跳到內容
請注意::這篇文章的翻譯只是為了方便而提供。譯文透過翻譯軟體自動建立,可能沒有經過校對。因此,這篇文章的英文版本應該是包含最新資訊的管理版本。你可以在這裡存取這些內容。
Email

Gmail優惠標籤中顯示的電子郵件

上次更新時間: 十一月 21, 2022

套用至:

所有產品和版本

由於Gmail自動分類電子郵件的方式,你可能會注意到你的市場推廣電子郵件顯示在收件人Gmail收件匣的[推廣]分頁中。 進一步了解為什麼會發生此問題,以及你的聯絡人可以做些什麼來確保你未來的電子郵件會顯示在他們的主要收件匣中。

「Gmail優惠」標籤的運作方式

Gmail推出了「推廣活動」標籤,以協助整理用戶的收件匣,並將所有市場推廣電子郵件、推廣活動內容和任何其他批量電子郵件全部集中在一個地方。 當您發佈和發送電子郵件時, HubSpot無法影響Gmail對電子郵件的分類方式,因此您無法直接控制電子郵件是否顯示在聯絡人收件匣的「獎勵」標籤中。

優惠標籤與垃圾郵件資料夾不同。 即使Gmail將您的市場推廣電子郵件放入收件人的「推廣」標籤中, Gmail用戶仍然可以使用您的電子郵件。 受邀聯絡人也可以設定其Gmail收件匣,將電子郵件移至其主要收件匣。

將電子郵件移出「優惠」標籤

你的收件人可以將你的電子郵件從 [ 優惠]標籤動至[ 主要] ,以確保相似的電子郵件會顯示在那裡。 當收件人將電郵從「優惠」分頁移至「主要訊息」分頁後, Gmail會詢問收件人日後是否希望對類似訊息進行此操作。 如果他們點擊「」,你的電子郵件現在應該會顯示在他們的「主要」分頁中。

gmail-move-from-promotions-tab-1

您的收件人也可以將來其Google聯絡人的電子郵件新增至其Google聯絡人,以防止使用該地址傳送的電子郵件最終顯示在「獎勵」標籤中。

Was this article helpful?
This form is used for documentation feedback only. Learn how to get help with HubSpot.

Email

Email appearing in Gmail Promotions tab

Last updated: April 16, 2020

Due to the way Gmail automatically categorizes emails, you may notice that your marketing emails are appearing in the Promotions tab of your recipients' Gmail inboxes. Learn more about why this issue occurs, and what your contacts can do to ensure that your future emails appear in their primary inbox.

How the Gmail Promotions tab works

Gmail introduced the Promotions tab to help organize the inboxes of its users, and keep all marketing emails, promotional content, and any other bulk emails all in one place. When you publish and send emails, HubSpot cannot influence how Gmail categorizes your email, so you can't directly control whether the email appears in the Promotions tab of your contacts' inboxes.

The Promotions tab is not the same as a spam folder. Even if Gmail puts your marketing emails into the Promotions tab of your recipients, Gmail users can still engage with your email. Engaged contacts can also configure their Gmail inbox to move your emails into their Primary inbox.

Moving emails out of the Promotions tab

Your recipients can drag your email messages from the Promotions tab to Primary to help ensure that similar emails will appear there moving forward. Once the recipient moves the email from their Promotions tab into their Primary ta˜b, Gmail will ask the recipient if they would like to do this for similar messages in the future. If they click Yes, your emails should now appear in their Primary tab.

gmail-move-from-promotions-tab-1

Your recipients can also add your email from address to their Google contacts to prevent emails sent using that address from ending up in the Promotions tab.

/email/email-appearing-in-gmail-promotion-tab