跳到內容
請注意::這篇文章的翻譯只是為了方便而提供。譯文透過翻譯軟體自動建立,可能沒有經過校對。因此,這篇文章的英文版本應該是包含最新資訊的管理版本。你可以在這裡存取這些內容。
Forms

使用非HubSpot表單

上次更新時間: 一月 20, 2023

套用至:

所有產品和版本

非HubSpot表單是外部網站上的HTML表單,不是在HubSpot中建立的。 當您在外部頁面上安裝HubSpot追蹤代碼使用HubSpot WordPress插件時,將在HubSpot中收集非HubSpot表單的提交。

要在HubSpot中收集表單提交,您的表單必須:

  • 是靜態HTML表單。
  • 用HTML < form >標籤包裹。
  • 不要在< iframe >中。
  • 有一個電子郵件輸入欄位。

如果您的表單沒有捕捉到提交的內容,請進一步了解非HubSpot表單的常見問題。  

請注意: 帳戶中只能建立10,000份非HubSpot表單。 當有超過10,000份非Hubspot表單時, Hubspot將拒絕提交。

開始之前

使用非HubSpot表單時,請注意以下幾點: 

  • 每 當訪客點擊提交按鈕時,都會收集非HubSpot表單提交。 如果外部表單上有驗證,這可能會導致多個部分提交。 例如,如果訪客未填寫必填欄位就嘗試提交表格,則需要輸入必填資訊並再次提交。 在HubSpot中,將收集兩份提交材料,一份是部分的,一份是完整的。  
  • 非HubSpot表單工具取決於追蹤代碼。 只有在追蹤代碼載入成功時, HubSpot才能收集表單提交。 例如,如果網頁上存在JavaScript衝突或訪客的瀏覽器安全性擴展封鎖腳本,則不會收集表單提交。
  • 使用非HubSpot表單時,與相同Cookie相關的所有提交都會新增至相同的聯絡人記錄。 例如,如果訪客使用同一裝置和瀏覽器多次提交特定表格,即使每份提交表格使用不同的電子郵件地址,所有提交表格都會歸屬於單一聯絡人。 

由於這些行為是由外部因素造成的,因此HubSpot無法防止這些行為。 或者,您可以考慮與開發人員合作,使用HubSpot的提交數據直接將您的非HubSpot表單連接到表單API現有的表單集成

管理您的非HubSpot表單設定

使用非HubSpot表單工具,在提交後立即開始在您的網站上收集提交內容。 該工具能夠根據HTML代碼中的< form >標籤識別您網站的外部表單。  表單提交資料會儲存在localStorage中,然後再推送回HubSpot ,以建立新的聯絡人,或使用相同的電子郵件地址更新任何現有的聯絡人記錄。

請注意:每次點擊非HubSpot表單上的提交按鈕時,它都會在HubSpot中觸發表單提交。 這包括用戶尚未填寫所有必填欄位並點擊提交按鈕的情況下, HubSpot會將此操作記錄為表單提交。

若要啟用或停用網頁上從非HubSpot表單收集資訊,請按照以下步驟操作:

  • 在 HubSpot 帳戶中,點擊主要導覽列中的「settings設定圖示」。
  • 在左側邊欄選單中,前往「市場推廣」>「單」
  • 按一下非HubSpot表單標籤。
  • 單擊以切換從網站表單收集數據切換開/關以啟用/禁用非HubSpot表單。
  • 若要就非HubSpot表單提交發送電子郵件通知,請在「發送電子郵件通知以收集表單提交給」欄位中輸入現有HubSpot使用者的電子郵件地址。  
  • 如果你有權訪問市場推廣聯絡人,則按一下以切換設定透過非HubSpot表單建立的新聯絡人,因為市場推廣聯絡人開啟/關閉以將這些建立的聯絡人的預設市場推廣狀態設為市場推廣/非市場

映射非HubSpot表單字段和HubSpot屬性

提交到非HubSpot表單欄位的所有數據將僅與HubSpot中的單行文本欄位類型屬性匹配。 非HubSpot表單字段不能與其他字段類型匹配。 

如果無法檢測到相應的單行文字欄位類型屬性,則提交的數據將不會儲存在聯絡人記錄中。 表單提交數據中仍可查看爲該表單字段提交的詳細信息。

您可以建立與HubSpot預設屬性相匹配的表單欄位或標籤,或建立與表單欄位名稱或標籤相匹配的自訂聯絡人屬性。 但是,無法手動映射n on-HubSpot表單字段。 HubSpot將自動嘗試按照以下順序將表單欄位映射到HubSpot中的現有聯絡人屬性:

