跳到內容
請注意::這篇文章的翻譯只是為了方便而提供。譯文透過翻譯軟體自動建立,可能沒有經過校對。因此,這篇文章的英文版本應該是包含最新資訊的管理版本。你可以在這裡存取這些內容。
Forms

了解預先填充的表單欄位

上次更新時間: 一月 20, 2023

套用至:

所有產品和版本

預設情況下, HubSpot表單欄位將填充先前提交的訪客資料。 您可以在設定表單時使用具有已知值的預填充欄位選項關閉此功能。

當訪客到達HubSpot表單時, HubSpot會檢查訪客的瀏覽器是否追蹤Cookie。 如果這個Cookie與某個聯絡人有關聯, HubSpot將可以預先填充該裝置上先前提交的欄位。

如果你使用會議工具,請進一步了解會議連結的表單欄位何時會預先填寫聯絡人的資訊

表單字段的要求

要使HubSpot預先填充表單欄位,必須滿足以下所有條件:
  • 必須開啟具有已知值的預填充欄位選項 創建新表單時,預設會開啟此功能。
  • 訪客之前曾使用相同的裝置提交HubSpot表單。 HubSpot只會預先填充先前提交至同一裝置上的HubSpot表單的資料。 例如,如果你將電話號碼提交至桌面上的表單,但電話號碼是從HubSpot中的聯絡人記錄或從行動裝置提交的其他表單更新的,則更新的旅居不會以桌面上的任何表單預先填充。 系統只會顯示之前提交的電話號碼。
  • 訪客之前曾在同一追蹤網站上提交HubSpot表單。 如果使用表單的共享頁面,訪客必須先前已在同一share.hsforms.com網域上提交表單。 

常見的預先填寫的表單欄位問題  

以下是您可能遇到的一些常見預先填寫的表格問題,以及解決問題的典型步驟。

問題  原因 解決問題的步驟 
其他人的資訊會預先填寫給我或聯絡人的表單欄位。 如果其他人先前曾使用您的瀏覽器和裝置提交表單,其資訊將覆蓋您的資料。 當你再次瀏覽同一表單時,系統會顯示他們的資訊。 如果您或您的聯絡人注意到其他人的資訊預先填充您的表單欄位,有兩個選項:
我的表單欄位的預先選擇值正在被覆蓋。 如果您選擇預先填寫表單欄位:
  • 預選 將被已知值覆蓋
  • 預設值 不會被已知值覆蓋。 
若要在預先填充表單欄位時提交特定值,請使用具有預設值而不是預先選擇值的屬性類型。 進一步了解如何使用此選項的 預設 或預選值。  
Was this article helpful?
This form is used for documentation feedback only. Learn how to get help with HubSpot.

Skip to content
Forms

Understand pre-populated form fields

Last updated: September 6, 2022

Applies to:

All products and plans

By default, HubSpot form fields will populate with previously submitted visitor data. You can turn this off using Pre-populate fields with known values option when setting up your form.

When a visitor arrives at a HubSpot form, HubSpot checks the visitor's browser for tracking cookies. If this cookie is associated with a contact, HubSpot will be able to pre-populate fields that have been previously submitted on that device.

If you're using the meetings tool, learn more about when the meetings link's form fields will pre-populate with a contact's information.

Requirements for pre-populating form fields

For HubSpot to pre-populate form fields, all of the below conditions must be met:
  • The Pre-populate fields with known values option must be toggled on. This is turned on by default when creating new forms.
  • The visitor has previously submitted a HubSpot form using the same device. HubSpot will only pre-populate data previously submitted to a HubSpot form on the same device. For example, if you submit your phone number to a form on your desktop, but the number is updated from a contact record in HubSpot or another form submission from your mobile device, the updated property will not pre-populate in any forms on your desktop. Only the phone number from the earlier submission will be displayed.
  • The visitor has previously submitted a HubSpot form on the same tracked site. If the share page of a form is used, the visitor must have previously submitted a form on the same share.hsforms.com domain. 

Common pre-populated form field issues  

The following are some common pre-populated form issues you might encounter and the typical steps for resolution.

Issue  Cause Steps to resolve the issue 
Another person's information is pre-populating me or my contact's form fields. If someone else has previously used your browser and device to submit a form, their information will overwrite yours. When you visit the same form again, their information will appear instead. If you or your contacts notice another person's information pre-populating your form fields, there are two options:
My form field's pre-select values are being overwritten. If you've chosen to pre-populate your form fields:
  • Preselect values will be overwritten by known values
  • Default values will not be overwritten by known values. 
To submit a specific value while pre-populating your form fields, use a property type with a default value rather than a pre-select value. Learn more about using default values or preselect values with this option.  
Was this article helpful?
This form is used for documentation feedback only. Learn how to get help with HubSpot.