跳到內容
請注意::這篇文章的翻譯只是為了方便而提供。譯文透過翻譯軟體自動建立,可能沒有經過校對。因此,這篇文章的英文版本應該是包含最新資訊的管理版本。你可以在這裡存取這些內容。
Contacts

使用源屬性更新和篩選聯絡人

上次更新時間: 一月 20, 2023

套用至:

所有產品和版本

根據聯絡人採取的行動, HubSpot會自動更新原始和最新源值。 您也可以手動編輯這些值。 一旦你知道了聯絡人的原始最新來源,就可以使用來源和來 源下拉屬性來在HubSpot工具(如清單和工作流程)中分割聯絡人。

如果你注意到聯絡人的原始來源值已變更,並希望了解原因,可以查看原始來源紀錄以查看變更的來源。

了解HubSpot對源值的自動更新

當訪客在您的網站上登陸時, HubSpot會追蹤他們的活動,並透過在瀏覽器中設定追蹤Cookie ,將他們識別為獨特的訪客。 這些追蹤Cookie允許HubSpot自動更新聯絡人的源屬性值。

原始來源

即使在訪客被新增為CRM聯絡人之前, HubSpot也可以追蹤訪客在你網站上的活動。 訪客被新增為聯絡人後, HubSpot會嘗試將新聯絡人記錄與任何先前追蹤的活動關聯。 如果HubSpot能夠將新聯絡人與之前的匿名訪客活動配對,則會更新原始來源屬性,以反映聯絡人最早造訪網站的來源。

以下是聯系人的原始源值何時會更改的示例:

  1. 三 月份,訪客首次按一下Google搜尋結果,便會出現在你的網站上。 HubSpot會在其瀏覽器中設定追蹤Cookie。
  2. 他們瀏覽您網站上的幾個網頁,但不提交表單。 HubSpot使用Cookie追蹤他們的網站活動,如果他們重新訪問您的網站,可以將他們識別為同一訪問者。 但是,訪客尚未成為您的HubSpot CRM中的聯絡人。
  3. 在7月,他們會從CSV檔案匯入為聯絡人。 這將其原始源設為離線源
  4. 9月,聯系人:
    • 在您的網站上提交表單,或
    • 從你的HubSpot帳戶發送一封電子郵件,然後點擊網站電子郵件中的連結。
  5. HubSpot將聯絡人與其之前的網站活動關聯:
    • 聯絡人的追蹤Cookie會透過表單提交,或
    • 透過HubSpot電子郵件中的連結以及瀏覽器中已設定的追蹤Cookie進行身份追蹤。
  6. 聯系人的原始來源離線來源更改爲有機搜索。 這是由於他們在3月份透過Google搜尋與您的網站進行首次互動,這早於他們在7月份透過CSV檔案匯入的時間。

最新來源

原始來源不同,聯絡人的最新來源可能會在繼續與您的內容互動時多次更新。 設定原始最新源值後,僅在已為聯絡人建立新會話時,才會自動更新該值。 其中包括以下情景: 

例如,如果聯絡人透過社交媒體上的連結瀏覽您的網站,他們的最新來源將自動更新至Organic社交。 如果用戶然後匯入包含相同聯絡人的檔案,聯絡人的最新來源不會更新,因為匯入並不建立新的會話。

手動更新聯系人的原始最新源

無法編輯「原始最新來源屬性」選項,但可以手動將聯絡人的來源值更改為任何現有流量來源。 如果編輯聯絡人的原始最新來源,將清除來源下拉屬性。

如果您有編輯聯絡人權限,您可以:

使用源屬性分段聯系人

您可以使用原始和最新源屬性值以及拉值來在HubSpot工具(如儲存的視圖、清單工作流程和 自訂報告)中分割聯絡人。

當聯絡人的原始最新源離線源時,源下拉2屬性將顯示價值的標籤或內部名稱。 如果價值有內部名稱,則價值左側會顯示一個資訊示,您可以將鼠標懸停在圖示上查看。 按此值分割聯絡人時,在建立儲存的視圖、清單工作流程或自訂報告時,可能需要使用內部名稱而不是標籤。