  1. 具有聯系人屬性內部名稱的字段名稱
  2. 具有聯系人屬性名的欄位標籤
  3. 具有聯系人屬性內部名稱的字段標籤
  4. 具有聯系人屬性名稱的字段名稱

管理非HubSpot表單文本字段中的日期輸入 

如果您使用文字欄位來收集外部表單上的日期,可以使用資料屬性來解釋提交的日期值。 收集表格時,數據將在ISO標準YYYY-MM-DD中標準化。

例如,您可以使用資料屬性來識別所提交的值是否為DD/MM/YYYY或任何其他指定日期格式。 收集表格提交並將價值12/03/2013提交給HubSpot時,它將被映射到ISO標準中HubSpot的相應屬性,為2013-03-12

請注意:使用數據屬性需要對HTML有一定的了解,並可存取您的非HubSpot表單的HTML。 

若要將資料屬性新增至非HubSpot表單欄位:
  • 從非HubSpot表單中,存取表單的HTML。
  • 在表單的日期欄位中,更新表單欄位的< input > html ,以包含資料屬data-hs-cf-date-format和相應的日期格式。 這只能與收集日期值的文字輸入一起使用。
    • 例如,如果您以MM-DD-YYYY 格式收集date屬性,輸入將遵循以下格式: < input type = "text" data-hs-cf-date-format = "MM-DD-YYYY"/>
    • 設定資料屬性時,您可以使用以下支援的日期格式:
DDMMYYYY DD/MM/YYYY DD-MM-YYYY DD.MM.YYY DD MM YYYY
MMDDYYYY MM/DD/YYYY MM-DD-YYYY MM.DD.YYY MM DD YYYY
YYYYMMDD YYYY/MM/DD YYYY-MM-DD YYYY.MM.DD YYYY MM DD
YYYYDMM YYYY/DD/MM YYYY-DD-MM YYYY.DD.MM YYYY DD MM

 

管理您的非HubSpot表單

若要進一步管理您的非HubSpot表單:
  • 在 HubSpot 帳戶中,進入「行銷」>「商機擷取 」>「表單」。
  • 表格類型 下拉菜單並選擇NonHubSpot。
  • 將鼠標懸停在非HubSpot表單上,然後按一下[操作]下拉式選單,以便:

    • 重命名重命名表單。
    • 檢視資訊檢視為此表單收集 提交資料的最新網頁的網址和首次提交資料的日期。 按一下進階資訊以顯示此表單的選擇器
    • 詳情:查看表單的詳情頁面,以及表單提交概覽
    • 匯出提交:表單上的所有提交匯出為CSV、XLS或XLSX檔案。
    • 編輯MailChimp清單編輯要將提交傳送給的MailChimp清單
    • 編輯電子郵件通知編輯表單提交通知地址
    • 移動:將表單移至資料夾。
    • 管理存取權限(僅限CMS HubMarketing Hub Enterprise ) :選擇哪些使用者和團隊可以存取此非HubSpot表單。 進一步了解如何對HubSpot資產進行分區。 
    • 複製到HubSpot將表單轉換為HubSpot表單。
    • 刪除表單從表單控制面板中移除表單。 由於非HubSpot表單不在HubSpot上託管,這不會刪除外部網站上的實際表單。

   

Was this article helpful?
This form is used for documentation feedback only. Learn how to get help with HubSpot.

Skip to content
Forms

Use non-HubSpot forms

Last updated: January 19, 2023

Applies to:

All products and plans

Non-HubSpot forms are HTML forms on your external site that weren't created in HubSpot. When you install the HubSpot tracking code on your external page or use the HubSpot WordPress plugin, submissions to non-HubSpot forms will be collected in HubSpot.

For form submissions to be collected in HubSpot, your form must:

  • be a static HTML form.
  • be wrapped in HTML <form> tags.
  • not be in an <iframe>.
  • have an email input field.

If your form isn't capturing submissions, learn more about common issues with non-HubSpot forms.  

Please note: only 10,000 non-HubSpot forms can be created in an account. When there are more than 10,000 non-Hubspot forms, Hubspot will reject the submissions.

Before you get started

When using non-HubSpot forms, do take note of the following: 

  • Non-HubSpot form submissions are collected whenever a visitor clicks the submit button. If there is validation on the external form, this can lead to multiple partial submissions. For example, if a visitor attempts submits the form without filling a required field, they would need to enter the required information and submit again. In HubSpot, both submissions would be collected, one partial and one complete.  
  • The non-HubSpot forms tool is dependent on the tracking code. HubSpot can only collect form submissions if the tracking code loads successfully. For example, if there are JavaScript conflicts on the page or a visitor's browser security extension blocking scripts, the form submission will not be collected.
  • When using non-HubSpot forms, all submissions associated with the same cookie will be added to the same contact record. For example, if a visitor submits a specific form multiple times with the same device and browser, all submissions will be attributed to a single contact, even if each submission uses a different email address. 

Because these behaviors are due to external factors, HubSpot cannot prevent them. Alternatively, you can consider working with a developer to connect your non-HubSpot forms directly using HubSpot's Submit data to a form API or an existing form integration.

