跳到內容
請注意::這篇文章的翻譯只是為了方便而提供。譯文透過翻譯軟體自動建立,可能沒有經過校對。因此,這篇文章的英文版本應該是包含最新資訊的管理版本。你可以在這裡存取這些內容。
Email

電子郵件可傳送性概述

上次更新時間: 十一月 21, 2022

套用至:

所有產品和版本

無論您是首次發送市場推廣電子郵件,還是從其他電子郵件服務供應商(ESP)轉移,您都應該遵循幾個先決步驟來保護您的發送聲譽,並充分利用市場推廣電子郵件。

本指南將協助你設定電郵傳送設定,提供轉移現有聯絡人並確保其與電郵聯絡的最佳做法,並建議如何分析電郵傳送表現。

設定允許列表並配置您的DNS記錄

如果你的企業實施了安全設定,以防止來自未知IP的電子郵件被傳送,你應該與IT團隊協調,討論是否需要將HubSpot的IP和電子郵件地址新增到公司的允許清單中。 您也可以與IT團隊合作,連結您的電子郵件傳送網域,並將HubSpot新增至您的SPF記錄。

從其他CRM或ESP遷移聯系人

如果您要從現有的CRM或ESP轉移聯絡人,請務必辨識在接收市場推廣電子郵件方面有正確同意的聯絡人。 如果聯絡人符合接收電子郵件的所有同意和許可條件,他們就更有可能與你的內容聯絡,並不太可能取消訂閱,並對你的傳送聲譽造成負面影響。 您也應確保需要允許從您以前的ESP發送IP的聯絡人也允許列出與您的帳戶相關的HubSpot IP。

獲取和管理新訂閱者

使用網站上的表單來推動轉換是增加訂閱者的最佳方式之一。 您也可以在表單上啟用CAPTCHA ,並為新聯絡人設定雙重選擇,以確保您的訂閱者合法且高度參與。

透過電子郵件提升參與度

確保積極參與率並維持健康的傳送聲譽的最佳方式之一是定制您的電子郵件內容,並將電子郵件傳送給每個收件人。 透過個性化你的電郵給個別收件人,在正確的時間發送,並確保你不會因電郵而壓倒他們,你的聯絡人更有可能開啟並轉換你的內容。

查看發送電子郵件後的資料並採取行動

隨著你繼續向聯絡人發送市場推廣電子郵件,你可以分析電子郵件的表現和參與度資料。 你可以使用這些資料來深入了解反彈原因,找出哪些電子郵件更成功,並發現有待改進的建議。 如果電郵開啟率在長時間內低於關鍵閾值,你的品牌的電郵可能會發生垃圾郵件,你應該考慮實施聲譽修復計劃。

保持您的聯系人列表

隨著訂閱者基數的增加,你應該定期查看聯絡人清單。 發送電子郵件給未參與的聯絡人,是聲望和收件匣放置問題的常見原因。 為了積極活躍,你應該建立一個計劃,以處理你和你的團隊可以承諾並經常重新訪問的非聯絡人。

Was this article helpful?
This form is used for documentation feedback only. Learn how to get help with HubSpot.

Skip to content
Email

Overview of email deliverability

Last updated: June 9, 2021

Applies to:

All products and plans

Whether you're sending marketing emails for the first time or migrating from another email service provider (ESP), you should follow a number of prerequisite steps to protect your sending reputation and get the most out of your marketing email efforts.

This guide will help you configure your email sending settings, provide best practices for migrating your existing contacts and ensuring they're engaged with your emails, and recommend how to analyze your email sending performance.

Set up allowlisting and configure your DNS records

If your business has implemented security settings that prevent emails from unknown IPs from being delivered, you should coordinate with your IT team to discuss whether HubSpot's IPs and email addresses need to be added to your company's allowlist. You can also work with your IT team to connect your email sending domain and add HubSpot to your SPF record.

Migrate your contacts from another CRM or ESP

If you are migrating contacts from an existing CRM or ESP, it's important to identify the contacts that have proper consent to receive marketing emails. If the contacts gave consent to receive marketing emails and they've met all other requirements for receiving your emails, they're more likely to engage with your content and less likely to unsubscribe and negatively impact your sending reputation.

Acquire and manage new subscribers

Using forms on your website to drive conversions is one of the best ways to increase subscribers. You can also ensure that your subscribers are legitimate and highly engaged by enabling CAPTCHA on your forms, and setting up double opt-in for your new contacts.

Drive engagement with your emails

One of the best ways to ensure a positive engagement rate and maintain a healthy sending reputation is to tailor the content and delivery of your emails to each of your recipients. By personalizing your emails to individual recipients, sending at the right time, and making sure you don't overwhelm them with emails, your contacts are more likely to open and convert on your content.

Review and action post-send email data

As you continue to send marketing emails to your contacts, you can analyze your emails' performance and engagement data. You can use this data to gain insight into bounce reasons, identify which emails have been more successful, and discover recommendations for improvement. If email open rates fall below critical thresholds for an extended period of time, your brand's emails may be going to spam and you should consider implementing a reputation repair plan.

Maintain your contact lists

You should regularly review your contact lists as your subscriber base grows. Emailing unengaged contacts is a common reason for reputation and inbox placement issues. To be proactive, you should build a plan for addressing unengaged contacts that you and your team can commit to and revisit often.