Ignorer et passer au contenu principal
Avertissement : cet article est le résultat de la traduction automatique, l'exactitude et la fidélité de la traduction ne sont donc pas garanties. Pour consulter la version originale de cet article, en anglais, cliquez ici.

Configurer et personnaliser des pipelines et des statuts de ticket

Dernière mise à jour: juin 17, 2024

Disponible avec le ou les abonnements suivants, sauf mention contraire :

Tous les produits et les abonnements

Avec les tickets , vous pouvez suivre les interactions avec vos clients au cours du temps. L'outil tickets comprend un pipeline de Support par défaut que vous pouvez utiliser pour gérer les statuts de votre ticket.

Si votre compte dispose d'un abonnement Service Hub Starter, Pro ou Entreprise, vous pouvez créer des pipelines et des statuts de ticket personnalisés pour définir vos propres processus commerciaux ainsi qu'automatiser les statuts et les actions des tickets.

Créer un nouveau pipeline de tickets

Si votre compte a plusieurs processus d'assistance uniques, vous pouvez créer des pipelines supplémentaires. Des pipelines distincts ne sont recommandés que si vos processus de vente comportent des statuts uniques qui nécessitent des pipelines différents. Autrement, vous pouvez utiliser le même pipeline pour plusieurs utilisateurs et équipes, et gérer l'accès par le biais d'autorisations utilisateur. Par exemple :

  • Votre entreprise dispose d'un processus d'assistance par ticket en ligne pour les clients existants avec quelques statuts, tels que En attente de notre part, En attente de la part du client et Résolu. Vous disposez également d'un processus d'assistance sur site qui nécessite davantage de statuts, tels que la programmation d'un rendez-vous de service et une communication de suivi. Dans ce cas, vous devez créer des pipelines distincts.
  • Votre entreprise a plusieurs marques et votre compte HubSpot a des équipes pour chaque marque. La procédure d'aide pour les produits de chaque marque est la même et vous pouvez utiliser les mêmes statuts pour tous les tickets d'assistance. Dans ce cas, il n'est pas recommandé de créer des pipelines distincts. Au lieu de cela, vous pouvez utiliser le même pipeline et définir des autorisations utilisateur Équipe uniquement afin que chaque équipe ne puisse accéder qu'aux tickets de sa marque (Pro et Entreprise uniquement).

Remarque : Seuls les utilisateurs des comptes avec des abonnements Service Hub Starter, Pro ou Entreprise peuvent créer des pipelines de tickets supplémentaires. Découvrez-en davantage sur le nombre maximal de pipelines de tickets disponibles pour votre abonnement.


Pour créer un nouveau pipeline de tickets :
  • Dans votre compte HubSpot, cliquez sur l'icône Paramètres settings dans la barre de navigation principale.
  • Dans le menu latéral de gauche, accédez à Objets > Tickets.
  • Cliquez sur l'onglet Pipelines.
  • Cliquez sur le menu déroulant Sélectionner un pipeline, puis sélectionnez Créer un pipeline.
create-ticket-pipeline
  • Dans la boîte de dialogue, saisissez un nom de pipeline et cliquez sur Créer.

Modifier ou supprimer des pipelines de tickets

Vous pouvez renommer votre pipeline ou, si vous avez plusieurs pipelines de tickets, vous pouvez les réorganiser et les supprimer. Les utilisateurs d'un compte avec un abonnement Service Hub Pro ou Entreprise peuvent également gérer les personnes qui ont accès à un pipeline.

