Zum Hauptinhalt
Hinweis: Dieser Artikel wird aus Kulanz zur Verfügung gestellt. Er wurde automatisch mit einer Software übersetzt und unter Umständen nicht korrekturgelesen. Die englischsprachige Fassung gilt als offizielle Version und Sie können dort die aktuellsten Informationen finden. Hier können Sie darauf zugreifen.

Ticket-Pipelines und -Status einrichten und anpassen

Zuletzt aktualisiert am: Juni 17, 2024

Mit einem der folgenden Abonnements verfügbar (außer in den angegebenen Fällen):

Alle

Mit Tickets können Sie unter die Interaktionen mit Ihren Kunden im Zeitverlauf verfolgen. Das Tickets-Tool enthält eine standardmäßige Support-Pipeline, die Sie zur Verwaltung Ihrer Ticket-Status verwenden können.

Wenn Ihr Account über ein Service Hub Starter-, Professional- oder Enterprise-Abonnement verfügt, können Sie benutzerdefinierte Ticket-Pipelines und -Status erstellen, um Ihre eigenen Geschäftsprozesse zu definieren sowie Ticket-Status und -Aktionen zu automatisieren.

Neue Ticket-Pipeline erstellen

Wenn Ihr Account mehr als einen Supportprozess hat, können Sie zusätzliche Pipelines erstellen. Getrennte Pipelines sind nur dann zu empfehlen, wenn Ihre Prozesse eindeutige Status aufweisen, die unterschiedliche Pipelines erfordern. Andernfalls können Sie dieselbe Pipeline für mehrere Benutzer und Teams verwenden und den Zugriff über Benutzerberechtigungen verwalten. Zum Beispiel:

  • Ihr Unternehmen verfügt über einen Ticketing-Prozess im Rahmen Ihres Online-Supports für bestehende Kunden mit einigen Status wie Wartet auf uns, Warten auf Kunde und Gelöst. Sie haben auch einen Vor-Ort-Support-Prozess, der mehr Status erfordert, z. B. Planung eines Servicetermins und Folgekommunikation. In diesem Fall sollten Sie separate Pipelines erstellen.
  • Ihr Unternehmen vertreibt mehrere Marken und Ihr HubSpot-Account hat Teams für jede Marke. Der Prozess für die Hilfe bei Produkten ist für jede Marke identisch und Sie können für alle Tickets denselben Status verwenden. In diesem Szenario ist es nicht empfehlenswert, separate Pipelines zu erstellen. Stattdessen können Sie dieselbe Pipeline verwenden und die Nur Team-Benutzerberechtigungen so festlegen, dass jedes Team nur auf die Tickets seiner Marke zugreifen kann (nur Professional und Enterprise).

Bitte beachten Sie: Nur Benutzer von Accounts mit Service Hub Starter-, Professional- oder Enterprise-Abonnements können zusätzliche Ticket-Pipelines erstellen. Erfahren Sie mehr über die maximale Anzahl von Ticket-Pipelines die für Ihr Abonnement verfügbar ist.


So erstellen Sie eine neue Ticket-Pipeline:
  • Klicken Sie in Ihrem HubSpot-Account in der Hauptnavigationsleiste auf das settings Zahnradsymbol, um die Einstellungen aufzurufen.
  • Navigieren Sie im Menü in der linken Seitenleiste zu Objekte > Tickets.
  • Klicken Sie auf die Registerkarte Pipelines.
  • Klicken Sie auf das Dropdown-Menü Eine Pipeline auswählen und wählen Sie dann Pipeline erstellen aus.
create-ticket-pipeline
  • Geben Sie im Dialogfeld einen Pipeline-Namen ein und klicken Sie auf Erstellen.

Ticket-Pipelines bearbeiten oder löschen

Sie können Ihre Pipeline umbenennen, oder wenn Sie mehrere Ticket-Pipelines haben, können Sie diese neu anordnen und löschen. Benutzer in einem Account mit einem Service Hub Professional- oder Enterprise-Abonnement können auch verwalten, wer Zugriff auf eine Pipeline hat.

