跳到內容
請注意::這篇文章的翻譯只是為了方便而提供。譯文透過翻譯軟體自動建立,可能沒有經過校對。因此,這篇文章的英文版本應該是包含最新資訊的管理版本。你可以在這裡存取這些內容。

設定您的HubSpot帳戶

上次更新時間: 十一月 21, 2022

套用至:

所有產品和版本

如果您要設定新的HubSpot帳戶,請瞭解如何建立帳戶、邀請團隊和自訂預設設定。 如果您使用任何第三方應用程式,也可能需要將其連結至您的帳戶,以整合您的系統。

以下是您以管理員身分應完成的帳戶設定任務概覽。 在每個部分中,您會找到每項任務的詳細說明連結。

如要進行深入的視訊培訓,請前往HubSpot學院,查看設定您的HubSpot帳戶

建立帳戶

建立HubSpot帳戶有多種方式。 註冊HubSpot的最常見方法是使用您的姓名和電子郵件地址。 您也可以使用Google登錄名或Apple ID註冊HubSpot。

建立帳戶後,系統會自動登入。 進一步了解登入HubSpot密碼問題排查的資訊

保護帳戶安全

為進一步保護您的帳戶安全,降低未經授權的存取風險,您可以設定雙重驗證(2FA)或單一登入(SSO) (僅限企業)。 如有需要,您也可以限制HubSpot員工存取您的帳戶。 

邀請你的團隊

邀請你的團隊成員加入該帳戶,開始在HubSpot中協作。 您可以自訂每位用戶的權限,以控制他們可以存取HubSpot的哪些部分。 邀請後,他們就可以登入並設定個人資料和個人喜好。

自訂帳戶預設設定

雖然有些設定僅適用於個人用戶(如用戶偏好) ,但其他設定則是帳戶範圍內的設定,並影響所有用 這些設定包括帳戶時區和語言、預設貨幣和安全性。 在設定帳戶預設值時,你也可以開啟與GDPR相關的功能。

將應用程式連接到您的HubSpot帳戶

如果您有聯絡人和其他對象記錄儲存在獨立的CRM中,您可以將該CRM連接到HubSpot ,以同步相關資訊。 您也可以瀏覽HubSpot的應用市場,以查找和整合您的業務所需的工具。 根據您的需求,您可以從App Marketplace連線集成,或使用HubSpot的API端點建立自己的集成。

管理您的HubSpot訂閱

你可以在帳戶的「帳戶與賬單」部分管理目前的訂閱。 在本節中,您可以探索加載項、更新目前的訂閱,並查看賬單文件。

尋求關於HubSpot的協助

如果您在設定HubSpot帳戶時遇到任何技術問題,或想與他人討論您的帳戶,您可以聯絡HubSpot客戶服務或帳戶代表。 了解更多可用的支持資源。 

加入HubSpot社羣

若要與其他用戶聯絡並充分利用您的HubSpot工具,請加入HubSpot社羣。 你可以查看同事的例子,從專家獲得建議和建議,學習如何解決常見問題,並向產品團隊提交意見。

Was this article helpful?
This form is used for documentation feedback only. Learn how to get help with HubSpot.

Skip to content

Set up your HubSpot account

Last updated: August 19, 2022

Applies to:

All products and plans

If you’re setting up a new HubSpot account, learn how to create your account, invite your team, and customize your default settings. If you use any third-party apps, you might also want to connect them to your account to integrate your systems.

Below is an overview of the account setup tasks you should complete as an admin. Within each section, you’ll find links to detailed instructions for each task.

For in-depth video training, check out Setting Up Your HubSpot Account in the HubSpot Academy.

Create your account

There are multiple ways to create a HubSpot account. The most common method of signing up for HubSpot is with your name and email address. You can also sign up for HubSpot using your Google login or Apple ID.

After creating your account, you'll automatically be logged in. Learn more about logging in to HubSpot and troubleshooting password issues.

Secure your account

To further secure your account and lower the risk of unauthorized access, you can set up two-factor authentication (2FA) or single sign-on (SSO) (Enterprise only). If needed, you can also restrict HubSpot employees from accessing your account. 

Invite your team

Invite your team members to the account to start collaborating in HubSpot. You can customize each user’s permissions to control which parts of HubSpot they can access. Once invited, they can log in and set up their profile and personal preferences.

Customize account default settings

While some settings apply only to individual users, such as user preferences, other settings are account-wide and impact all users. These settings include account time zone and language, default currencies, and security. While setting up your account defaults, you can also turn on GDPR-related features.

Connect apps to your HubSpot account

If you have contacts and other object records stored in a separate CRM, you can connect that CRM to HubSpot to sync over relevant information. You can also browse HubSpot’s App Marketplace to find and integrate tools you need for your business. Depending on your needs, you can connect integrations from the App Marketplace or build your own with HubSpot’s API endpoints.

Manage your HubSpot subscription

You can manage your current subscription from the Account & Billing section of your account. In this section, you can explore add-ons, update your current subscription, and view your billing documentation.

Get help with HubSpot

If you're having any technical issues with setting up your HubSpot account, or want to speak to someone about your account, you can reach out to HubSpot Support or your account representative. Learn more about the support resources available to you. 

Join the HubSpot Community

To engage with other users and get more out of your HubSpot tools, join the HubSpot Community. You can see examples from peers, get tips and advice from experts, learn how to troubleshoot common issues, and submit feedback to the Product team.

Was this article helpful?
This form is used for documentation feedback only. Learn how to get help with HubSpot.