Manage your non-HubSpot forms settings

Use the non-HubSpot forms tool to start collecting submissions on your website as soon as submissions occur. The tool is able to identify your website's external forms based on the <form> tag in the HTML code.  The form submission data is stored in localStorage and then pushed back into HubSpot to either create a new contact or update any existing contact record with the same email address.

Please note: each time the submit button is clicked on your non-HubSpot form it will trigger a form submission in HubSpot. This includes instances where a user has not filled out all required fields and clicks the submit button, HubSpot will record this action as a form submission.

To enable or disable the collection of information from non-HubSpot forms on your pages:

  • In your HubSpot account, click the settings settings icon in the main navigation bar.
  • In the left sidebar menu, navigate to Marketing > Forms.
  • Click the Non-HubSpot Forms tab.
  • Click to toggle the Collect data from website forms switch on/off to enable/disable non-HubSpot forms.
  • To send email notifications on non-HubSpot form submissions, enter the email addresses of existing HubSpot users in the Send email notifications for collected forms submissions to field. 
  • If you have access to marketing contacts, click to toggle the Set new contacts created through non-HubSpot forms as marketing contacts switch on/off to set the default marketing status of these created contacts as marketing/non-marketing.

Mapping non-HubSpot form fields and HubSpot properties

All data submitted to non-HubSpot form fields will only match to single-line text field type properties in HubSpot. Non-HubSpot form fields cannot match with other field types. 

If a corresponding single-line text field type property cannot be detected, the data submitted won't be stored on the contact record. The details submitted for that form field will still be available in the form submission data.

You can create form fields or labels to match HubSpot default properties or create a custom contact property to match the name or label of your form field. However, non-HubSpot form fields cannot be manually mapped. HubSpot will automatically try to map form fields to existing contact properties in HubSpot using logic in the following order:

  1. field name with contact property internal name
  2. field label with contact property name
  3. field label with contact property internal name
  4. field name with contact property name

Manage date inputs in non-HubSpot form text fields 

If you're using text fields to collect dates on your external forms, you can use a data attribute to interpret the submitted date values. When collecting the form submission, the data will be standardized in the ISO standard YYYY-MM-DD.

For example, you can use a data attribute to identify that the value submitted is in DD/MM/YYYY, or any other specified date format. When the form submission is collected and the value 12/03/2013 is submitted to HubSpot, it will be mapped to the corresponding property in HubSpot in the ISO standard as 2013-03-12.

Please note: using data attributes requires some knowledge of HTML and access to your non-HubSpot form's HTML. 

To add a data attribute to your non-HubSpot form field:
  • From your non-HubSpot form, access your form's HTML.
  • In the form's date field, update the form field's <input> html to include the data attribute data-hs-cf-date-format and the corresponding date format. This should only be used with text inputs collecting date values. 
    • For example, if you're collecting a date property in MM-DD-YYYY format, the input would follow this format:<input type="text" data-hs-cf-date-format="MM-DD-YYYY"/>
    • When setting up your data attribute, you can use the following supported date formats:
DDMMYYYY DD/MM/YYYY DD-MM-YYYY DD.MM.YYYY DD MM YYYY
MMDDYYYY MM/DD/YYYY MM-DD-YYYY MM.DD.YYYY MM DD YYYY
YYYYMMDD YYYY/MM/DD YYYY-MM-DD YYYY.MM.DD YYYY MM DD
YYYYDDMM YYYY/DD/MM YYYY-DD-MM YYYY.DD.MM YYYY DD MM

 

Manage your non-HubSpot forms

To further manage your non-HubSpot forms:
  • In your HubSpot account, navigate to Marketing > Lead Capture > Forms.
  • In the upper left, click the Form type dropdown menu and select Non-HubSpot.
  • Hover over a non-HubSpot form and click the Actions dropdown menu to:

    • Rename: rename the form.
    • View Information: view the URL of the most recent page where a submission was collected for this form and the date of the first submission. Click Advanced information to show the selector for this form.
    • Details: review the details page of your form and an overview of the form submissions.
    • Export submissions: export all submissions on the form in a CSV, XLS, or XLSX file.
    • Edit MailChimp list: edit the MailChimp lists that you want to send submissions to.
    • Edit email notifications: edit the form submission notification addresses.
    • Move: move the form into a folder.
    • Manage access (CMS Hub and Marketing Hub Enterprise only): select which users and teams have access to this non-HubSpot form. Learn more about partitioning your HubSpot assets
    • Copy to HubSpot: convert the form into a HubSpot form.
    • Delete Formremove the form from the forms dashboard. As non-HubSpot forms are not hosted on HubSpot, this will not delete the actual, live form on your external site.

   

Was this article helpful?
This form is used for documentation feedback only. Learn how to get help with HubSpot.