻譯軟體自動建立,可能沒有經過校對。因此,這篇文章的英文版本應該是包含最新資訊的管理版本。你可以在這裡存取這些內容。

產生銷售

上次更新時間: 十一月 21, 2022

套用至:

所有產品和版本

HubSpot銷售工具讓銷售代表可以輕鬆管理和完成日常任務,包括向潛在客戶發送電子郵件、致電和預約會議。 您還可以在對話收件匣中簡化並集中銷售溝通,包括透過網站上的聊天小工具發送的電子郵件或訊息。

銷售經理可以使用HubSpot中的報告工具來監控團隊進度,找出有待改進的區域,並確保團隊能夠達到銷售目標。 您也可以使用HubSpot的流動應用程式,隨時使用銷售工具。

以下是HubSpot銷售工具將讓您開始的任務概覽。 在每個部分中,您會找到每項任務的詳細說明連結。 開始之前,請確認你已登入帳戶。 了解更多 登錄HubSpot的信息。

如需深入的影片培訓,請參閱HubSpot學院的銷售軟體認證

完成任務

使用任務工具追蹤您每日的待辦事項清單。 你可以為即將到來的電話、電子郵件和其他待辦事項建立任務。 在您的任務主頁上,篩選當天到期的任務,以便您知道您需要優先排序的事項。 您也可以選擇透過每日摘要電子郵件接收未完成任務的摘要。 將任務標記為您在清單中完成,如果幾天後需要重新檢視某項事項,請建立後續任務。 您也可以使用HubSpot手機應用程式管理任務。

追蹤優惠

利用交易追蹤潛在的收入機會。 將結束日期、交易金額和交易擁有者等資訊儲存在交易記錄中。 在交易跨越不同階段時,監控您在管道中的交易,以找出並解決任何障礙。

發送銷售電子郵件

使用電子郵件收件箱中的HubSpot銷售電子郵件擴展程序或外掛程式,或使用HubSpot手機應用程式,從HubSpot中的聯絡人記錄中發送預製或從零開始的銷售電子郵件。 銷售電郵可以包含文件、排程連結以及預製片段。

若要透過記錄向聯絡人發送一對一電子郵件,你需要在帳戶設定中將個人電子郵件連結至HubSpot。 您也可以將團隊電子郵件地址連結到對話收件匣,以進行共享溝通。

若要直接從個人電子郵件帳戶存取銷售工具,請安裝HubSpot銷售電子郵件擴展程序或外掛程式。 使用擴展程序,您可以將您從收件匣傳送的電子郵件記錄到HubSpot的收件人記錄,並追蹤收件人是否已開啟電子郵件。

在行事曆上預訂會議

當您需要預訂演示和通話時,您可以建立並與潛在客戶分享排程網頁,以便他們在已連結的Google、Office 365或Exchange日曆上輕鬆排定時間。 這樣的預訂也能確保你永遠不會被重複預訂。

您也可以使用HubSpot的日曆與Google日曆或Outlook日曆同步,直接從HubSpot或您的日曆安排會議。

設定銷售諮詢收件匣

對話收件匣是HubSpot的中心位置,所有連接頻道的訊息(如電子郵件和聊天)都會顯示在這裡。 在每次對話中,您可以檢視進行中的對話、回覆訊息和創建工單。

你可以建立一個專屬於銷售團隊的對話收件匣。 連結團隊電子郵件地址,讓您的銷售團隊多名成員能夠與顧客溝通。

您也可以將聊天頻道連接到收件匣,這樣您就可以建立聊天流。 聊天流是聊天小工具,您可以添加到您的網站。 任何收到的訊息都會傳送到您的對話收件匣,您可以在收件匣中回覆。 有兩種類型的聊天流程:與團隊成員進行即時對話的即時聊天流程,以及使用預設操作的機械人聊天流程。 

您也可以將Facebook Messenger頻道或表單頻道連接到收件匣。

在收件箱中與顧客建立聯繫

將頻道連接到對話收件匣後,請回覆客戶從同一個集中位置的任何頻道傳送的諮詢。 你可以將對話重新指派給賣給特定地區或帳戶類型的團隊成員,在現有紀錄中新增評論,以獲取經理提供的見解,或將對話移至其他團隊的收件匣。 在對話期間,查看有關客戶與你的業務的參與紀錄的情境資料,以保持你的回應有關。 與網站訪客聊天時,你也可以更改頻道並透過電子郵件回覆。

監控領導活動和參與度

潛在客戶或潛在客戶返回您的網站時,您可以收到通知,讓您或您的團隊知道是時候進行追蹤了。 潛在客戶是未在表單上轉換過網站的訪客,但如果你的網站上安裝了HubSpot追蹤代碼,則可以進行追蹤。 您可以自訂當所有或特定現有聯絡人重新瀏覽網站時的通知方式。

如果您使用的是HubSpot Sales Chrome擴充版或Windows託盤應用程式,您也可以查看和管理即時線索重訪通知、電子郵件打開、文件檢視或在活動供稿中預訂會議。

打電話

在HubSpot工作時,您可能需要致電您的聯絡人。 您可以取得HubSpot提供的電話號碼、註冊出站電話號碼,或使用第三方呼叫提供商呼叫您的聯絡人。 在通話期間,您可以記錄或記錄通話。 銷售經理可以稍後查看錄音,以協助教練他們的團隊。 您也可以為您的團隊提供手冊,參考通話,以標準您的備註和通話劇本。

加入HubSpot社羣

若要與其他用戶聯絡並充分利用您的HubSpot工具,請加入HubSpot社羣。 你可以查看同事的例子,從專家獲得建議和建議,學習如何解決常見問題,並向產品團隊提交意見。

Was this article helpful?
This form is used for documentation feedback only. Learn how to get help with HubSpot.

