跳到內容
請注意::這篇文章的翻譯只是為了方便而提供。譯文透過翻譯軟體自動建立,可能沒有經過校對。因此,這篇文章的英文版本應該是包含最新資訊的管理版本。你可以在這裡存取這些內容。
Integrations

Salesforce集成|常見問題

上次更新時間: 十一月 21, 2022

套用至:

行銷 Hub Professional, Enterprise
銷售 Hub Professional, Enterprise
Service Hub Professional, Enterprise
Operations Hub Professional, Enterprise
CMS Hub Professional, Enterprise

快速查找關於HubSpot-Salesforce整合的答案和一般資訊。

有關連接器包3.0版本的快速解答,請參閱本文: HubSpot-Salesforce連接器包v3.0 |常見問題


安裝

HubSpot-Salesforce集成是否支持Salesforce政府雲?

是的, HubSpot-Salesforce集成支持並可以連接到Salesforce Government Cloud

 

HubSpot-Salesforce集成是否支持Salesforce Group Edition ?

, HubSpot-Salesforce集成不支持Salesforce Group Edition。 集成支持具有API存取功能和Salesforce Professional的Salesforce版本。

 

我可以將多個HubSpot帳戶與一個Salesforce環境整合嗎?

如果您的HubSpot-Salesforce連接器是2.60或以上版本,您可以將多個HubSpot帳戶與一個Salesforce環境整合。 如果您已經有一個與Salesforce環境整合的HubSpot帳戶,可以採取相同的步驟在第二個HubSpot帳戶中安裝Salesforce整合

請注意:如果你要將多個HubSpot帳戶與一個Salesforce環境整合,在HubSpot設定中建立聯絡人 ,建議選擇不自動建立HubSpot聯絡人。 如果選擇了其他選項之一,則由一個HubSpot帳戶建立的Salesforce線索或聯絡人可以在另一個HubSpot帳戶中建立聯絡人。


同步(S)

哪些HubSpot聯系人將同步到Salesforce ?

預設情況下,所有HubSpot聯絡人 會同步到Salesforce。 不過,如果你在HubSpot中建立 包含清單,僅符合包含清單條件的聯絡人才會同步到Salesforce。

2017年6月22日,為所有沒有包含清單的Salesforce整合的HubSpot帳戶建立了預設包含清單。 此清單名為Salesforce包含清單(預設) ,包含所有聯絡人,但使用者的生命周期階段的聯絡 人除外。 預設情況下, 2017年 6月22日建立或與Salesforce整合的HubSpot帳戶不會有包含清單,所有聯絡人都 會同步到Salesforce。

請注意:如果整合設定 設定新的Salesforce線索或聯絡人以建立HubSpot聯絡人,即使您已 設定HubSpot聯絡人不在其中的包含清單,也會在Salesforce線索或聯絡人建立時在HubSpot中建立或消除相應的聯絡人。 從HubSpot或Salesforce進一步 更新聯絡人/領導 人不 同步到其他平臺。

HubSpot-Salesforce集成如何處理重復記錄?

 

HubSpot會透過 電子郵件地址自動除Salesforce線索/聯絡人。 了解更多關於HubSpot如何管理重複的Salesforce商機或聯絡人的資訊

HubSpot透過相關聯絡人來消除Salesforce帳戶( HubSpot公司)的重複。 建立此關係後, HubSpot公司將不會同步到其他Salesforce帳戶。 例如,如果與HubSpot公司相關聯的聯絡人與不同的HubSpot公司相關聯,他們便會與新的HubSpot公司的相應Salesforce帳戶相關聯。 它不會將原始的HubSpot公司同步到對方公司的相應Salesforce帳戶。

HubSpot不會重復Salesforce商機( HubSpot優惠)。

了解如何在Salesforce中管理重復的記錄

Salesforce員工帳戶可以同步到HubSpot嗎?

