Account

What information will remain on my contact timelines if I cancel my Marketing Basic, Professional, or Enterprise account?

Last updated: October 3, 2017

Available For:

Marketing: Basic, Pro, Enterprise
Sales: N/A

If you are a Marketing Basic, Professional, or Enterprise customer and cancel your paid account, your account will be downgraded to a Marketing Free portal. 

Your contacts will not be deleted. The contact timeline filters associated with the Marketing Basic, Professional, and Enterprise platforms will no longer appear in the dropdown and any corresponding data will not be accessible. This includes:

  • Analytics events
  • Call-to-action data
  • Marketing email data
  • Twitter events
  • Workflows
  • List memberships
  • Salesforce syncs
  • The Persona property

These filters will remain in Marketing Free:

  • Calls
  • Messages
  • Sales emails
  • Meetings
  • Notes
  • Tasks
  • Email tracking
  • Form submissions
  • Page views
  • Sales content
  • Deal activity
  • Lifecycle changes
  • Merges
  • Sequences activity

As part of Marketing Free, form submissions and page views will appear on your contact timelines for the first seven days of website activity after the contact was created.

Was this article helpful?