  • Klicken Sie in Ihrem HubSpot-Account in der Hauptnavigationsleiste auf das settings Zahnradsymbol, um die Einstellungen aufzurufen.
  • Gehen Sie im Menü in der linken Seitenleiste zu Objekte > Tickets.
  • Klicken Sie auf die Registerkarte Pipelines.
  • Klicken Sie auf das Dropdown-Menü Eine Pipeline auswählen und wählen Sie dann eine Pipeline aus.
  • Klicken Sie rechts auf das Dropdown-Menü Aktionen und wählen Sie eine der folgenden Optionen aus:
    • Diese Pipeline umbenennen: Ändern Sie den Namen der Pipeline. Geben Sie im Dialogfeld den neuen Namen ein und klicken Sie dann auf Umbenennen.
    • Pipelines neu anordnen: Ändern Sie die Reihenfolge Ihrer Pipelines. Klicken Sie im Pop-up-Fenster auf eine Pipeline und ziehen Sie sie an eine neue Position. Wenn alle Pipelines in der gewünschten Reihenfolge sind, klicken Sie auf Speichern.
    • Zugriff verwalten: Als Super-Admin können Sie verwalten, welche Benutzer die Pipeline anzeigen und bearbeiten können (nur Service Hub Professional oder Enterprise).
    • Diese Pipeline löschen: Die Pipeline wird gelöscht. Sie können eine Pipeline nicht löschen, wenn sie Tickets enthält. Sie müssen Tickets löschen oder in eine andere Pipeline verschieben, bevor Sie die Pipeline löschen können.

      edit-existing-pipeline
  • Klicken Sie auf Ticket-Karten anpassen, um unter die Eigenschaften auszuwählen, die auf Board-Karten für die Pipeline angezeigt werden.
  • Um Automatisierungseinstellungen für die Pipeline anzupassen, klicken Sie auf die Registerkarte Automatisieren.
  • Um Regeln für die Pipeline einzurichten, klicken Sie auf die Registerkarte Pipeline-Regeln(Service Hub Professional und Enterprise nur).

Ticket-Status in einer Pipeline hinzufügen, bearbeiten oder löschen

Sie können Ticket-Status verwenden, um den Fortschritt Ihrer Tickets innerhalb einer Pipeline nachzuverfolgen. HubSpot enthält standardmäßig eine Support-Pipeline mit vier Ticket-Status: „Neu“, „Warten auf Kontakt“, „Wartet auf uns“ und „Geschlossen“. Sie können auch Ihre eigenen Status hinzufügen oder bestehende Status bearbeiten und löschen. So passen Sie die Status in einer Pipeline an:

  • Klicken Sie in Ihrem HubSpot-Account in der Hauptnavigationsleiste auf das settings Zahnradsymbol, um die Einstellungen aufzurufen.

  • Gehen Sie im Menü in der linken Seitenleiste zu Objekte > Tickets.

  • Klicken Sie auf die Registerkarte Pipelines.

  • Klicken Sie auf das Dropdown-Menü Eine Pipeline auswählen und wählen Sie dann eine Pipeline zum Bearbeiten aus.

  • So fügen Sie einen neuen Ticket-Status hinzu:

    • Klicken Sie unter den vorhandenen Ticket-Status auf + Status hinzufügen.

    • Geben Sie einen Ticket-Statusnamen ein, klicken Sie dann auf das Dropdown-Menü in der Spalte Offen oder geschlossen und wählen Sie, ob der Ticket-Status ein Ticket als Offen oder Geschlossen festlegen soll. Es muss mindestens ein Status Offen und ein Status Geschlossen vorhanden sein.

  • Um den Namen eines bestehenden Ticket-Status zu ändern, klicken Sie auf den Namen des Status und geben Sie dann einen neuen Namen im Textfeld ein. 
  • Um einen Ticket-Status neu anzuordnen, klicken Sie auf den Ticket-Status und ziehen Sie ihn an eine neue Position.

  • Um den internen Namen für einen Ticket-Status anzuzeigen, bewegen Sie den Mauszeiger über den Status und klicken Sie auf das codeCode-Symbol. Der interne Name wird von Integrationen und der API verwendet.
  • Um einen Ticket-Status zu löschen, bewegen Sie den Mauszeiger über einen Status und klicken Sie auf Löschen. Wenn sich in dem Status, den Sie löschen möchten, Tickets befinden, müssen Sie diese in einen anderen Status verschieben. Um dies massenhaft zu tun, navigieren Sie zur Ticket-Indexseite, und bearbeiten Sie in der Listenansicht , massenhaft die Eigenschaft Ticket-Status .