 

是的,可以將Salesforce中的人員帳戶同步到HubSpot。 與企業帳戶不同,個人帳戶不能在Salesforce中擁有關聯聯聯絡人。 相反,他們使用特定的記錄類型ID在同一佈局上儲存帳戶和聯絡人。

創建人員帳戶時, Salesforce也會在後臺建立聯絡人。 雖然聯絡人在Salesforce中不直接可見,但在啟用人員帳戶時(如果 Salesforce設置 為在HubSpot中建立聯絡人,並啟用 帳戶同步 ) , HubSpot會建立獨特的公司和聯絡人記錄。 人物帳戶中的名稱將與HubSpot聯絡人名稱和HubSpot公司名稱同步,因此預計HubSpot公司將以人物帳戶名稱存在。

當在HubSpot中建立新聯絡人時, HubSpot無 法在Salesforce中建立人員帳戶。 如果在HubSpot中建立新聯絡人時, HubSpot設置為在Salesforce中建立新聯絡人,只要新聯絡人對公司位沒有價值,就可以轉換成Salesforce中的人員帳戶。 在公司欄位中擁有價值的線索會轉換成企業帳戶

 

為什麼一些HubSpot活動會創建重複的Salesforce任務?

每當聯絡人開啟或點擊從您的HubSpot帳戶發送的市場推廣電子郵件時, HubSpot會在物件記錄時間線上消除每種類型的活動。 如果您已設定這些電子郵件活動與Salesforce同步,則會透過HubSpot的電子郵件活動API建立相應的Salesforce任務,這些活動不會重複。

  • 如果聯絡人多次開啟或點擊市場推廣電子郵件,則會建立多個Salesforce任務。
  • 如果聯絡人將市場推廣電子郵件轉發給其他收件人,任何後續的電子郵件開啟和點擊都會歸屬於原始聯絡人,並會建立更多Salesforce任務。

 

為什麼 Lifecycle階段 屬性不會出現在Salesforce中?

生命周期階段是Salesforce中不存在的 預設HubSpot聯絡屬性 若要將生命周期階段資料同步到Salesforce ,請在Salesforce中建立自訂欄 位,然後 在HubSpot中 建立欄位映射

 

為什麼聯絡人的公司名稱屬性不與Salesforce同步?

如果聯絡人的公司名稱 屬性不在HubSpot和Salesforce之間同步,可能是因為HubSpot聯絡人與Salesforce聯絡人 同步,而不是Salesforce聯絡人。

  • Salesforce I eads 公司名稱文本字段。
  • Salesforce 帳戶名稱參考欄位 已連結至相關的帳戶記錄。

 Salesforce欄「帳戶名稱」是一個參考欄位,而HubSpot屬性「公司名稱」是一個單行文字欄位類型。 於公司名稱帳戶名稱是不同的欄位類型,因此不能與HubSpot中的相同屬性同步。 

如果HubSpot聯絡人與Salesforce聯絡人同步, HubSpot屬性公司名稱將不與Salesforce同步。 不過,如果啟用了帳戶同步功能 , Salesforce聯絡人的關聯帳戶將與相應的HubSpot聯絡人的關聯公司同步。 這些關聯的公司屬性可用於HubSpot清單和CRM篩選條件、工作流程和內容個性化

HubSpot和Salesforce是否同步取消訂閱的電子郵件狀態?

 

是。在安裝HubSpot-Salesforce整合時,系統會自動建立標準欄位映射,同步HubSpot聯絡人屬性取消訂閱所有電子郵件和Salesforce領導/聯絡人欄位電子郵件選擇退出此欄位映射不能根據CAN-SPAM法律修改或刪除。

Salesforce帳戶已結束/獲得了機會是否會將HubSpot聯絡人轉換成顧客?

 

若要讓標記為已結束/將會更改與客戶關聯的HubSpot聯絡人的生命周期階段的Salesforce帳機會,必須在HubSpot中啟用以下設定:

此外,帳戶中至少有一個Salesforce聯絡人必須透過聯 絡角色與商機相關聯。 具有關聯帳戶但沒有關聯聯聯絡人的Salesforce商機將不會影響HubSpot聯絡人的生命周期階段。

Salesforce所有者

HubSpot如何確定Salesforce所有者?

在以下情況下, HubSpot會將Salesforce Standard、PowerPartner、 Guest Queue 用戶識別為Salesforce擁有者:

  1. 他們從Salesforce匯入到HubSpot
  2. Salesforce用戶擁有與HubSpot同步的線索、聯絡人、帳戶或商機記錄。

Salesforce所有者信息如何同步到HubSpot ?