  • Dans votre compte HubSpot, cliquez sur l'icône Paramètres settings dans la barre de navigation principale.
  • Dans le menu latéral de gauche, accédez à Objets > Tickets.
  • Cliquez sur l'onglet Pipelines.
  • Cliquez sur le menu déroulant Sélectionner un pipeline, puis sélectionnez un pipeline.
  • Sur la droite, cliquez sur le menu déroulant Actions et sélectionnez l'un des éléments suivants :
    • Renommer ce pipeline : modifiez le nom du pipeline. Dans la boîte de dialogue, saisissez le nouveau nom et cliquez sur Renommer.
    • Réorganiser les pipelines : modifiez l'ordre de vos pipelines. Dans la fenêtre contextuelle, cliquez sur un pipeline et faites-le glisser vers une nouvelle position. Lorsque tous les pipelines sont dans l'ordre souhaité, cliquez sur Enregistrer.
    • Gérer l'accès : si vous êtes un super administrateur, gérez les utilisateurs qui peuvent voir et modifier le pipeline(Service Hub Pro ou Entreprise uniquement).
    • Supprimer ce pipeline : supprimez le pipeline. Vous ne pouvez pas supprimer un pipeline s'il contient des tickets. Vous devrez supprimer ou déplacer les tickets vers un autre pipeline avant de supprimer le pipeline.

      edit-existing-pipeline
  • Cliquez sur Customize ticket cards pour sélectionner les propriétés qui s'affichent sur les cartes du ticket pour le pipeline.
  • Pour personnaliser les paramètres d'automatisation pour le pipeline, cliquez sur l'onglet Automatiser.
  • Pour définir des règles pour le pipeline, cliquez sur l'onglet Pipeline Rules(Service Hub Professional et Entreprise uniquement).

Ajouter, modifier ou supprimer des statuts de ticket dans un pipeline

Vous pouvez utiliser des statuts de ticket pour suivre la progression de vos tickets dans un pipeline. Par défaut, HubSpot inclut un pipeline de support avec quatre statuts de ticket : Nouveau, En attente de contact, En attente d'une réponse de notre part et Fermé. Vous pouvez également ajouter vos propres statuts ou modifier et supprimer des statuts existants. Pour personnaliser les statuts d'un pipeline :

  • Dans votre compte HubSpot, cliquez sur l'icône Paramètres settings dans la barre de navigation principale.

  • Dans le menu latéral de gauche, accédez à Objets > Tickets.

  • Cliquez sur l'onglet Pipelines.

  • Cliquez sur le menu déroulant Sélectionner un pipeline, puis sélectionnez un pipeline à modifier.

  • Pour ajouter un nouveau statut de ticket :

    • Sous les statuts de ticket existants, cliquez sur + Ajouter un statut.

    • Saisissez un nom de statut de ticket, puis cliquez sur le menu déroulant dans la colonne Ouverte ou fermée et sélectionnez si le statut du ticket doit définir un ticket comme Ouvert ou Fermé. Il doit y avoir au moins un statut Ouvert et un statut Fermé.

  • Pour modifier le nom d'un statut de ticket existant, cliquez sur le nom du statut, puis saisissez un nouveau nom dans la zone de texte. 
  • Pour réorganiser un statut de ticket, cliquez sur le statut du ticket et faites-le glisser vers une nouvelle position.

  • Pour afficher le nom interne d'un statut de ticket, survolez le statut et cliquez sur l'icône de code code. Le nom interne est utilisé par les intégrations et l'API.
  • Pour supprimer un statut de ticket, passez le curseur de la souris sur un statut et cliquez sur Supprimer. S'il existe des tickets dans le statut que vous supprimez, vous devrez les déplacer vers un autre statut. Pour faire cela en bloc, naviguez jusqu'à la page d'index des tickets et, dans list view, modifiez en bloc la propriété Statut du ticket .

  • Pour modifier les propriétés affichées lorsqu'une transaction passe à un certain statut, survolez la colonne Mettre à jour les propriétés de phase et cliquez sur Modifier les propriétés.
  •  Une fois que vous avez fini de modifier vos statuts, en bas à gauche, cliquez sur Enregistrer.

Personnaliser les propriétés affichées dans chaque statut de ticket

Vous pouvez également personnaliser les propriétés de ticket qui sont présentées aux utilisateurs lorsque vous passez manuellement un ticket à un statut spécifique. Les utilisateurs doivent disposer des autorisations Modifier les propriétés pour modifier les propriétés du statut du ticket.

