跳到內容
請注意::這篇文章的翻譯只是為了方便而提供。譯文透過翻譯軟體自動建立,可能沒有經過校對。因此,這篇文章的英文版本應該是包含最新資訊的管理版本。你可以在這裡存取這些內容。

使用會議工具建立排程頁面

上次更新時間: 五月 13, 2024

可与下列任何一种订阅一起使用,除非有说明:

所有產品和版本

建立一對一的日程安排頁面,以便聯絡人可以與您預訂會議。如果您有指定的Sales Hub 或Service Hub席次,您也可以建立團隊排程頁面,以便聯絡人可以與多位使用者預約時間。您的聯絡人可以使用會議連結存取這些排程頁面。如果您連接Gmail或Office 365行事曆排定的會議將與連接的行事曆同步,因此您的預約將始終是最新的。 

擁有會議排程頁面權限的使用者 也可以透過選取其他使用者作為會議組織者,為其他使用者建立和編輯排程頁面

如果您沒有座位,則只能使用預設HubSpot品牌自訂一個排程頁面。在HubSpot的產品與服務目錄中 進一步了解您的訂閱限制。 

開始之前

建立排程頁面

    • 在你的 HubSpot 帳戶中,瀏覽「資料庫」>「會議」。
  • 在右上角,按一下建立排程頁面。
  • 在對話方塊中,選擇會議選項:
    • 一對一:聯絡人將只與您或您正在為其建立排程頁面的用戶安排時間。
    • 羣組(僅限Sales Hub或Service Hub Starter、Professional或Enterprise ) :此團隊排程頁面顯示所有選定團隊成員都可以見面的時段。使用此選項可協助聯絡人同時預訂與團隊多於一名成員的會議。
    • Round robin (僅限Sales Hub或Service Hub Starter、Professional或Enterprise ) :此團隊排程頁面顯示所有選定團隊成員的個人可用性。使用此選項可協助聯絡人預訂與其可用性最符合其日程安排的團隊成員的會議。
  • 請按照以下步驟繼續設定預約頁面。

A.概述

在「概覽」頁面上,編輯排程頁面的基本資訊。

  • 內部名稱:用於存取排程頁面的會議連結新增到電子郵件中時出現的名稱。
  • 業務單位:如果您有業務單位附加元件,請從業務單位下拉式選單中選擇要將此會議關聯的業務單位。
  • 組織 者:會議擁有者,或聯絡人正在安排會議的用戶。您必須具有會議排程頁面權限,才能為帳戶中的其他使用者建立排程頁面,且該使用者必須已啟用會議工具。若要為其他用戶建立排程頁面,請從整理工具下拉選單中選擇其名稱。
  • 標題:您與聯絡人分享的日曆活動名稱。例如,「產品演示」會顯示為活動名稱。您可以按一下聯絡令牌或公司令牌,在主題中插入個性化令牌。
  • 位置:包括如何以及在何處與會議參加者建立聯繫的資訊。這可以是呼入連結、實際位置等。此位置會顯示在聯絡人的行事曆邀請中,並在預設個人行事曆上建立活動。
  • 新增視訊會議連結:如果您使用HubSpot與Microsoft TeamsZoomUberConference或Google Meet的整合功能,可以新增視訊會議連結。如果您尚未設定視訊會議整合,您將不會看到此選項。如果您使用不同的視訊會議軟體,且您是開發人員或您的團隊中有開發人員,請了解如何使用視訊會議擴展API
  • 取消並重新安排:切換開關,在活動描述中包含取消和重新安排連結,以便在安排會議時,聯絡人可以根據需要取消或修改日期和時間。
  • 描述:預訂會議時,會議的描述會顯示在邀請函中。此描述會顯示在您的聯絡人收到的邀請行事曆中,以及在預設個人行事曆上建立的活動。

meeting-tool-view-概述

  • 按一下下一步。

團隊成員(僅限Sales Hub或Service Hub Starter、Professional或Enterprise )

選擇要包含在羣組或輪迴會議中的團隊成員。

請注意:

  • 您的團隊成員必須已啟用會議工具,只需前往會議工具並按一下「開始」,即可將指定的Sales Hub或Service Hub席位新增至羣組或循環會議。如果使用者的行事曆未連結,他們仍可新增至連結,但這可能會影響排程頁面上顯示的可用時間。
  • 建立排程頁面後,無法將建立羣組會議的使用者作為團隊成員移除。但是,創建輪迴會議的用戶可以刪除自己作為團隊成員。
  • 在右上角點擊新增團隊成員。
  • 在右側面板中,按一下團隊成員下拉選單,然後選擇其他團隊成員,然後按一下確認。如果用戶的日曆已中斷連線,系統會在其姓名下方發出提醒,並關閉「檢查可訂狀態」按鈕。

add-team-mbers-to-team-meteting

  • 按一下下一步。

排程

在「排程」頁面上,自訂會議供應情況和預約表格。

  • 在頂部,編輯排程網頁網址。這是聯絡人用來在日曆上預約會議的連結,建立連結後無法編輯。您只能在排程頁面URL中使用字母數字字元、連字符號或底線。不支援其他特殊字元。
  • 如果你正在建立一對一、羣組排程或循環(測試)頁面,並且已設定HubSpot付款Stripe付款處理,你可以切換「收取款項」開關,將付款連結新增至排程頁面。
  • 在「付款」分頁上,點擊「付款連結」下拉式選單,然後選擇付款連結。當聯絡人在此排程頁面上預約會議時,會顯示此付款連結的結帳頁面。

select-payment-link-for-scheduling-page

歡迎

如果您要建立輪迴會議,可以在「歡迎」分頁上選擇顯示聯絡人擁有者的日程安排頁面。如果你不想優先處理聯絡單所有者的排程頁面,請跳至「排
」分頁。
  • 若要在已知聯絡人預約會議時顯示聯絡人所有者的排程頁面,請按一下以切換「聯絡人所有者優先排序」開關。進一步了解此設定如何影響會議的可用性
  • 啟用「優先聯絡人擁有者」設定後,系統會顯示歡迎畫面,聯絡人可以在訪問排程頁面前輸入電子郵件地址:
    • 在頁面標題欄位中,輸入出現在歡迎畫面上的文字。
    • 在「說明」欄位中輸入文字,以解釋您為什麼要求訪客提供電子郵件地址。
    • 若要自訂歡迎畫面上出現的影像,請在「影像」部分選擇一個影像選項。
      • 預設圖片:會顯示由HubSpot提供的預設會議圖示。
      • 公司頭像:與創建排程頁面的用戶的電子郵件網域關聯的公司頭像。使用HubSpot Insights填充
      • 自訂影像:上傳從檔案管理器中選擇的自訂方形影像。影像必須是正方形才能正確呈現。將遊標停留在頭像上,然後按一下edit 鉛筆圖示,然後選擇變更相片。在右側面板中,選擇影像。

edit-scheduling-page-image

排程

在「日程安排」標籤上,您可以自訂以下內容:
  • 標題:輸入日程安排頁面上行事曆上方顯示的名稱。
  • 持續時間:訪客可以預訂的時間長度。點擊「持續時間」選項下拉式選單,然後選擇所需的持續時間。按一下「+新增自訂持續時間」以新增更多選項。
  • 時區:按一下時區下拉式選單,然後選擇您的時區。這是你的可訂狀態所依據的時區。
  • 可訂狀態時段:使用下拉式選單來設定一週中的日期和可訂時段。按一下+新增時段以新增其他時段。
  • 考慮工作時間:如果您希望用戶在工作時間內預訂,請切換「考慮工作時間」切換開關。如果用戶沒有設定工作時間,他們將不會在上述設定的可訂時段之外被預訂。了解如何設定工作時間。 
meetings-scheduling

請注意:你的日程安排頁面的可用時間會顯示在聯絡人的時區設定中。例如,如果聯絡人的電腦設定為太平洋時間,時間將以太平洋時間顯示。聯絡人的行事曆設定可決定預約會議後發送給聯絡人的行事曆事件的日期和時間

