跳到內容
請注意::這篇文章的翻譯只是為了方便而提供。譯文透過翻譯軟體自動建立,可能沒有經過校對。因此,這篇文章的英文版本應該是包含最新資訊的管理版本。你可以在這裡存取這些內容。
Chatflows

對話工具概述

上次更新時間: 十一月 21, 2022

套用至:

所有產品和版本

對話是HubSpot中的工具,您可以與團隊一起查看、管理和回覆來自多個頻道的訊息。 您可以將透過電子郵件地址、Facebook或網站發送的訊息分類為同一個單一收件匣。 您也可以從每次對話中建立工單,以追蹤訪客的業務體驗。

conversations%20diagram_boxes根據你的訂閱,你可以為使用HubSpot的不同團隊建立多個收件匣。 例如,你可以建立銷售收件匣,以管理有關價格和包裝的查詢,以及客戶支援收件匣,供客戶支援團隊管理收到的預訂申請。

1.設定對話收件匣

在收件箱中開始與顧客溝通之前,您需要設定對話收件箱。 輸入收件匣名稱並新增團隊成員。 根據你的HubSpot訂閱,你可以自動將傳入的對話傳送給特定用戶和團隊。 您也可以設定通知偏好設定,並設定電郵篩選條件,以保持收件匣的整理。 如果你尚未連接團隊電子郵件, HubSpot會在收件匣中自動建立後退電子郵件地址 ,讓你可以使用某些HubSpot工具,例如工單自動化。

create-new-inbox

2.將頻道連接到收件匣

設定收件匣後,您可以連接一個或多個頻道。 連結頻道時,新傳入的訊息會顯示在收件匣中。 

connect-a-channel

3.建立您的第一個聊天流

如果您已連接聊天頻道,可以為網站頁面建立聊天流。 根據你的目標,你可以建立即時聊天機械人。 您可以使用目標定位規則,以便聊天流出現在部分網頁或全部網頁上。 您也可以設定用戶個人資料,以便當訪客與您聊天時,顯示您的頭像、姓名和首選會議連結。 要將聊天流添加到非HubSpot託管的網站頁面,您也必須在外部頁面上安裝HubSpot追蹤代碼。 

live-chat-recording

4.使用收件箱

當訪客發送電子郵件、開始聊天或提交表單時,您可以在收件匣中回覆他們。 如果你正在與新訪客聊天,你可以建立聯絡人記錄,將他們新增到資料庫。 如果聯絡人之前曾傳送訊息給您的團隊,您會在右側欄中看到有關聯絡人、相關記錄和過往對話的已知資訊。 在對話期間,您可以向進行中紀錄新增評論,或將對話重新指派給其他團隊成員。

forward-email

5.分析你的對話

設定收件匣後,您可以分析帳戶中的對話。 你可以決定誰回覆最多的對話、團隊回覆所需的時間,以及個別機械人的表現。 

Was this article helpful?
This form is used for documentation feedback only. Learn how to get help with HubSpot.

Skip to content
Chatflows

Overview of the conversations tool

Last updated: March 30, 2022

Applies to:

All products and plans

Conversations is a tool in HubSpot where you and your team can view, manage, and reply to incoming messages from multiple channels. You can triage messages sent via email address, Facebook, or your website in one unified inbox. You can also create tickets from each conversation to track a visitor's experience with your business.

conversations%20diagram_boxesDepending on your subscription, you can create multiple inboxes for different teams that are using HubSpot. For example, you can create a sales inbox to manage inquiries about pricing and packaging and a customer support inbox for your support team to manage incoming requests.

1. Set up your conversations inbox

Before you can start communicating with customers in the inbox, you need to set up your conversations inbox. Enter a name for your inbox and add team members. Depending on your HubSpot subscription, you can automatically route incoming conversations to specific users and teams. You can also configure your notification preferences and set up email filters to keep your inbox organized. If you haven't connected a team email yet, HubSpot will automatically create a fallback email address in the inbox that allows you to use certain HubSpot tools, such as ticket automation.

create-new-inbox

2. Connect channels to the inbox

Once you've set up your inbox, you can begin to connect one or more channels. When you connect a channel, new incoming messages will appear in your inbox. 

connect-a-channel

3. Create your first chatflow

If you've connected a chat channel, you can create chatflows for your website pages. Depending on your goal, you will either create a live chat or a bot. You can use targeting rules so that the chatflow appears on some of your pages or all of your pages. You can also set up your user profile so your avatar, name, and preferred meeting link display when visitors are chatting with you. To add chatflows to website pages that aren't hosted with HubSpot, you must also install the HubSpot tracking code on your external pages. 

live-chat-recording

4. Using the inbox

When a visitor sends an email, starts a chat, or submits a form, you can reply to them in the inbox. If you're chatting with a visitor who is new to your business, you can create a contact record to add them to your database. If the contact has messaged your team before, you'll see known information about the contact, associated records, and past conversations in the right sidebar. During the conversation, you can add a comment to an ongoing thread or reassign the conversation to another team member.

forward-email

5. Analyze your conversations

After you set up your inbox, you can analyze the conversations taking place in your account. You can determine who is responding to the most conversations, how long it takes your team to respond, and how your individual bots are performing. 

Was this article helpful?
This form is used for documentation feedback only. Learn how to get help with HubSpot.