  • Accédez au pipeline que vous voulez modifier.
  • Dans la ligne du statut, passez le curseur de la souris sur la colonne Propriétés de phase conditionnelles et cliquez sur Modifier les propriétés.

  • Dans la boîte de dialogue, sélectionnez les cases à cocher à côté de toutes les nouvelles propriétés que vous souhaitez afficher.

Remarque : les propriétés avec des valeurs en lecture seule (c'est-à-dire qui ne sont pas définies par les utilisateurs, telles que les propriétés score ou calculation ) ne peuvent pas être utilisées comme propriétés de statut de ticket, et n'apparaîtront pas comme des options à sélectionner. Apprenez à inclure ces propriétés dans la section À propos de ce ticket d'une fiche.


  • Pour demander une valeur pour une propriété, sélectionnez la case à cocher dans la colonne Requis (Starter Pro ou Entreprise uniquement). Lorsqu'une propriété est requise, les utilisateurs ne pourront pas créer de ticket avec ce statut s'ils ne saisissent pas une valeur pour cette propriété.

  • Pour réorganiser les propriétés, cliquez dessus et déposez-les vers une nouvelle position.

  • Pour supprimer une propriété sélectionnée, cliquez sur le X en regard de cette propriété dans la colonne Propriétés sélectionnées.
  • Une fois vos propriétés sélectionnées, cliquez sur Suivant. Les propriétés que vous avez sélectionnées apparaîtront automatiquement lorsque créera manuellement un nouveau ticket dans ce statut ou lorsqu'il déplacera un ticket existant vers ce statut.

propriété-de-phase-de-ticket-requise

  •  Une fois que vous avez terminé, cliquez sur Enregistrer.

Apprenez à personnaliser les propriétés qui apparaissent sur les cartes de ticket dans la vue du tableau.

Attribuer l'accès aux tickets en fonction de l'appartenance à l'équipe (Pro et Entreprise uniquement)

Quel que soit votre abonnement HubSpot, vous pouvez mettre à jour l'accès d'un utilisateur individuel aux tickets. Cependant, si votre compte dispose d'un abonnement Pro ou Entreprise et que votre pipeline comprend des tickets affectés à plusieurs équipes, vous pouvez configurer l'accès aux tickets de sorte que les utilisateurs ne puissent accéder qu'aux tickets affectés à eux-mêmes ou aux membres de l'équipe. Autrement dit, plusieurs équipes peuvent partager un pipeline sans affecter les tickets attribués à d'autres équipes. 

  • Dans votre compte HubSpot, cliquez sur l'icône Paramètres settings dans la barre de navigation principale.
  • Dans le panneau de gauche, accédez à Utilisateurs et équipes.
  • Pour modifier les autorisations d'un utilisateur individuel, cliquez sur le nom d'un utilisateur de l'équipe souhaitée. Pour modifier les autorisations de plusieurs utilisateurs, cochez les cases à côté des noms des utilisateurs. Si les utilisateurs ne font pas encore partie d'une équipe, apprenez à créer et ajouter des utilisateurs à une équipe.
  • Cliquez sur Modifier les autorisations.
  • Dans le panneau de droite, accédez à l'onglet CRM.
  • Dans la ligne Tickets, définissez les autorisations d'affichage de l'utilisateur sur Équipe uniquement, puis décochez la case Non attribué. Cela mettra automatiquement à jour les autorisations de modification et de suppression.

tickets-team-only

  • Cliquez sur Enregistrer. Les utilisateurs doivent se déconnecter et se reconnecter pour que les autorisations prennent effet.

Avec ces autorisations, les utilisateurs peuvent désormais uniquement consulter, modifier ou supprimer les tickets dont eux-mêmes ou un autre utilisateur de leur équipe sont les propriétaires. Si un utilisateur fait partie de plusieurs équipes, il peut accéder aux tickets attribués à toutes ses équipes.