  • 若要查看其他自訂選項,請按一下展開「其他設定」部分。您可以在此自定義以下內容:
    • 圖片:此圖片會顯示在排程頁面的頂部。選擇影像選項:
        • 公司頭像:系統會顯示與創建排程頁面的用戶的電子郵件網域相關聯的公司頭像。使用HubSpot Insights填充
        • 自訂影像:上傳從檔案管理器中選擇的自訂影像。將遊標停留在頭像上,然後按一下edit 鉛筆圖示,然後選擇變更相片。在右側面板中,選擇影像。
      • 可以安排會議的時間:輸入人們可以在日曆上預訂時間的天數或週數。如果你要為活動或會議建立排程頁面,可以為預訂指定自訂日期範圍。選取「在一段滾動時間內」或「自訂日期範圍」(僅限已指派Sales HubService Hub席次的使用者)圓形按鈕,然後選取工作天數、日曆天數或週數,或使用日期選擇器欄位設定時間範圍。自定義日期範圍不能長於10週。
      • 最短通知時間:點擊下拉菜單,選擇某人可以與你預訂會議的最短時間。
      • 緩衝時間:按一下下拉菜單,選擇每次會議之間的緩衝時間。緩衝時間可以防止會議預訂過於緊密。例如,如果您在下午1: 00至1: 30有會議,且緩衝時間為30分鐘,下一次可供預訂的會議時間將為下午2: 00。
      • 開始時間增量:設定會議開始時間的頻率。例如,如果您在上午10: 00至中午12: 00開會,且開始時間增長為15分鐘,潛在客戶可以在上午10: 00、上午10: 15、上午10: 30等時間預訂60分鐘。
      • 預訂頁面語言:選擇排程頁面應顯示的語言。如果無法檢測到訪客的瀏覽器設定,您的日程安排頁面將以英文顯示。

    請注意:如果您將預訂頁面的語言設置為使用訪客的瀏覽器設置,則無論訪客的瀏覽器語言如何,同意文本都將始終以英文顯示。

    • 日期和時間格式:日期和時間將以為預訂頁面語言選擇的相同語言格式化。 click-to-expand-additional-meetings-settings

表單

按一下「表單」索引標籤,即可自訂聯絡人在預約會議時看到的表單。
  • 若要在排程頁面中新增CAPTCHA挑戰以防止垃圾郵件提交,請按一下以切換CAPTCHA (防止垃圾郵件)開啟。
  • 若要允許顧客邀請其他訪客參加會議,請按一下以切換開啟「允許訪客」。當所有欄位都已預先填入設定時,開啟此設定將自動關閉自動提交表單。

請注意:只要符合特定條件,潛在房客可以在預訂會議時提供電子郵件地址。如我們的私隱政策所述,潛在客戶必須確認他們已獲得其他客人的同意,才能與HubSpot分享其詳細資訊。參加者還必須同意HubSpot持有和處理他們的資訊和數據,以便創建會議邀請並審查會議參加者。提供給我們的房客資料將根據我們的隱私政策進行處理

  • 如果你的帳戶已開啟資料私隱設定,日後建立的任何排程頁面都會預設為「開啟資料私隱」。排程頁面會顯示你在私隱與同意帳戶設定中設定的預設同意文字。若要自訂此排程頁面的資料隱私和同意選項,請按一下「自訂」:
    • 您可以獲得聯絡人的同意,以便與特定訂閱類型進行溝通,或在您的排程頁面上獲得合法興趣。在「自訂行銷同意」面板中,從下拉式選單中選擇同意或合法利益。
      • 同意 編輯通訊同意文字,然後新增其他訂閱類型/核取方塊,允許訪客在單一排程頁面上同意來自多種訂閱類型的通訊。按一下「+新增另一個核取方塊」,然後選取同意類型,並編輯核取方塊旁的文字。
      • 合法權益:從下拉式 選單中選擇合法依據。若要新增更多訂閱類型,以便隱式捕獲多種訂閱類型,請按一下+新增其他訂閱,然後按一下訂閱類型下拉式選單,然後選擇一種訂閱類型。您在會議中選擇的預設訂閱是「一對一」溝通。這是您HubSpot帳戶中的內部訂閱類型。
    • 編輯排程頁面的隱私權和同意文字。對個別日程安排頁面的隱私權與同意選項所做的任何變更都將取代帳戶設定中的預設文字。
    • 若要查看同意選項的渲染方式,請按一下「預覽」標籤頁。
  • 若要存取其他表單設定,請按一下展開「其他設定」部分:

確認

擁有 指定Sales Hub 或Service Hub席次的使用者,可以在預約會議後將聯絡人重新導向至特定網站頁面、登陸頁面或外部頁面。若要在預訂後自訂聯絡人的體驗,請點擊「 確認」
  • 選擇「重定向到另一個頁面」選項。如果你已安裝廣告聯播網像素,此重新導向支援透過Google和Facebook等外部聯播網追蹤會議預訂。
  • 若要選擇HubSpot頁面,請按一下下拉式選單,然後選擇一個頁面。 meeting-reirect-to-anthor-page
  • 若要重定向至外部頁面,請按一下「新增外部連結」。在對話方塊中,輸入網址,然後按一下新增。
  • 按一下下一步。

自動化

在「自動化」頁面上,您可以關閉自動預訂確認電子郵件,或新增會前發送的其他提醒電子郵件。

請注意:您無法編輯確認電子郵件的內容。如果您已指定Sales Hub 或Service Hub席次,並已選擇加入「自訂會前提醒電子郵件」,即可編輯提醒電子郵件

請注意:即使您沒有使用交易電子郵件附加元件,提醒電子郵件也會以交易電子郵件發送。這些不會計入您的電子郵件傳送限制。

    • 若要在提醒電子郵件中包含邀請說明,請選擇在提醒中包含邀請說明核取方塊。
    • 若要預覽聯絡人會收到的電郵,請點擊「預覽提醒電郵」。電子郵件的語言將與預訂頁面語言下拉選單中選擇的語言相符。
  • 按一下完成。

分享你的預約頁面

你現在可以與聯絡人分享會議連結,以便他們存取日程安排頁面並與你預訂時間。在類型欄中,會議名稱旁邊會顯示一對一、羣組或循環標籤,組織者的名稱會列在標籤下方。

請注意:

  • 對於循環會議,提醒電子郵件將從已預訂與聯絡人的會議的HubSpot用戶發送,而不是從創建排程頁面的HubSpot用戶發送。
  • 預約會議時,組織者將是建立循環排程頁面的使用者。主持人將是分配會議的使用者。

擁有指定Sales Hub或Service Hub席次的使用者也可以在帳戶設定中自訂排程頁面上顯示的公司標誌、公司資訊和預設顏色。此處所做的變更也適用於您的文件和報價。瞭解如何透過HubSpot銷售工具編輯公司品牌

了解如何管理排程頁面

這篇文章有幫助嗎?
此表單僅供記載意見回饋。了解如何取得 HubSpot 的協助

Skip to content
Meetings

Create and edit scheduling pages

Last updated: November 8, 2021

Applies to:

All products and plans

Create one-on-one scheduling pages so contacts can book time with you. If you have an assigned Sales Hub or Service Hub paid seat, you can also create a team scheduling page so contacts can book time with multiple team members. Your contacts can access these scheduling pages using a meeting link. If you connect your Gmail of Office 365 calendar, scheduled meetings will sync with your connected calendar so your appointments will always be up-to-date.

Super admins with assigned Sales Hub or Service Hub paid seats can also create scheduling pages for other team members by selecting the other user as the meeting organizer.

If you’re using HubSpot's free tools, you can customize one scheduling page with default HubSpot branding. Learn more about your subscription limits in HubSpot’s Product & Services catalog.

Create scheduling pages

  • In your HubSpot account, navigate to Sales > Meetings.
  • In the upper right, click Create scheduling page
  • In the dialog box, select a meeting option:
    • One-on-One: the contact will schedule time with just you or the user you're creating the scheduling pages for.
    • Group (Sales Hub or Service Hub Starter, Professional, or Enterprise only): this team scheduling page displays time slots where all selected team members are available to meet. Use this option to help a contact book a meeting with more than one member of your team at once.
    • Round robin (Sales Hub orService Hub Starter, Professional, or Enterprise only): this team scheduling page shows the individual availability of all selected team members. Use this option to help a contact book a meeting with a team member whose availability aligns best with their schedule.
  • Click Next.
  • Continue setting up your scheduling page following the steps below.