 

預設情況下, Salesforce線索、聯絡人、帳戶或商機記錄上的所有者ID欄位將同步到HubSpot聯絡人/公司/交易所有者屬性。

任何Salesforce所有者都可以同步到HubSpot ,但只有符合活躍Salesforce使用者姓名和電子郵件地址的HubSpot所有者才能同步到Salesforce。 如果HubSpot嘗試同步Salesforce中不存在的所有者,則「所有者ID」欄位將重設為Salesforce的最後值。

進一步了解如何將Salesforce所有者分配到與Salesforce同步的HubSpot聯絡人、公司或交易

Was this article helpful?
This form is used for documentation feedback only. Learn how to get help with HubSpot.

Integrations

Salesforce Integration | Frequently Asked Questions

Last updated: November 19, 2019

Applies to:

Marketing Hub  Professional, Enterprise
Sales Hub  Professional, Enterprise
Service Hub  Professional, Enterprise

Find answers and general information quickly about the HubSpot-Salesforce integration.

For quick answers about version 3.0 of the connector package, refer to this article: HubSpot-Salesforce Connector Package v3.0 | Frequently Asked Questions.


Installation

Does the HubSpot-Salesforce integration support Salesforce Government Cloud?

Yes, the HubSpot-Salesforce integration supports and can connect to Salesforce Government Cloud.

 

Does the HubSpot-Salesforce integration support Salesforce Group Edition?

No, the HubSpot-Salesforce integration does not support Salesforce Group Edition. The integration supports Salesforce editions with API access and Salesforce Professional.

 

Can I integrate multiple HubSpot accounts with one Salesforce environment?

If your HubSpot-Salesforce connector is version 2.60 or above, you can integrate multiple HubSpot accounts with one Salesforce environment. If you already have one HubSpot account integrated with your Salesforce environment, you can take the same steps to install the Salesforce integration in your second HubSpot account.

Please note: if you're integrating multiple HubSpot accounts with one Salesforce environment, for the Creating contacts in HubSpot setting, it's recommended to select Don't automatically create HubSpot contacts. If either of the other options are selected, Salesforce leads or contacts created by one HubSpot account may create contacts in the other HubSpot account.


Sync

Which HubSpot contacts will sync to Salesforce?

All HubSpot contacts will sync to Salesforce by default. However, if you create an inclusion list in HubSpot, only contacts that meet the criteria of your inclusion list will sync to Salesforce.

On June 22, 2017, default inclusion lists were created for all Salesforce-integrated HubSpot accounts which did not have an inclusion list. The list is named Salesforce inclusion list (default), and includes all contacts, except those with a Lifecycle stage of Subscriber. HubSpot accounts created or integrated with Salesforce after June 22, 2017 will not have an inclusion list by default, and all contacts will sync to Salesforce.

Please note: if new Salesforce leads or contacts are set to create HubSpot contacts in your integration settings, a corresponding contact will be created or deduplicated in HubSpot when a Salesforce lead or contact is created, even if you have set up an inclusion list which the HubSpot contact is not in. Further updates to the contact/lead from either HubSpot or Salesforce will not sync to the other platform.

 

How does the HubSpot-Salesforce integration handle duplicate records?

HubSpot automatically deduplicates Salesforce leads/contacts by email address. Learn more about how HubSpot manages duplicate Salesforce leads or contacts.

HubSpot deduplicates Salesforce accounts (HubSpot companies) by associated contacts. Once this relationship is established, the HubSpot company will not sync to a different Salesforce account. For example, if the contacts associated with a HubSpot company are associated with a different HubSpot company, they will then be associated with the new HubSpot company's corresponding Salesforce account. It will not sync the original HubSpot company to the other company's corresponding Salesforce account.

HubSpot does not deduplicate Salesforce opportunities (HubSpot deals).

Learn how to manage duplicate records in Salesforce.

 

Can Salesforce person accounts sync to HubSpot?

Yes, it is possible to sync person accounts in Salesforce to HubSpot. Unlike business accounts, person accounts cannot have associated contacts in Salesforce. Instead, they use a specific record type ID to store both an account and contact on the same layout.

When a person account is created, Salesforce also creates a contact in the background. While the contact is not directly visible in Salesforce, HubSpot creates a unique company and contact record when person accounts are enabled (if Salesforce is set to create contacts in HubSpot and account sync is enabled). The name in the person account will sync to both the HubSpot contact name and the HubSpot company name, so it's expected that HubSpot companies will exist with person account names.