En savoir plus sur Modifier les autorisations des utilisateurs.

Cet article vous a-t-il été utile ?
Ce formulaire n'est utilisé que pour recueillir du feedback sur la documentation. Découvrez comment obtenir de l'aide sur HubSpot.

Skip to content

Set up and customize ticket pipelines and statuses

Last updated: January 29, 2024

Available with any of the following subscriptions, except where noted:

All products and plans

With tickets, you can keep track of your customer interactions as they progress over time. The tickets tool includes a default Support pipeline that you can use to manage your ticket statuses.

If your account has a Service Hub Starter, Professional, or Enterprise subscription, you can create custom ticket pipelines and statuses to define your own business processes, as well as automate ticket statuses and actions.

Create a new ticket pipeline

If your account has more than one unique support process, you can create additional pipelines. Separate pipelines are only recommended if your processes have unique statuses that require different pipelines. Otherwise, you can use the same pipeline across multiple users and teams and manage access via user permissions. For example:

  • Your business has an online support ticketing process for existing customers with a few statuses, such as Waiting on us, Waiting on customer, and Resolved. You also have an on-site support process that requires more statuses, such as scheduling a service appointment and follow-up communication. In this scenario, you should create separate pipelines.
  • Your business has multiple brands and your HubSpot account has teams for each brand. The process for help with products for each brand is the same and you can use the same statuses for all support tickets. In this scenario, it's not recommended to create separate pipelines. Instead, you can use the same pipeline and set Team only user permissions so each team can only access tickets for their brand (Professional and Enterprise only).

Please note: only users in accounts with Service Hub Starter, Professional, or Enterprise subscriptions can create additional ticket pipelines. Learn more about the maximum number of ticket pipelines available for your subscription.


To create a new ticket pipeline:
  • In your HubSpot account, click the settings settings icon in the main navigation bar.
  • In the left sidebar menu, navigate to Objects > Tickets.
  • Click the Pipelines tab.
  • Click the Select a pipeline dropdown menu, then select Create pipeline.
create-ticket-pipeline
  • In the dialog box, enter a Pipeline name and click Create.

Edit or delete ticket pipelines

You can rename your pipeline or if you have multiple ticket pipelines, you can reorder and delete them. Users in an account with a Service Hub Professional or Enterprise subscription can also manage who has access to a pipeline.

  • In your HubSpot account, click the settings settings icon in the main navigation bar.
  • In the left sidebar menu, navigate to Objects > Tickets.
  • Click the Pipelines tab.
  • Click the Select a pipeline dropdown menu, then select a pipeline.
  • On the right, click the Actions dropdown menu and select one of the following:
    • Rename this pipeline: change the pipeline’s name. In the dialog box, enter the new name, then click Rename.
    • Reorder pipelines: change the order of your pipelines. In the pop-up box, click a pipeline and drag it to a new position. When all pipelines are in the desired order, click Save.
    • Manage access: if you're a super admin, manage which users can view and edit the pipeline (Service Hub Professional or Enterprise only).
    • Delete this pipeline: delete the pipeline. You can't delete a pipeline if it contains tickets. You'll need to delete or move tickets to another pipeline before deleting the pipeline.

      edit-existing-pipeline
  • Click Customize ticket cards to select the properties that are displayed on board cards for the pipeline.

Add, edit, or delete ticket statuses in a pipeline

You can use ticket statuses to track the progress of your tickets within a pipeline. By default, HubSpot includes a support pipeline with four ticket statuses: New, Waiting on contact, Waiting on us, and Closed. You can also add your own statuses or edit and delete existing statuses. To customize the statuses in a pipeline:

  • In your HubSpot account, click the settings settings icon in the main navigation bar.

  • In the left sidebar menu, navigate to Objects > Tickets.

  • Click the Pipelines tab.

  • Click the Select a pipeline dropdown menu, then select a pipeline to edit.