Overview

On the Overview page, edit the scheduling page's basic information.

  • Internal name: the name that appears when the meeting link used to access the scheduling page is added to an email.
  • Organizer: the meeting owner, or the user the contact is scheduling a meeting with.

Please note: you must be a super admin with an assigned Sales Hub or Service Hub paid seat to create scheduling pages for other users in your account. To create a scheduling page for another user, select their name from the Organizer dropdown menu.

  • Title: the name of the calendar event you share with your contact. For example, "Product Demo" would appear as event name. You can insert personalization tokens in the subject by clicking Contact token or Company token.
  • Location: include information about how and where you will connect with your meeting attendee. This can be a call-in link, a physical location, etc. This location will appear in the contact's calendar invite, and the event created on your default personal calendar.
  • Add videoconference link: if you're using HubSpot's integration with Zoom, UberConference, or Google Meet, you can add a videoconference link. If you have not set up a videoconference integration, you will not see this option. If you're using a different videoconferencing software, and you're a developer or there's a developer on your team, learn how to use the Video Conference Extension API.
  • Description: a description of the meeting that appears in the invite when a meeting is booked. This description will appear in the calendar invite your contact receives and the event created on your default personal calendar.
  • Meeting type (Sales Hub Professional or Enterprise or Service Hub Professional or Enterprise only): choose a meeting type from the dropdown menu.

meetings-tool-overview

  • When you're done, click Next.

Team members (Sales Hub or Service Hub Starter, Professional, or Enterprise only)

Select which team members you want to include on the group or round robin meeting.

  • In the top right, click Add team member.
  • In the right panel, click the Team members dropdown menu and select another team member, then click Confirm. If a user's calendar is disconnected, an alert will appear below their name and the Check availability switch will be turned off.

Please note: your team member must have activated the meetings tool, which they can do by navigating to the meetings tool and clicking Get started, and have an assigned Sales Hub or Service Hub paid seat to be added to a group or round robin meeting. If a user's calendar is not connected, they can still be added to the link, but this may impact the available times that appear on the scheduling page. Learn more about how round robin and group meeting availability works.

add-team-members-to-team-meeting

  • Click Next.

Please note: once the scheduling page is created, the user that created a group meeting cannot be removed as team member. However, a user that created a round robin meeting can remove themselves as a team member.

Scheduling experience

On the Scheduling experience page, customize your meeting availability and booking form.

  • At the top, edit the scheduling page URL. This is the link that contacts will use to book meetings on your calendar.

Please note: you can only use alphanumeric characters, hyphens, or underscores in the scheduling page URL. Other special characters are not supported and cannot be entered into the text field.

  • If you're creating a round robin meeting, on the Welcome tab, you can choose to display the contact owner's scheduling page. If you don't want to prioritize the contact owner's scheduling page, skip to the Schedule tab.
    • To display the contact owner's scheduling page when the known contact books a meeting, click to toggle the Prioritize contact owner switch on. Learn more about about how this setting impacts meeting availability.
    • With the Prioritize contact owner setting turned on, a welcome screen will appear where the contact can enter their email address before accessing the scheduling page:
      • In the Page title field, enter the text that appears on the welcome screen.
      • In the Description field, enter text to explain why you're asking for the visitor's email address.
      • To customize the image that appears on the welcome screen, in the Image section, select an image option.
        • Default image: the default meetings icon provided by HubSpot will appear.
        • Company avatar: the company avatar associated with the email domain of the user who created the scheduling page. This is populated using HubSpot Insights.
        • Custom image: upload a custom image selected from the file manager. Hover over the avatar and click the edit pencil icon, then select Change photo. In the right panel, select an image.

edit-scheduling-page-image

  • On the Schedule tab, you can customize the following:
    • Title: enter the name that will appear above the calendar on the scheduling page.
    • Duration: the length of time visitors can book you for. Click + Add duration to add more options.
    • Time zone: click the Time zone dropdown menu and select your time zone. This is the time zone that your availability is based on.
    • Available times: use the dropdown menus to set the days of the week and duration of your available time slots. Click + Add hours to add additional time slots.
scheduling-experience-schedule-tab

Please note: your scheduling page's available times will appear in the contact's time zone settings. For example, if the contact's computer is set to Pacific time, the times will appear in Pacific time. The contact's calendar settings determine the date and time of the calendar event sent to the contact after booking a meeting.