  • Um die Eigenschaften zu bearbeiten, die angezeigt werden, wenn ein Ticket in einen bestimmten Status wechselt, bewegen Sie den Mauszeiger über die Spalte Statuseigenschaften aktualisieren und klicken Sie auf Eigenschaften bearbeiten.
  •  Wenn Sie die Bearbeitung Ihrer Status abgeschlossen haben, klicken Sie unten links auf Speichern.

Die in den einzelnen Ticket-Status angezeigten Eigenschaften anpassen

Sie können auch anpassen, welche Ticket-Eigenschaften den Benutzern angezeigt werden, wenn ein Ticket in einen bestimmten Status wechselt. Benutzer müssen über die Berechtigungen Benutzerdefinierte Eigenschaften bearbeiten verfügen, um die Eigenschaften des Ticket-Status anpassen zu können.

  • Gehen Sie zu der Pipeline, die Sie bearbeiten möchten.
  • Bewegen Sie den Mauszeiger in der Zeile des Status über die Spalte Bedingte Phaseneigenschaften und klicken Sie auf Eigenschaften bearbeiten.

  • Aktivieren Sie im Dialogfeld die Kontrollkästchen neben den neuen Eigenschaften, die Sie anzeigen möchten.

Bitte beachten Sie: Eigenschaften mit schreibgeschützten Werten (d.h., die nicht von Benutzern festgelegt werden, wie z.B. score oder calculation properties) können nicht als Ticket-Status-Eigenschaften verwendet werden und erscheinen nicht als Auswahlmöglichkeiten. Erfahren Sie, wie Sie diese Eigenschaften stattdessen in den Abschnitt Über dieses/n [Datensatz} eines Datensatzes aufnehmen können.


  • Um einen Wert für eine Eigenschaft zu verlangen, aktivieren Sie das Kontrollkästchen in der Spalte Erforderlich (nur Starter, Professional oder Enterprise). Wenn eine Eigenschaft verlangt wird, können Benutzer in diesem Status nur dann ein Ticket erstellen, wenn sie einen Wert für diese Eigenschaft eingeben.

  • Um die Eigenschaften neu anzuordnen, klicken Sie darauf und ziehen Sie sie an eine neue Stelle.

  • Um eine ausgewählte Eigenschaft zu entfernen, klicken Sie auf das X neben dieser Eigenschaft in der Spalte Ausgewählte Eigenschaften.
  • Nachdem Sie Ihre Eigenschaften ausgewählt haben, klicken Sie auf Weiter. Die von Ihnen ausgewählten Eigenschaften werden automatisch angezeigt, wenn manuell ein neues Ticket in diesem Status erstellt oder wenn ein bestehendes Ticket in diesen Status verschoben wird.

required-ticket-stage-properties

  •  Wenn Sie fertig sind, klicken Sie unten links auf Speichern.

Erfahren Sie, wie Sie die Eigenschaften, die auf Board-Karten angezeigt werden, in der Board-Ansichtanpassen können.

Zugriff auf Tickets basierend auf Teammitgliedschaft zuweisen (nur Professional und Enterprise)

Unabhängig von Ihrem HubSpot-Abonnement können Sie den Zugriff eines einzelnen Benutzers auf Tickets aktualisieren. Wenn Ihr Account jedoch ein Professional- oder Enterprise-Abonnement hat und Ihre Pipeline Tickets enthält, die mehreren Teams zugewiesen sind, können Sie den Ticket-Zugriff so konfigurieren, dass Benutzer nur auf Tickets zugreifen können, die ihnen selbst oder Teammitgliedern zugewiesen sind. Das bedeutet, dass sich mehrere Teams eine Pipeline teilen können, ohne dass die den anderen Teams zugewiesenen Tickets beeinträchtigt werden. 

