跳到內容
請注意::這篇文章的翻譯只是為了方便而提供。譯文透過翻譯軟體自動建立,可能沒有經過校對。因此,這篇文章的英文版本應該是包含最新資訊的管理版本。你可以在這裡存取這些內容。
Inbox

選擇收件匣連線

上次更新時間: 十一月 21, 2022

套用至:

所有產品和版本

你可以將電子郵件地址連接到HubSpot ,為帳戶中的工具供電。 根據你的目標,你需要連結個人電子郵件或團隊電子郵件。 

選擇收件匣連線時,請注意以下幾點:

  • 您不能在HubSpot中使用單個電子郵件帳戶作為您的個人電子郵件和團隊電子郵件。 如果您需要使用對話工具並發送一對一電子郵件,您必須連結兩個不同的電子郵件帳戶。
  • 如果你將團隊電子郵件連接到對話工具,就無法將同一個電子郵件地址連接到會議工具

連結個人電子郵件

連結你的個人電子郵件,以管理潛在客戶和聯絡人的電子郵件,並追蹤他們與你的電子郵件之間的互動。 當你將個人電子郵件連接到HubSpot時,你可以從CRM發送一對一電子郵件,記錄對CRM電子郵件回覆,發送序列電子郵件,並安裝HubSpot銷售,以存取收件匣中的銷售工具。 某些HubSpot工具 需要個人電子郵件連線。 您可以將多個個人電子郵件連結到HubSpot ,用戶可以使用它來發送電子郵件。

個人電子郵件應為用戶專有,且不會被團隊中的其他人使用。 這應該是您通常用於向聯絡人發送電子郵件的電子郵件地址,例如您的公司電子郵件地址。 在電子郵件整合設定中了解如何連接個人電子郵件。

personal-emails-connected

連接收件匣後,您可以安裝HubSpot銷售擴展,管理日誌和追蹤偏好設定,並為CRM發送的所有電子郵件設定預設字體

連結團隊電郵

將團隊電子郵件連結到對話收件匣,以便您的團隊可以在對話收件匣中查看、管理和回覆電子郵件。 團隊電子郵件是多個用戶可以存取並使用來與顧客溝通的共享電子郵件地址。 

根據你的產品訂閱,你可以在帳戶中建立多個對話收件匣。 例如,你可以建立一個收件匣,供客戶支援團隊管理客戶詢問,以及銷售團隊聯絡潛在客戶時使用的收件匣。 雖然你可以有多個收件匣,但團隊電子郵件地址只能連接到帳號中的其中一個收件匣。

請注意:如果你嘗試連接的電子郵件已連接,請與帳戶中的其他用戶檢查,確認他們沒有以個人電子郵件連接此電子郵件地址。 如果此電子郵件地址與不再存在的用戶有關聯,請重新建立用戶的帳戶,然後中斷收件匣的連線。

所有傳送至團隊電郵的電子郵件將對整個團隊可見,因此請連結用於傳送個人電郵的電郵帳戶。

在收件匣設定中連結團隊電子郵件。

connect-a-shared-inbox

你現在可以使用此團隊電子郵件地址在對話收件匣中撰寫和回覆電子郵件。 您也可以編輯從此收件匣發送的電子郵件上顯示的發件人名稱,或編輯路由規則。 

Was this article helpful?
This form is used for documentation feedback only. Learn how to get help with HubSpot.

Inbox
Connected Email

Choose an inbox connection

Last updated: July 15, 2020

Applies to:

All products and plans

You can connect an email address to HubSpot to power the tools in your account. Depending on your goal, you will want to connect either a personal email or a team email. 

There are a few things to keep in mind when choosing an inbox connection:

  • You cannot use a single email account as both your personal email and team email in HubSpot. If you need to use both the conversations tool and send one-to-one emails, you must connect two different email accounts.
  • If you connect a team email to the conversations tool, you cannot connect that same email address to the meetings tool.

Connect a personal email

Connect your personal email to manage your emails with prospects and contacts, and track their interactions with your emails. When you connect a personal email to HubSpot, you can send one-to-one emails from the CRM, log email replies to the CRM, send sequences emails, and install HubSpot Sales to access the sales tools in your inbox. Some HubSpot tools require a personal email connection. You can connect multiple personal emails to HubSpot that your user can use to send emails.

A personal email should be unique to your user and not used by anyone else on your team. It should be the email address you typically use to send emails to your contacts, such as your company email address. Learn how to connect your personal email in your email integrations settings.

personal-inbox-connection

After connecting your inbox, you can install the HubSpot Sales Extension, manage your log and track preferences, and set a default font for all emails sent from the CRM.

Connect a team email

Connect a team email to the conversations inbox so your team can view, manage, and reply to emails in the conversations inbox. A team email is a shared email address that multiple users have access to and use to communicate with customers. 

Depending on your product subscription, you can create multiple conversations inboxes in your account. For example, you can create an inbox for your support team to manage incoming customer inquiries, and an inbox for your sales team to use when reaching out to prospects. While you can have multiple inboxes, a team email address can only be connected to one of inboxes in your account.

Please note: if you see an error that the email that you're trying to connect has already been connected, check with the other users in your account to make sure they didn't connect this email address as a personal email. If this email address is associated with a user that no longer exists, re-create the user's account and then disconnect the inbox.

All incoming emails sent to a team email will be visible to your entire team, so do not connect an email account that you use to send personal emails.

Connect a team email in your inbox settings.

connect-a-shared-inbox

You can now use this team email address to compose and reply to emails in the conversations inbox. You can also edit the from name that displays on emails sent from this inbox, or edit your routing rules

/connected-email/choose-an-inbox-connection