  • To see additional customization options, click to expand the Additional settings section. Here you can customize the following:
    • Image: this image will appear at the top of your scheduling page. Select an image option:
      • Organizer's avatar: the meeting organizer's avatar, set in their user profile and preferences, will appear. This option is only available when creating a one-on-one scheduling page.
      • Company avatar: the company avatar associated with the email domain of the user who created the scheduling page will appear. This is populated using HubSpot Insights.
      • Custom image: upload a custom image selected from the file manager. Hover over the avatar and click the edit pencil icon, then select Change photo. In the right panel, select an image.
    • When a meeting can be scheduled: enter the number of weeks from now that people can book time on your calendar. If you are creating a scheduling page for an event or conference, you can specify a custom date range for booking. Select the Over a period of rolling weeks or Custom date range (users with assigned Sales Hub paid seats only) radio button, then select the number of weeks or use the date picker fields to set your time range. A custom date range cannot be longer than 10 weeks.
    • Minimum notice time: click the dropdown menu to select the minimum amount of time before a meeting that someone can book time with you.
    • Buffer time: click the dropdown menu to select the amount of buffer time between each of your meetings. The buffer time prevents meetings from being booked too closely together. For example, if you have a meeting from 1:00 - 1:30pm and have a buffer time of 30 minutes, the next available meeting time would be 2:00pm.
    • Start time increment: set the frequency of your meeting start times. For example, if you are available between 10:00am and 12:00pm for a 60 minute meeting and your start time increment is 15 minutes, a prospect can book 60 minutes with you at 10:00am, 10:15am, 10:30am, and so on.
    • Booking page language: select the language that the scheduling page should appear in. If a visitor’s browser settings can’t be detected, your scheduling page will appear in English.
    • Date and time format: the date and time will be formatted in the same language selected for the booking page language. click-to-expand-additional-meetings-settings
  • Click the Form tab to customize the form contacts will see when booking a meeting with you.
  • By default, contacts will be required to enter their First Name, Last Name, and Email when booking. If you are a paid Sales Hub or Service Hub user you can add additional questions. Keep in mind that any additional form fields that are added will be included in the calendar event invite and event description.
    • To add a simple text field question, click Custom question. Enter a question, then click Save. To make the field optional, clear the Required checkbox to the right of the field.
    • To add an existing contact property as a field, click Contact property. This allows you to add different field types to your form. If you need to create a new property for this field, learn how to create custom properties. Select a contact property from the dropdown menu, then click Save. To make the field optional, clear the Required checkbox to the right of the field.

Please note: you cannot add a file upload field to your meetings form.

  • To add a CAPTCHA challenge to the scheduling page to prevent spam submissions, click to toggle the CAPTCHA (spam prevention) switch on.
  • If you have GDPR enabled in your account, any scheduling pages created moving forward will default to GDPR ON. The scheduling page will show the default Privacy & Consent text you have set up in your account settings. To customize your Privacy & Consent (GDPR) options for this scheduling page, click Customize:
    • You can capture a contact's consent to communicate to a specific subscription type, or capture legitimate interest on your scheduling page. In the Customize marketing consent panel, select Consent or Legitimate interest from the dropdown menu.
      • Consent: edit the communication consent text, then add additional subscription types/checkboxes to allow visitors to consent to communication from multiple subscription types on a single scheduling page. Click + Add another checkbox, then select a consent type and edit the text that will appear next to the checkbox.
      • Legitimate interest: select a lawful basis from the dropdown menu. To add more subscription types so you can capture multiple subscription types implicitly, click + Add another subscription, then click the Subscription type dropdown menu and select a subscription type. The default subscription that you select in meetings is "one-on-one" communication. It's an internal subscription type in your HubSpot account.
    • Edit the scheduling page's privacy and consent text. Any changes made to an individual scheduling page's Privacy & Consent options will override the default text set in your account settings.
    • To see how the consent options will render, click the Preview tab.
  • To access additional form settings, click to expand the Additional settings section:
    • If you do not want form fields on the booking page to pre-populate with known information when a contact returns to your site, click to toggle the Pre-populate fields with known values switch off. Turning this setting off will automatically turn off the Auto-submit form when all fields are pre-populated setting.
    • To automatically submit the form when the form fields pre-populate with known data, click to toggle the Auto-submit form when all fields are pre-populated switch on.
  • Users with an assigned Sales Hub or Service Hub paid seat can redirect contacts to a specific website page, landing page, or external page after they book a meeting. To customize the contact's experience after booking, click the Confirmation tab:
    • Select the Redirect to another page option. If you’ve installed ad network pixels, this redirect supports tracking meeting bookings with external networks like Google and Facebook.
    • To select a HubSpot page, click the dropdown menu and select a page. meetings-redirect-to-another-page
    • To redirect to an external page, click Add external link. In the dialog box, enter the URL, then click Add.
  • When you're done editing your scheduling options, click Next.