  • Klicken Sie in Ihrem HubSpot-Account in der Hauptnavigationsleiste auf das settings Zahnradsymbol, um die Einstellungen aufzurufen.
  • Gehen Sie im linken Bereich zu Benutzer & Teams.
  • Um die Berechtigungen eines einzelnen Benutzers zu bearbeiten, klicken Sie auf den Namen eines Benutzers im gewünschten Team. Um die Berechtigungen mehrerer Benutzer zu bearbeiten, aktivieren Sie die Kontrollkästchen neben den Namen der Benutzer. Wenn die Benutzer noch nicht in einem Team sind, erfahren Sie, wie Sie erstellen und Benutzer zu einem Team hinzufügen.
  • Klicken Sie auf Berechtigungen bearbeiten.
  • Gehen Sie im rechten Bereich zur Registerkarte CRM.
  • Legen Sie in der Zeile Tickets die Anzeigeberechtigungen des Benutzers auf Nur Team fest und deaktivieren Sie dann das Kontrollkästchen Nicht zugewiesen. Dadurch werden die Berechtigungen zum Bearbeiten und Löschen automatisch aktualisiert.

tickets-team-only

  • Klicken Sie auf Speichern. Der oder die Benutzer müssen sich ab- und wieder anmelden, damit die Berechtigungen wirksam werden.

Mit diesen Berechtigungen können die Benutzer nur noch Tickets anzeigen, bearbeiten oder löschen, bei denen sie oder ein anderer Benutzer aus ihrem Team der zuständige Mitarbeiter sind. Wenn ein Benutzer mehreren Teams angehört, kann er auf Tickets zugreifen, die einem seiner Teams zugewiesen sind.

Erfahren Sie mehr über Bearbeiten von Benutzerberechtigungen.

War dieser Artikel hilfreich?
Dieses Formular wird nur verwendet, um Feedback zur Dokumentation zu sammeln. Erfahren Sie, wie Sie Hilfe bei Fragen zu HubSpot erhalten können.

Skip to content

Set up and customize ticket pipelines and statuses

Last updated: January 29, 2024

Available with any of the following subscriptions, except where noted:

All products and plans

With tickets, you can keep track of your customer interactions as they progress over time. The tickets tool includes a default Support pipeline that you can use to manage your ticket statuses.

If your account has a Service Hub Starter, Professional, or Enterprise subscription, you can create custom ticket pipelines and statuses to define your own business processes, as well as automate ticket statuses and actions.

Create a new ticket pipeline

If your account has more than one unique support process, you can create additional pipelines. Separate pipelines are only recommended if your processes have unique statuses that require different pipelines. Otherwise, you can use the same pipeline across multiple users and teams and manage access via user permissions. For example:

  • Your business has an online support ticketing process for existing customers with a few statuses, such as Waiting on us, Waiting on customer, and Resolved. You also have an on-site support process that requires more statuses, such as scheduling a service appointment and follow-up communication. In this scenario, you should create separate pipelines.
  • Your business has multiple brands and your HubSpot account has teams for each brand. The process for help with products for each brand is the same and you can use the same statuses for all support tickets. In this scenario, it's not recommended to create separate pipelines. Instead, you can use the same pipeline and set Team only user permissions so each team can only access tickets for their brand (Professional and Enterprise only).

Please note: only users in accounts with Service Hub Starter, Professional, or Enterprise subscriptions can create additional ticket pipelines. Learn more about the maximum number of ticket pipelines available for your subscription.


To create a new ticket pipeline:
  • In your HubSpot account, click the settings settings icon in the main navigation bar.
  • In the left sidebar menu, navigate to Objects > Tickets.
  • Click the Pipelines tab.
  • Click the Select a pipeline dropdown menu, then select Create pipeline.
create-ticket-pipeline
  • In the dialog box, enter a Pipeline name and click Create.

Edit or delete ticket pipelines

You can rename your pipeline or if you have multiple ticket pipelines, you can reorder and delete them. Users in an account with a Service Hub Professional or Enterprise subscription can also manage who has access to a pipeline.

  • In your HubSpot account, click the settings settings icon in the main navigation bar.
  • In the left sidebar menu, navigate to Objects > Tickets.
  • Click the Pipelines tab.
  • Click the Select a pipeline dropdown menu, then select a pipeline.
  • On the right, click the Actions dropdown menu and select one of the following:
    • Rename this pipeline: change the pipeline’s name. In the dialog box, enter the new name, then click Rename.
    • Reorder pipelines: change the order of your pipelines. In the pop-up box, click a pipeline and drag it to a new position. When all pipelines are in the desired order, click Save.
    • Manage access: if you're a super admin, manage which users can view and edit the pipeline (Service Hub Professional or Enterprise only).
    • Delete this pipeline: delete the pipeline. You can't delete a pipeline if it contains tickets. You'll need to delete or move tickets to another pipeline before deleting the pipeline.

      edit-existing-pipeline
  • Click Customize ticket cards to select the properties that are displayed on board cards for the pipeline.

