Workflows

If I set a form to trigger a workflow, what happens to contacts who already filled out that form?

Last updated: March 20, 2018

Applies to:

Marketing Hub: Pro, Enterprise

By default, workflow starting conditions do not work retroactively. Only contacts who fill out the form after the workflow is activated will be enrolled.

If you would like to set up your workflow to enroll contacts who previously submitted your form, check the Enroll contacts who already meet these criteria box. Then click Save and toggle your workflow on to begin enrolling contacts who already meet the criteria and automatically enroll contacts who meet the criteria going forward.

Was this article helpful?

If you still need help you can get answers from the , or to contact support.