  • To add a new ticket status:

    • Under the existing ticket statuses, click + Add status.

    • Enter a ticket status name, then click the dropdown menu in the Open or closed column and select if the ticket status should set a ticket as Open or Closed. There must be at least one Open and one Closed status.

  • To change the name of an existing ticket status, click the status' name, then enter a new name in the text box. 
  • To reorder a ticket status, click the ticket status and drag it to a new position.

  • To view the internal name for a ticket status, hover over the status and click the code code icon. The internal name is used by integrations and the API.
  • To delete a ticket status, hover over a status and click Delete. If there are tickets in the status you're deleting, you'll need to move these existing tickets to another status. To do this in bulk, navigate to the tickets index page, and in list view, bulk edit the Ticket Status property.

  • To edit the properties shown when a ticket moves to a certain status, hover over the Update status properties column and click Edit properties.
  •  Once you've finished editing your statuses, in the bottom left, click Save.

Customize properties shown in each ticket status

You can also customize which ticket properties are presented to users when manually moving a ticket to a specific status. Users must have Edit property settings permissions to customize ticket status properties.

  • Navigate to the pipeline you want to edit.
  • In the row of the status, hover over the Conditional stage properties column and click Edit properties.

  • In the dialog box, select the checkboxes next to any new properties you want to appear.

Please note: properties with read-only values (i.e. that aren't set by users, such as score or calculation properties) cannot be used as ticket status properties, and will not appear as options to select. Learn how to include these properties in the About this ticket section on a record instead.


  • To require a value for a property, select the checkbox in the Required column (Starter, Professional or Enterprise only). When a property is required, users won’t be able to create a ticket in that status unless they enter a value for that property.

  • To reorder the properties, click and drag them to a new position.

  • To remove a selected property, click the X next to that property in the Selected Properties column.
  • Once you've selected your properties, click Next. The properties you've selected will automatically appear when manually creating a new ticket in that status or when moving an existing ticket to that status.

required-ticket-stage-properties

  •  Once you're done, in the bottom left, click Save.

Learn how to customize the properties that appear on ticket cards in board view.

Automate ticket status and actions (Service Hub Starter, Professional, and Enterprise only)

Users in accounts with Service Hub Starter, Professional, and Enterprise subscriptions can automate ticket status and certain actions within a pipeline's settings. For ticket automation beyond the options below, users in Service Hub Professional or Enterprise accounts can create ticket-based workflows with more advanced actions.

In your pipeline settings, you can set up ticket status automation. For example, you can create tickets for new email conversations, or edit an existing ticket status when a new email is sent or received.

  • In your HubSpot account, click the settings settings icon in the main navigation bar.
  • In the left sidebar menu, navigate to Objects > Tickets.
  • Click the Pipelines tab.
  • Click the Select a pipeline dropdown menu, then select the ticket pipeline you want to automate.
  • Click the Automate tab. 
  • You can review and edit the following settings:
    • Connected channels: a ticket will be created for all new incoming messages sent to the listed channels. Ticket automation will apply to these tickets. If you don't want a ticket created for messages sent to a channel, click the channel name to turn ticket automation off in the channel's settings. 
    • Update ticket status: a ticket’s status will be updated by one of the default triggers:
      • An email is sent to a customer: the ticket status will change when a user sends an email to a contact from the ticket record. Emails sent from the contact record will not trigger a ticket status change.
      • A customer replies to an email: the ticket status will change when a customer replies to the same thread the ticket was created on. If the ticket was closed and then reopened, any new threads on the ticket will also update the ticket status. 

Please note: a ticket's status will not automatically change for the following scenarios: forwarded emails, replies to forwarded emails, other emails sent by the contact, or replies sent from a user's connected personal email.


    • To turn off a trigger, clear the checkbox to the left of the trigger’s name.
    • To edit the action, hover over the table and click Edit action. In the right panel, click the Select status dropdown menu and select a status, then click Save.

automate-ticket-actions-updated

    • Service Hub Professional and Enterprise users with workflow permissions can hover over the table and click View workflow to review the automation in the workflow editor.