Add, edit, or delete ticket statuses in a pipeline

You can use ticket statuses to track the progress of your tickets within a pipeline. By default, HubSpot includes a support pipeline with four ticket statuses: New, Waiting on contact, Waiting on us, and Closed. You can also add your own statuses or edit and delete existing statuses. To customize the statuses in a pipeline:

  • In your HubSpot account, click the settings settings icon in the main navigation bar.

  • In the left sidebar menu, navigate to Objects > Tickets.

  • Click the Pipelines tab.

  • Click the Select a pipeline dropdown menu, then select a pipeline to edit.

  • To add a new ticket status:

    • Under the existing ticket statuses, click + Add status.

    • Enter a ticket status name, then click the dropdown menu in the Open or closed column and select if the ticket status should set a ticket as Open or Closed. There must be at least one Open and one Closed status.

  • To change the name of an existing ticket status, click the status' name, then enter a new name in the text box. 
  • To reorder a ticket status, click the ticket status and drag it to a new position.

  • To view the internal name for a ticket status, hover over the status and click the code code icon. The internal name is used by integrations and the API.
  • To delete a ticket status, hover over a status and click Delete. If there are tickets in the status you're deleting, you'll need to move these existing tickets to another status. To do this in bulk, navigate to the tickets index page, and in list view, bulk edit the Ticket Status property.

  • To edit the properties shown when a ticket moves to a certain status, hover over the Update status properties column and click Edit properties.
  •  Once you've finished editing your statuses, in the bottom left, click Save.

Customize properties shown in each ticket status

You can also customize which ticket properties are presented to users when manually moving a ticket to a specific status. Users must have Edit property settings permissions to customize ticket status properties.

  • Navigate to the pipeline you want to edit.
  • In the row of the status, hover over the Conditional stage properties column and click Edit properties.

  • In the dialog box, select the checkboxes next to any new properties you want to appear.

Please note: properties with read-only values (i.e. that aren't set by users, such as score or calculation properties) cannot be used as ticket status properties, and will not appear as options to select. Learn how to include these properties in the About this ticket section on a record instead.


  • To require a value for a property, select the checkbox in the Required column (Starter, Professional or Enterprise only). When a property is required, users won’t be able to create a ticket in that status unless they enter a value for that property.

  • To reorder the properties, click and drag them to a new position.

  • To remove a selected property, click the X next to that property in the Selected Properties column.
  • Once you've selected your properties, click Next. The properties you've selected will automatically appear when manually creating a new ticket in that status or when moving an existing ticket to that status.

required-ticket-stage-properties

  •  Once you're done, in the bottom left, click Save.

Learn how to customize the properties that appear on ticket cards in board view.

Automate ticket status and actions (Service Hub Starter, Professional, and Enterprise only)

Users in accounts with Service Hub Starter, Professional, and Enterprise subscriptions can automate ticket status and certain actions within a pipeline's settings. For ticket automation beyond the options below, users in Service Hub Professional or Enterprise accounts can create ticket-based workflows with more advanced actions.

In your pipeline settings, you can set up ticket status automation. For example, you can create tickets for new email conversations, or edit an existing ticket status when a new email is sent or received.

  • In your HubSpot account, click the settings settings icon in the main navigation bar.
  • In the left sidebar menu, navigate to Objects > Tickets.
  • Click the Pipelines tab.
  • Click the Select a pipeline dropdown menu, then select the ticket pipeline you want to automate.
  • Click the Automate tab. 
  • You can review and edit the following settings:
    • Connected channels: a ticket will be created for all new incoming messages sent to the listed channels. Ticket automation will apply to these tickets. If you don't want a ticket created for messages sent to a channel, click the channel name to turn ticket automation off in the channel's settings. 
    • Update ticket status: a ticket’s status will be updated by one of the default triggers:
      • An email is sent to a customer: the ticket status will change when a user sends an email to a contact from the ticket record. Emails sent from the contact record will not trigger a ticket status change.
      • A customer replies to an email: the ticket status will change when a customer replies to the same thread the ticket was created on. If the ticket was closed and then reopened, any new threads on the ticket will also update the ticket status. 