Automation

On the Automation page, you can turn off the automatic booking confirmation email or add additional reminder emails to be sent out before the meeting.

Please note: you cannot edit the content of the confirmation or reminder emails.

  • By default, a confirmation email will be sent when someone books a meeting using this scheduling page. To turn this off, click to toggle the Confirmation email switch off.
  • To send reminder emails before a meeting, click to toggle the Pre-meeting reminder switch on.
    • To select how many weeks, days, hours, or minutes before the meeting that an email should be sent out, enter a number in the text field, then click the Scheduled reminder email dropdown menu and select a time measure. pre-meeting-reminder-email
    • You can add up to three reminder emails. To add additional reminder emails, click Add reminder. To delete a reminder, click the delete icon.
    • To include the invite description in the reminder email, select the Include the Invite Description in reminder checkbox.
    • To preview the email your contacts will receive, click Preview reminder email. The language of the email will match the language selected in the Booking page language dropdown menu.
  • Click Done.

You can now share a meeting link with your contacts so they can access the scheduling page and book time with you. In theType column, a One-on-One, Group, or Round Robin label will appear next to the meeting name, and the organizer's name will be listed below the label.

Please note: for round robin meetings, the reminder email will be sent from the HubSpot user who has been booked for the meeting with the contact, not the HubSpot user who created the scheduling page.


Users with an assigned Sales Hub or Service Hub paid seat can also customize the company logo, company information, and default colors that display on your scheduling page in your account settings. Changes made here will also apply to your documents and quotes. Learn how to edit your company branding for HubSpot's sales tools.

Edit scheduling pages

You can edit your existing scheduling pages if you need to change your availability or make other changes to the scheduling experience.
  • In your HubSpot account, navigate to Sales > Meetings.
  • If you're a super admin editing a scheduling page for another user, click the Owner dropdown menu and select another user.

edit-meeting-link-for-other-user

  • Hover over a meeting name and click Edit.
  • In the left sidebar menu, navigate the tabs to make changes to your scheduling page:
    • Overview: edit the scheduling page's basic information, including the title, location, and meeting description.
    • Scheduling: edit your availability and form questions.
    • Automation: edit the reminder emails and experience after a meeting is booked.

Please note: you cannot change the meeting Organizer after the scheduling page is created. If you want to assign a scheduling page to a new owner, you need to transfer ownership.

  • Click Save.

Transfer ownership of a scheduling page

There may be instances when a team member is out office, moves to a different team, or leaves the company. If you're a user with Super admin permissions, you can transfer their scheduling page to another owner so contacts can still book time with someone on your team. The new owner must have a connected calendar and an assigned Sales Hub or Service Hub paid seat.

Please note: if you remove a user from your account, any scheduling pages where they're assigned as the organizer will be deleted. You should transfer ownership before removing the user from your account.

  • In your HubSpot account, navigate to Sales > Meetings.
  • Select the checkboxes next to the meetings to transfer.
  • At the top of the table, click Transfer ownership.

transfer-meeting-link-ownership

  • In the dialog box, click the Owner dropdown menu and select a new owner.
  • Click Transfer.

The original scheduling page owner will no longer have access to the scheduling page once it is transferred.