請注意:如果沒有資訊 圖示,或此處的值與控制面板中看到的值相符,則沒有內部值。 您可以像篩選條件一樣使用數值。

要查找屬性的聯系人值:

  • 在您的HubSpot帳戶中,瀏覽至「聯絡人」>「聯 絡人」。
  • 按一下聯絡人的名稱
  • 在「關於」部分的底部,按一下檢視所有屬性。  
  • 在搜尋列中,輸入原始來源最新來源以查找源和來源下拉屬性。 
  • 如果您使用的是「向下2」房源,請將鼠標懸停在房源價值旁邊的資訊 圖示上,以查看內部價值。

original-source-drill-down-2

Was this article helpful?
This form is used for documentation feedback only. Learn how to get help with HubSpot.

Skip to content
Contacts

Update and filter contacts using source properties

Last updated: November 15, 2021

Applies to:

All products and plans

Based on actions taken by the contact, HubSpot automatically updates the Original and Latest source values. You can also edit these values manually. Once you know a contact’s Original or Latest source, you can use source and source drill-down properties to segment your contacts in HubSpot tools, such as lists and workflows.

If you’ve noticed a contact’s Original source value has changed and want to understand why, you can check the Original source history to see the source of the change.

Please note: your contacts' Latest source values are up to date as of November 15, 2021. Any historical data for the Latest source property is being backfilled, which may temporarily impact HubSpot tools that use the Latest source property filter. The Latest source property will not update for contacts with more than 30,000 associated activities.

Understand HubSpot's automatic updates to Original source values

When a visitor lands on your site, HubSpot tracks their activity and identifies them as a unique visitor by setting tracking cookies in their browser. HubSpot can track a visitor's activity on your site even before they are added as a contact to the CRM. Once the visitor is added as a contact, HubSpot will try to associate the new contact record with any previously tracked activity. If HubSpot is able to match a new contact with previously anonymous visitor activity, the Original source property will update to reflect the source of the contact's earliest visit to your site.

The following scenario is an example of when a contact's Original source value would change:

  1. In March, a visitor lands on your site for the first time by clicking a Google search result. HubSpot sets tracking cookies in their browser.
  2. They browse a few pages on your site, but do not submit a form. HubSpot tracks their site activity using cookies and can identify them as the same visitor if they revisit your site. However, the visitor is not yet a contact in your HubSpot CRM.
  3. In July, they are imported as a contact from a CSV file. This sets their Original source as Offline sources.
  4. In September, the contact either:
    • submits a form on your site, or
    • is sent an email from your HubSpot account and clicks a link in the email that goes to your site.
  5. HubSpot associates the contact with their previous site activity:
    • the contact's tracking cookies are passed through the form submission, or
    • identity tracking from the links in your HubSpot emails, along with the tracking cookies already set in their browser.
  6. The contact's Original source changes from Offline sources to Organic search. This is because their first interaction with your site was via the Google search in March, which was earlier than their import via CSV file in July.

Manually update a contact's Original or Latest source value

You cannot edit the Original or Latest source property options, but you can manually change a contact's source value to any of the existing traffic sources. If you edit a contact’s Original or Latest source, the source drill-down properties will be cleared.

If you have Edit access for contacts, you can:

Segment contacts using source properties

You can use Original and Latest source property values and the drill-down values to segment contacts in HubSpot tools such as saved views, lists, workflows, and custom reports.

When a contact’s Original or Latest source is Offline sources, the Source drill-down 2 property will display either the label or internal name of the value. An info information icon will appear to the left of the value if there is an internal name for the value, which you can view by hovering over the icon. When segmenting contacts by this value, you may need to use the internal name instead of the label when creating a saved view, list, workflow or custom report.

Please note: if there is no info information icon or if the value here matches what you see in the dashboard, there is no internal value. You can use the value as is for filters.

To find a contact's value for the source properties:

  • In your HubSpot account, navigate to Contacts > Contacts.
  • Click the name of a contact.
  • At the bottom of the About section, click View all properties.  
  • In the search bar, enter Original source or Latest source to find the source and source drill-down properties. 
  • If you're using the drill-down 2 property, hover over the info information icon next to the property value to view the internal value.

original-source-drill-down-2