Please note: a ticket's status will not automatically change for the following scenarios: forwarded emails, replies to forwarded emails, other emails sent by the contact, or replies sent from a user's connected personal email.


    • To turn off a trigger, clear the checkbox to the left of the trigger’s name.
    • To edit the action, hover over the table and click Edit action. In the right panel, click the Select status dropdown menu and select a status, then click Save.

automate-ticket-actions-updated

    • Service Hub Professional and Enterprise users with workflow permissions can hover over the table and click View workflow to review the automation in the workflow editor.

You can also automate ticket actions within a specific pipeline. For example, you can send an automated email from the conversations inbox when a ticket is received or closed, or send an internal notification to a team member when a ticket status changes.

  • On the Automate tab, click Additional status automation to expand more automation settings.
  • In the Trigger actions when a ticket reaches a certain status section, click the plus icon to automate actions for each ticket status.

  • To send an email when a ticket is opened or closed, select Send email in the right panel. Click the Automated email dropdown menu, then select an email:
    • To choose a HubSpot-created email template, select Ticket received or Ticket closed. To edit the default template, click Edit next to the email's name, make your changes, then click Save email. If your account has a Marketing Hub Professional or Enterprise subscription, you can also click the email's name to edit the email in the marketing email tool.
    • If your account has a Marketing Hub Professional or Enterprise subscription, you can select a custom automated email. To edit a custom email, click the name of the email. You'll be brought to the marketing email tool.
edit-ticket-email

Please note: the default Ticket received and Ticket closed emails are transactional emails created by HubSpot. Transactional emails are used for relationship-based interactions, such as a confirmation email following a purchase. Contacts do not need to be set as marketing to be sent a transactional email. If you select to send a non-transactional automated email instead, contacts do need to be set as marketing to receive the email. If your account has the transactional email add-on, learn how to create custom transactional emails

  • To send an internal notification to your team when a ticket reaches a certain status, select Send internal email notification in the right panel. You can choose to send this notification to a specific user, team, or owner.
  • To manage an existing workflow action, at the top right of the action bubble, click the Actions dropdown menu:
    • To leave a comment for other users in the account, select Comment. Type your reply and click Save.
    • To edit the details of the action, select Edit. In the right panel, update the information and click Save.
    • To delete an action, hover over the Delete option. Select This action to delete only the selected action or select This action and all after it to delete the selected action and any actions following it.

ticket-automation-action-dropdown

  • If you have an account with a Service Hub Professional or Enterprise subscription, you can also add other ticket-based workflow actions here, including the options to Clone or Move actions. Click Open in Workflows to navigate to the workflow builder where you can add additional actions and edit the workflow's settings. Workflows created from the ticket settings will appear in the Created in other tools tab in the workflows dashboard. 

open-in-workflows

  • Click Save

Please note: by default, the above automated actions do not apply to live chat or Facebook Messenger conversations. To have ticket automation for live chat or Facebook messenger, you can create and customize a workflow and customize the workflow's enrollment triggers to include conversations where the source is equal to Chat.

Assign access to tickets based on team membership (Professional and Enterprise only)

Regardless of your HubSpot subscription, you can update an individual user's access to tickets. However, if your account has a Professional or Enterprise subscription and your pipeline includes tickets assigned to multiple teams, you can configure ticket access so that users can only access tickets assigned to themselves or team members. This means multiple teams can share a pipeline without affecting the tickets assigned to other teams. 

  • In your HubSpot account, click the settings settings icon in the main navigation bar.
  • In the left panel, navigate to Users & Teams.
  • To edit an individual user's permissions, click the name of a user on the desired team. To edit multiple users' permissions, select the checkboxes next to the users' names. If the users aren't yet on a team, learn how to create and add users to a team.
  • Click Edit permissions.
  • In the right panel, navigate to the CRM tab.
  • In the Tickets row, set the user's view permissions to Team only, then clear the Unassigned checkbox. This will automatically update the edit and delete permissions.

tickets-team-only

  • Click Save. The user(s) must log out and back in for the permissions to take effect.

With these permissions, the users can now only view, edit, or delete tickets where they or another user on their team are the owner. If a user is on multiple teams, they can access tickets assigned to any of their teams.

Learn more about editing user permissions.

Was this article helpful?
This form is used for documentation feedback only. Learn how to get help with HubSpot.