Skip to content

Generate sales

Last updated: August 19, 2022

Applies to:

All products and plans

HubSpot sales tools allow sales reps to easily manage and complete their daily tasks, including sending emails to prospects, making calls, and booking meetings. You can also streamline and centralize your sales communications, including incoming emails or messages sent via a chat widget on your website, in the conversations inbox.

Sales managers can use the reporting tools in HubSpot to monitor their team’s progress, identify areas of improvement, and make sure the team is on track to hit their sales goals. You can also use the sales tools on the go using HubSpot's mobile app.

Below is an overview of tasks that will get you started with HubSpot's sales tools. Within each section, you’ll find links to detailed instructions for each task. Before getting started, make sure you’re logged in to your account. Learn more about logging into HubSpot.

For in-depth video training, check out the Sales Software Certification in the HubSpot Academy.

Complete tasks

Keep track of your daily to-do list using the tasks tool. You can create tasks for upcoming calls, emails, and other to-do items. On your tasks home, filter for tasks that are due that day so you know what you need to prioritize. Or you can choose to receive a summary of your outstanding tasks in a daily digest email. Mark tasks as complete as you work through the list, and create follow-up tasks if you need to revisit something in a few days. You can also manage your tasks on the go using the HubSpot mobile app.

Track deals

Track potential revenue opportunities using deals. Store information such as close date, deal amount, and deal owner in a deal record. Monitor your deals in a pipeline as they move through different stages to identify and resolve any roadblocks.

Send sales emails

Send pre-made or from-scratch sales emails from a contact record in HubSpot, using the HubSpot Sales email extension or add-in in your email inbox, or using the HubSpot mobile app. Sales emails can contain documents and scheduling links, as well as pre-made snippets.

To send one-to-one emails to a contact from a record, you’ll need to connect your personal email to HubSpot in your account settings. You can also connect a team email address to the conversations inbox for shared communication.

To access the sales tools directly from your personal email account, install the HubSpot Sales email extension or add-in. Using the extension, you can log emails you send from your inbox to the recipient’s record in HubSpot and track if they open the email.

Book meetings on your calendar

When you need to book demos and calls, you can create and share scheduling pages with your prospects so they can easily schedule time on your connected Google, Office 365, or Exchange calendar. Booking in this way also ensures that you’re never double-booked.

You can also use HubSpot's calendar sync with Google Calendar or Outlook Calendar to schedule meetings directly from HubSpot or your calendar.

Set up an inbox for sales inquiries

The conversations inbox is a central location in HubSpot where messages from all your connected channels will appear, such as email and chat. In each conversation, you can view ongoing conversations, reply to messages, and create tickets.

You can create a conversations inbox that is specifically for your sales team. Connect a team email address that multiple members of your sales team can access to communicate with customers.

You can also connect a chat channel to the inbox, which allows you to create chatflows. Chatflows are chat widgets that you can add to your website. Any incoming messages will be routed to your conversations inbox where you can respond. There are two types of chatflows: live chat with real-time conversations with a team member, and bot chatflows with pre-set actions. 

You can also connect a Facebook Messenger channel or form channel to your inbox.

Connect with customers in the inbox

After you connect channels to the conversations inbox, respond to customers’ inquiries sent from any channel in one centralized location. You can reassign a conversation to a team member who is selling to a particular territory or account type, add a comment to an existing thread to get insight from your manager, or move a conversation to another team’s inbox. During the conversation, view contextual information about the customer’s engagement history with your business to keep your response relevant. While chatting with a website visitor, you can also change channels and respond via email.

Monitor lead activity and engagement

You can get notified when a prospect or lead returns to your website so you or your team know that it's time to follow up. Prospects are visitors to your site who haven’t converted on a form, but can be tracked if you have the HubSpot tracking code installed on your website. You can customize how you’re notified when all or specific existing contacts revisit your website.

If you're using the HubSpot Sales Chrome extension or the Windows tray app, you can also review and manage real-time lead revisit notifications, email opens, document views, or meetings booked in the activity feed.

Make phone calls

While working in HubSpot, you may need to make a call to one of your contacts. You can either acquire a HubSpot provided phone number, register an outbound phone number, or use a third-party calling provider to make calls to your contacts. During the call, you can take notes or record the call. Sales managers can then review the recording later to help coach their team. You can also provide your team with playbooks to reference on calls to standardize your notes and call scripts.

Join the HubSpot Community

To engage with other users and get more out of your HubSpot tools, join the HubSpot Community. You can see examples from peers, get tips and advice from experts, learn how to troubleshoot common issues, and submit feedback to the Product team.

Was this article helpful?
This form is used for documentation feedback only. Learn how to get help with HubSpot.