跳到內容
請注意::這篇文章的翻譯只是為了方便而提供。譯文透過翻譯軟體自動建立,可能沒有經過校對。因此,這篇文章的英文版本應該是包含最新資訊的管理版本。你可以在這裡存取這些內容。
Connected Email

連結電子郵件帳戶的傳送限制

上次更新時間: 一月 20, 2023

套用至:

所有產品和版本

在HubSpot中,每日傳送的電子郵件數量不僅限於一對一,還限於從您連結的電子郵件帳戶傳送的電子郵件序列。 當你接近任何一個發送限制時, HubSpot都會提醒你。 這些限制適用於24小時的捲動期,不會在一天中的特定時間重設。

限制(L) A.定義
HubSpot發送限制 連接到HubSpot的收件匣每日傳送一對一電子郵件的限制。 此限制適用於透過個人收件匣或連結到對話工具的團隊電子郵件地址發送的電子郵件。
序列每日發送限制 透過序列自動發送電子郵件的每日傳送限制。 這包括排定從先前或新序列註冊和暫停序列註冊發送的任何序列電子郵件。 您的發送限制會根據您的HubSpot訂閱而有所不同。

 

郵箱提供商限制

每個電子郵件供應商都有自己的價格限制,限制您每天可以發送的電子郵件數量。 根據您的郵件客戶端,連結到Exchange或IMAP的收件匣的限制有所不同;了解更多關於GmailOffice 365的費率限制。

提供者的速率限制有時包括其他限制,例如帶寬限制。 因此,即使您未超過分配的電子郵件傳送數量,也可能達到供應商的限制

請注意:將同一Office 365帳戶多次連接到HubSpot帳戶可能會導致您快速達到費率限制錯誤。 建議將Office 365電子郵件地址連接到單個使用者的帳戶。

費率限制

每日傳送電子郵件的上限為一對一。 此每日發送限制適用於個人收件匣團隊收件匣發送的電子郵件。 這些限制可防止您超過電子郵件提供商的發送速率限制。 HubSpot發送限制會根據每個電子郵件供應商的限制而有所不同:

  • 免費Gmail :每天350封郵件
  • Google應用程式:每天1000封電子郵件
  • Office 365 :每天1000封郵件
  • Exchange收件箱:每天1000封郵件
  • 通用收件箱:每天1000封郵件

序列每日發送限制

如果您是擁有指定的銷售中心 業或企業服務中心 業或企業座位的使用者,您還有按順序發送電子郵件的每日傳送限制。 您可以在HubSpot的產品和服務目錄中查看您的發送限制。

序列發送限制是根據給定日期發送的序列電子郵件數量,而不是新註冊的數量。 此限制包括聯絡人新註冊時立即發送的所有電子郵件,以及任何預定從先前註冊發送的電子郵件。 例如,如果您的序列每日傳送限制為500 ,且您已有450封電子郵件預定在某一天傳送,您只能安排當天發送額外的50個序列電子郵件。

如果您嘗試在達到上限的日子發送電子郵件, HubSpot會通知您。

若要依序註冊聯絡人,您需要更新電子郵件發送的日期。

  • 如果您接近每日上限,您會在右下角看到黃色錯誤訊息,告訴您當天還有多少封連續電子郵件可以傳送。

close-to-reaching-send-limit

  • 如果你在右下角看到紅色錯誤訊息,你已達到發送限制。 若要查看需要更新的電子郵件,請從左側面板中選擇所有聯絡人。 電子郵件步驟會列在頂部。 瀏覽電子郵件步驟,然後使用下拉菜單更新傳送日期。

email-send-limit-update-email

您也可以監控排定的電子郵件序列,以計量您要傳送的電子郵件數量。 若要監控團隊的序列傳送行為,請查看序列傳送者分數報告

Was this article helpful?
This form is used for documentation feedback only. Learn how to get help with HubSpot.

Connected Email

Sales email daily send limits

Last updated: June 19, 2020

Applies to:

All products and plans

There are daily send limits for both one-to-one emails and sequences emails in HubSpot. HubSpot will alert you when you're close to hitting either send limit. These limits apply to a rolling 24-hour period and do not reset at a specific time of day.

Limit Definition
HubSpot send limit A daily send limit on one-to-one emails sent from an inbox connected to HubSpot. This limit applies to emails sent from a personal inbox or from a team email address connected to the conversations tool.
Sequences daily send limit A daily send limit on automated emails sent via sequences. This includes any sequences emails that are scheduled to send from previous or new sequence enrollments. Your send limit varies depending on your HubSpot subscription.

 

HubSpot send limits

There is a daily send limit on one-to-one emails sent from a connected inbox. These limits prevent you from exceeding your email provider's send rate limit. HubSpot send limits vary based on each email provider's limit:

  • Gmail Free: 350 emails per day
  • Google Apps: 1000 emails per day
  • Office 365: 1000 emails per day
  • Exchange inbox: 1000 emails per day
  • Generic inbox: 1000 emails per day

Limits for inboxes connected with Exchange or IMAP vary depending on your mail client; learn more about rate limits for Gmail and Office 365.

Please note: a provider's rate limit sometimes include additional limits, such as a bandwidth limit. Therefore, it's possible that you could reach your provider's limit even if you haven't exceeded the number of allotted email sends.

Sequences daily send limits

If you're a user with an assigned Sales Hub Professional or Enterprise or Service Hub Professional or Enterprise seat, you also have a daily send limit for emails sent in sequences. You can review your send limit in HubSpot's Product & Services Catalog.

The sequences send limit is based on the number of sequences email sends on a given day, not the number of new enrollments. The limit includes all emails sent immediately when a contact is newly enrolled in a sequence and any scheduled sends from previous enrollments. For example, if your sequences daily send limit is 500 and you already have 450 emails scheduled to send on a given day, you can only schedule an additional 50 sequences email sends that day.

HubSpot will notify you if you try to start a sequence with emails to send on a day when the limit has been reached.

To enroll contacts in sequences, you'll need to update the date of the email send.

  • If you're close to your daily limit, you will see a yellow error message in the bottom right corner telling you how many sequence emails you have left to send that day.

close-to-reaching-send-limit

  • If you see a red error message in the bottom right, you have hit your send limit. To see which email you need to update, select All contacts from the left panel. The email step will be listed at the top. Navigate to the email step, then use the dropdown menus to update the date of the send.

email-send-limit-update-email

You can also monitor your sequences scheduled emails to gauge how many emails you have queued to send. To monitor your team's sequence sending behavior, review your sequence sender score report.

/email/sales-email-send-limits