HubSpot cannot create person accounts in Salesforce when new contacts are created in HubSpot. If HubSpot is set to create new leads in Salesforce when new contacts are created in HubSpot, the new lead can be converted into a person account in Salesforce as long as it has no value for the Company field. Leads that have a value in the Company field are converted to business accounts.

 

Why are some HubSpot activities creating duplicate Salesforce tasks?

Every time a contact opens or clicks a marketing email sent from your HubSpot account, HubSpot deduplicates each type of activity on the object record timeline. If you have set up these email activities to sync to Salesforce, the corresponding Salesforce tasks are created via HubSpot's Email Events API, which does not deduplicate activities.

  • If a contact opens or clicks a marketing email multiple times, multiple Salesforce tasks will be created.
  • If a contact forwards a marketing email to another recipient, any subsequent email opens and clicks will be attributed to the original contact, and more Salesforce tasks will be created.

 

Why doesn't the Lifecycle stage property appear in Salesforce?

Lifecycle stage is a default HubSpot contact property that does not exist in Salesforce. To sync lifecycle stage data to Salesforce, create a custom field in Salesforce, then create a field mapping in HubSpot.

 

Why is a contact's Company name property not syncing with Salesforce?

If a contact's Company name property is not syncing between HubSpot and Salesforce, it may be because the HubSpot contact is syncing with a Salesforce contact, rather than a Salesforce lead.

  • Salesforce leads have a Company Name text field.
  • Salesforce contacts have an Account Name reference field linked to the associated account record.

 The Salesforce field Account Name is a reference field, and the HubSpot property Company name is a single-line text field type. Because Company Name and Account Name are different field types, they cannot sync with the same property in HubSpot. 

If a HubSpot contact syncs with a Salesforce contact, the HubSpot property Company name will not sync with Salesforce. However, if account sync is enabled, the Salesforce contact's associated account will sync with the corresponding HubSpot contact's associated company. These associated company properties can be used in HubSpot list and CRM filters, workflows, and content personalization.

 

Does email opt-out status sync between HubSpot and Salesforce?

Yes. When the HubSpot-Salesforce integration is installed, a standard field mapping is automatically created that syncs the HubSpot contact property Opted out of all email and the Salesforce lead/contact field Email Opt Out. This field mapping cannot be modified or deleted in compliance with CAN-SPAM laws.

  • When a contact is opted out of email communication in your HubSpot account, or the Email Opt Out checkbox is selected on their Salesforce lead or contact record, the other system will be updated.
  • If a contact is already opted out of email communication in your HubSpot account, clearing the Email Opt Out checkbox on their Salesforce lead or contact record will not resubscribe them to email communication. They must take action themselves in order to receive marketing emails sent from your HubSpot account again.
  • If a contact is not currently syncing between HubSpot and Salesforce (e.g., they are not in your Salesforce inclusion list, if there is one set up), the email opt-out status will not pass from either system until the first time the contact syncs.

 

Will Closed/Won opportunities on Salesforce accounts convert HubSpot contacts to customers?

For opportunities on Salesforce accounts marked as Closed/Won to change the lifecycle stage of associated HubSpot contacts to Customer, the following settings must be enabled in HubSpot:

In addition, at least one Salesforce contact in the account must be associated with the opportunity via contact roles. A Salesforce opportunity with an associated account but no associated contacts will have no impact on the lifecycle stage of HubSpot contacts.

Salesforce owners

How does HubSpot identify Salesforce owners?

HubSpot identifies Salesforce Standard, PowerPartner, Guest, and Queue users as Salesforce owners when:

  1. They are imported into HubSpot from Salesforce.
  2. The Salesforce user owns a lead, contact, account, or opportunity record that syncs to HubSpot.

 

How does Salesforce owner information sync to HubSpot?

By default, the Owner ID field on a Salesforce lead, contact, account, or opportunity record will sync to the HubSpot Contact/company/deal owner property.

Any Salesforce owner can sync to HubSpot, but only owners in HubSpot that match an active Salesforce user's name and email address will sync to Salesforce. If HubSpot attempts to sync an owner that doesn't exist in Salesforce, the Owner ID field will reset to the last value from Salesforce.

Learn more about how Salesforce owners are assigned to HubSpot contacts, companies, or deals that sync to Salesforce.