You can also automate ticket actions within a specific pipeline. For example, you can send an automated email from the conversations inbox when a ticket is received or closed, or send an internal notification to a team member when a ticket status changes.

  • On the Automate tab, click Additional status automation to expand more automation settings.
  • In the Trigger actions when a ticket reaches a certain status section, click the plus icon to automate actions for each ticket status.

  • To send an email when a ticket is opened or closed, select Send email in the right panel. Click the Automated email dropdown menu, then select an email:
    • To choose a HubSpot-created email template, select Ticket received or Ticket closed. To edit the default template, click Edit next to the email's name, make your changes, then click Save email. If your account has a Marketing Hub Professional or Enterprise subscription, you can also click the email's name to edit the email in the marketing email tool.
    • If your account has a Marketing Hub Professional or Enterprise subscription, you can select a custom automated email. To edit a custom email, click the name of the email. You'll be brought to the marketing email tool.
edit-ticket-email

Please note: the default Ticket received and Ticket closed emails are transactional emails created by HubSpot. Transactional emails are used for relationship-based interactions, such as a confirmation email following a purchase. Contacts do not need to be set as marketing to be sent a transactional email. If you select to send a non-transactional automated email instead, contacts do need to be set as marketing to receive the email. If your account has the transactional email add-on, learn how to create custom transactional emails

  • To send an internal notification to your team when a ticket reaches a certain status, select Send internal email notification in the right panel. You can choose to send this notification to a specific user, team, or owner.
  • To manage an existing workflow action, at the top right of the action bubble, click the Actions dropdown menu:
    • To leave a comment for other users in the account, select Comment. Type your reply and click Save.
    • To edit the details of the action, select Edit. In the right panel, update the information and click Save.
    • To delete an action, hover over the Delete option. Select This action to delete only the selected action or select This action and all after it to delete the selected action and any actions following it.

ticket-automation-action-dropdown

  • If you have an account with a Service Hub Professional or Enterprise subscription, you can also add other ticket-based workflow actions here, including the options to Clone or Move actions. Click Open in Workflows to navigate to the workflow builder where you can add additional actions and edit the workflow's settings. Workflows created from the ticket settings will appear in the Created in other tools tab in the workflows dashboard. 

open-in-workflows

  • Click Save

Please note: by default, the above automated actions do not apply to live chat or Facebook Messenger conversations. To have ticket automation for live chat or Facebook messenger, you can create and customize a workflow and customize the workflow's enrollment triggers to include conversations where the source is equal to Chat.

Assign access to tickets based on team membership (Professional and Enterprise only)

Regardless of your HubSpot subscription, you can update an individual user's access to tickets. However, if your account has a Professional or Enterprise subscription and your pipeline includes tickets assigned to multiple teams, you can configure ticket access so that users can only access tickets assigned to themselves or team members. This means multiple teams can share a pipeline without affecting the tickets assigned to other teams. 

  • In your HubSpot account, click the settings settings icon in the main navigation bar.
  • In the left panel, navigate to Users & Teams.
  • To edit an individual user's permissions, click the name of a user on the desired team. To edit multiple users' permissions, select the checkboxes next to the users' names. If the users aren't yet on a team, learn how to create and add users to a team.
  • Click Edit permissions.
  • In the right panel, navigate to the CRM tab.
  • In the Tickets row, set the user's view permissions to Team only, then clear the Unassigned checkbox. This will automatically update the edit and delete permissions.

tickets-team-only

  • Click Save. The user(s) must log out and back in for the permissions to take effect.

With these permissions, the users can now only view, edit, or delete tickets where they or another user on their team are the owner. If a user is on multiple teams, they can access tickets assigned to any of their teams.

Learn more about editing user permissions.

Was this article helpful?
This form is used for documentation feedback only. Learn how to get help with HubSpot.